Junk King Columbus Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2005 Reviews
4140 Tuller Rd, Suite 112
Dublin, OH 43017
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
Tim Young
Columbus
For slightly more than having a dumpster delivered, Junk King loaded and hauled away a sizable pile of brick and concrete rubble. All I had to do was point to the pile and walk away. They did everything else. They even swept up when they were done. Their services are definitely worth the price.
February 21, 2017
Connie Doughty
Columbus
Great job! Professional.
February 20, 2017
Joan Presutti
Columbus
Always on time, if not a little early. No matter how much "stuff" there is, the guys are in & out very quickly.
February 20, 2017
Bonita Williams
Columbus
Quick efficient and nice gentlemen!
February 20, 2017
W.R.P.
Columbus
Thorough and courteous
February 17, 2017
S.C.
Dublin
They were prompt (actually called to come early), courteous, and friendly. They worked quickly so that my employees could get back into their systems with minimal interruption. I would use Junk King again without hesitation.
February 17, 2017
A.C.
Columbus
Fast efficient
February 15, 2017
Angel Mitchell
Columbus
Second time I have used you guys fast, officiate and employees are very professional. Great company!
February 14, 2017
M.B.
Grove City
Easy to schedule, timely and efficient with removal of items.
February 14, 2017
C.C.
Columbus
THe workers were prompt, very fast and professional.
February 11, 2017
A.A.
Canal Winchester
Friendly, respectful, professional, and prompt.
February 10, 2017
K.M.
Grove City
Very pricey for just a little bit of bulk. Maybe have price layouts for bulk size if it isn't a lot of bulk.
February 10, 2017
S.H.
Groveport
They were on time and efficient.
February 9, 2017
N.S.
Grove City
quick and professional
February 8, 2017
T.K.
Columbus
I didn't know the minimum charge was $98. I would have elected to gather some more items to haul away had I been informed of that. I only had a fridge and lawnmower. Otherwise, the service was fast, efficient, and the two men who came by were professional and polite. I will recommend your company to my sister who is about to begin kitchen renovations. Thanks!
February 7, 2017
B.L.
Columbus
The two gentlemen were very professional, on time and the items were taken out of my home very quickly. I will use this service in the future if needed. Thanks
February 7, 2017
C.W.
Columbus
They were fast, courteous, and very good at what they do. Thank you. I will use again and recommend to others.
February 7, 2017
J.D.
Columbus
My appointment was 10-12 today, but they called at 8:50 to say they were 20-30 mins away. I told them I could be ready by 9:30, but no earlier. I don't mind if they are a bit early, but telling me they'll be 45 mins early is a little too much! :-) Also, I had to point out and ask them to sweep up where stuff had fallen out of a bag on my driveway - I thought that was part of the service? It felt awkward having to ask; in the past, the guys have just grabbed the broom and done it without my asking. Otherwise, the guys were fine - very nice. I just realized that I should have received the $30 discount for booking online - did I have to tell them that?! Not too happy that I missed getting that.
February 7, 2017
Kathy Cauley
Grove City
I booked on line and received a discount and could work the time around my schedule. A confirmation was sent right after I scheduled the appointment. The guys called ahead on day of pick up to confirm time. They were both very courteous and professional. No complaints
February 6, 2017
Warsan Warsame
Columbus
The guys were friendly and efficient. I would hire them again for any of my junk removal.