Junk King Columbus Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2270 Reviews
4140 Tuller Rd, Suite 112
Dublin, OH 43017
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
J.B.
Columbus
Seemed to not have enough people to cover the work load in a timely manner. Would advise reviewing and seeing if more employees or something could be improved. For reference, I picked 12 to 2 appt and did not get the job done until almost 530pm. Workers were in communication and advised they were going to be late. They were quick and polite once they arrived.
May 27, 2017
L.B.
Plain City
I was impressed with the punctuality and politeness of the two gentlemen who came to my door. They loaded my items quickly and professionally. They were very careful not to damage my floors, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend them.
May 27, 2017
James Gordon
Columbus
Easy to schedule on line. Schedule a pickup Thursday for Saturday morning; no problem. They showed up on time, calling to let me know when and where they were. Very friendly and professional. They were in and out in no time. Very impressed with Junk King and would use them again in a second.
May 27, 2017
G.M.
Columbus
Courteous service. Finished moving in less than an hour. I'm so glad I called you! Thanks
May 26, 2017
K.B.
Columbus
Same day and kept me informed as to time of arrival!
May 26, 2017
B.D.
Columbus
Awesome! Great job! Very professional!!!! Would definitely use again!
May 25, 2017
M.S.
Dublin
Very good service for a fair price. Appear on time and do excellent work.
May 25, 2017
N.P.
Pickerington
Your men did a great job! They were very personable and went above and beyond what I expected from them. Thanks! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 25, 2017
T.O.
Columbus
The crew called and were able to arrive early. They were very professional and completed the job and cleaned up afterwards. Great service.
May 25, 2017
Danielle Cring
Delaware
Fast, efficient and helpful. Simply wonderful!
May 24, 2017
P.P.
Dublin
A lot more convenient than driving to the landfill and the guys are great.
May 24, 2017
Sharon Stecklein
Columbus
The two guys that came were on time, courteous, and though I had an entire truck load of stuff were extremely quick! They were in and out in an hour, and even swept my garage out afterwards. I would definately recommend and use Junk King again. 👍
May 24, 2017
G.T.
Dublin
Really good
May 24, 2017
S.F.
Sunbury
They arrived on time and were very professional. They did an excellent job. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
May 23, 2017
Michael Howell
Pickerington
The two guys that came were awesome. They were very nice and worked fast. They took a couple couches from an upstairs room and didn't hit any walls on the way down. The best part was that they helped me clean up the trash on the floor my dog had knocked over. I will definitely recommend Junk King and will use you again. The service was very affordable as well. You saved me a lot of work and time.
May 23, 2017
D.Z.
Columbus
The guys were great and were respectful!
May 23, 2017
L.H.
Columbus
Good service. Fast and friendly
May 22, 2017
D.D.
Westerville
Timely arrival. Professional staff. Careful removal.
May 22, 2017
Charoletta Walker
Columbus
Your staff was very accommodating and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure this was a painless process. Thank you so much for great service.
May 22, 2017
L.F.
New Albany
Called Junk King in Columbus, Ohio spoke with Manny. Manny helped me understand exactly what the company would do. We were in the middle of a very difficult home moving process and needed help quickly. Manny scheduled my appointment for the date and time that was convenient for our family. Thomas and Jeff came to our home on time. (They even called to see if they could come early.) Thomas looked over our piles of stuff and gave us a quote. We put them right to work. The young men were polite and took great care with our walls and floors. In an hour they removed everything from our garage and basement that we had agreed upon. Would definitely recommend to my neighbors and friends.