Junk King Colorado Springs Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1764 Reviews
7310 Space Village Ave Unit D
Colorado Springs, CO 80929
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
Gloria Flores
Fountain
Your workers were fast and efficient. Very satisfied with service. Will use it again.
May 26, 2017
B.W.
Colorado Springs
The two young men who showed up were courteous, professional, fast & very reasonably priced. I contacted several other companies first who quoted amounts that were ridiculously high. Junk King gave me a FREE quote, on site, and I can honestly say they are the best - hands down!!!!! I will definitely use them again! Barb W.
May 26, 2017
R.B.
Colorado Springs
Linda is my go to lady I trust my money my time and my trash trust. I put my name. Boogaardproperties any time
May 24, 2017
Tracy Miller
Colorado Springs
Great service, on time, super friendly and affordable!
May 23, 2017
S.C.
Colorado Springs
Fast, friendly service.
May 22, 2017
Z.P.
Colorado Springs
Fast, efficient, decent pricing.
May 22, 2017
Gary Nowinski
Colorado Springs
They went above what I had asked for.
May 19, 2017
Lonnie Tanner
Colorado Springs
Fast, courteous, and all I had to do is point and say "Take that". They are great.
May 19, 2017
S.M.
Melbourne
Prompt, fast, efficient, friendly, professional, and outstanding. 5 stars and I will use this service again in the near future.
May 18, 2017
L.B.W.
Colorado Springs
On time and smart - to carry outside to truck - not up the stairs
May 17, 2017
H.L.
Colorado Springs
I was very pleased with the job they did,i highly recommend them!
May 17, 2017
J.D.
Colorado Springs
fast and affordable
May 17, 2017
H.P.
Pueblo
my appointment was between 10-12 I called you at 12 because I had not heard anything service man called me back and said he would be there in 45-50 minutes he finally showed up at 1 oclock I was charged 178.00 for two tvs a couch and a chair kinda over priced I think . Some money back would be nice since I think the price was pretty steep for 4 items. Thank You
May 16, 2017
K.W.
Colorado Springs
Did what was said. Great price.
May 16, 2017
A.L.
Colorado Springs
Friendly, fast, and professional.
May 15, 2017
Calvin Torres
Colorado Springs
Friendly guys. Worked fast. Honest. Helped me find the best deal and worked well with my yard debris.
May 15, 2017
Kelly Vanbaale
Colorado Springs
Justin and Allen are by far fast and quick. The price I felt was excellent. The boys were also very nice and courteouse. Will refer to everyone I know who needs junk moved. Towards the end of my moving out if I need to I will be calling you back.
May 15, 2017
N.J.
Woodland Park
Prompt, courteous, great! Would absolutely recommend! Thank you!
May 13, 2017
M.B.
Pueblo
Very professional and hard working guys!
May 13, 2017
David Love
Pueblo
So very helpful, easy to work with. Worked very hard to get the job done. Will be using them again.