Junk King Fort Lauderdale Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   246 Reviews
4811 Lyons Technology Parkway Suite 20
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2017
M.P.
Pompano Beach
On time, good service, professional
March 19, 2017
Sharron Cofsar
Boca Raton
Very flexible, customer driven and very efficient. Prices are reasonable and they are by far the best dumping service I have dealt with during my 14 years in business helping Seniors move. This is the 11th time I have used Junk King and find all the franchises in the Tri- County area to be top notch.
March 16, 2017
Nancy Hauser
Fort Lauderdale
Very conscientious about moving large items so no damage to floors or wall. Very professional and organized. Only good words to say.
March 15, 2017
M.M.
Pompano Beach
Prompt, professional service. Did a great job. Took everything I requested.
March 14, 2017
Sharon Amaral
Boca Raton
They where very promt, and efficient,
March 14, 2017
Nick Haggmark
Pompano Beach
Punctual, polite and courteous. I highly recommend!
March 10, 2017
F.W.
Pompano Beach
They arrived when they said the would. The two men were very professional. Explained everything to me on how it works, before doing anything. They were great!!!
March 8, 2017
P.L.
Fort Lauderdale
Men were very professional, clean and job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this company. 5 stars.
March 5, 2017
L.D.
Fort Lauderdale
Very prompt and professional.
March 3, 2017
P.S.
Fort Lauderdale
Adrian and his colleague were extremely efficient and courteous
March 1, 2017
Linda Simon
Deerfield Beach
The men that came to take care of my job were very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure working with them.
February 22, 2017
James Basmajian
Pompano Beach
Very fast efficient and professional. They were in and out in no time.
February 18, 2017
P.P.
Pompano Beach
Fast and friendly
February 16, 2017
Barry Hirschfield
Pompano Beach
Your guys were great...... Hard, diligent, clean workers........ an asset to a company. Everything came off as it was scheduled to; I thank you all. I would and will recommend Junk King ANY TIME I'm asked for such services. Thanks you guys for making this task easier. Sincerely Barry Hirschfield
February 6, 2017
L.C.F.A.U.
Boca Raton
Fast, friendly and inexpensive.
January 30, 2017
Michael Williams
Fort Lauderdale
Fast thorough and affordable.
January 27, 2017
Brad Mead
Fort Lauderdale
Cliff and Adrian were very professional and conscientious. The price for removing a portable spa was more than fair. I would definitly use Junk King again and would highly recommend to anyone who needs to get rid of anything.
January 25, 2017
J.L.
Fort Lauderdale
Very Profesional service
January 10, 2017
Ivonne Zani
Fort Lauderdale
The fact that you provided me with a text estimate on New Year's day and your haulers were accomodating.
January 2, 2017
T.S.
Deerfield Beach
Fast and courteous.