Junk King Fort Lauderdale Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   278 Reviews
4811 Lyons Technology Parkway Suite 20
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
Zeyna Abdi
Pompano Beach
Quick and fast
June 25, 2017
C.F.
Boca Raton
Fast and easy. No muss. No fuss Friendly and capable.
June 24, 2017
M.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Honest and friendly
June 19, 2017
G.B.
Pompano Beach
Timely, polite and tidy.
June 17, 2017
Richard Blatcher
Fort Lauderdale
They were on time and did a great job!!
June 16, 2017
M.N.
Pompano Beach
on time friendly
June 12, 2017
Jackie Rule
Fort Lauderdale
They phoned prior to pickup. The ease of registering for their service was also user friendly. Adrian and crew were respectful of their surroundings while removing the furniture. Jackie Rule
June 8, 2017
B.C.
Fort Lauderdale
Gotta say your guys came, I showed them the items I wanted gone. They estimated the amount of space it would take in the truck and gave me the cost. It was really that simple. The guys took the stuff out and broke down things that needed dismantling and loaded the truck. Fast, easy and pleasant. Thank you.
June 3, 2017
A.A.
Boca Raton
Too expensive for what needed to be removed.
May 22, 2017
A.C.
Fort Lauderdale
Good efficient job.
May 18, 2017
S.B.
Fort Lauderdale
There was no disappointment in execution but the pricing was expensive and a bit arbitrary. I should be clear by what I mean about arbitrary...It's clear that you charge by the truck load. What I would argue is the amount of trucks needed for the job (that is what is arbitrary) I question how many trucks are needed for a king size mattress and a box spring. What would you have thought? I know the mattress was a full king sized mattress but the box springs were two twins pushed together (box spring was two twins so the real bulk was the mattress). Mattress initially came home with me in a SUV.... So I guess by be more transparent on how you decide how many truck loads are needed.
May 16, 2017
G.N.
Pompano Beach
Awesome and efficient
May 9, 2017
K.C.
Pompano Beach
Very prompt in scheduling and arrive as scheduled, professional and respectful representatives each time I have utilized the company.
April 30, 2017
L.W.
Pompano Beach
price of the service, professionalism of the employees, speed with which they removed the items, arrived within the window promised...would definitely use again and recommend to friends
April 26, 2017
William Beau
Pompano Beach
The personal handling the removal were 5 stars. Gentlemen and did an excellent job. Thanks
April 20, 2017
G.S.
Fort Lauderdale
Delivered as advertised....called ahead, arrived on time and the workers were excellent, personable and professional
April 18, 2017
K.H.
Fort Lauderdale
They were fast and professional. Excellent job!
April 17, 2017
K.M.
Boca Raton
When I called I got an appointment right away. The gentleman that came to my house were very curteous, worked quickly and gave a fair estimate.
April 5, 2017
E.P.
Boca Raton
They were quick, reasonably priced and pleasant to work with.
April 3, 2017
J.M.
Pompano Beach
Prompt and courteous Very quick and did exactly what they stated they would