Junk King Forth Worth Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   571 Reviews
8855 West Freeway Ste 214
Fort Worth, TX 76116
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Fort Worth
It was very expensive and their price of items is subjective. I wouldn't use this service again.
October 19, 2016
you were late but called in for extra support to tear down shed. emailed receipt was incorrect and I called Mr Garrett? to send new one and I have not received
October 18, 2016
Fort Worth
Quick and Friendly
October 16, 2016
Elizabeth Budros
Fort Worth
I was able to schedule a pick up service of our old mattress the day after our new one arrived. The guys who came were very friendly and efficient and were on time (early even). It was nice to have Saturday pick up service option, I was worried I was going to be stuck with a mattress in our living room until Monday when someone would be open to pick it up but Junk King was not only open, they were available to be scheduled painlessly online Friday night right from my cell phone...so easy and what a relief.
October 13, 2016
Cassandra Anderson
Fort Worth
Jesse and Phillipe did an excellent job getting rid of all my debris; they are hard workers and deserve a raise! I will definitely use you guys again, thanks!! Cass A.
October 11, 2016
James Chastain
Fort Worth
Very professional and efficient. I had trouble opening freezer door of junk frig but they worked it open with no complaint.
October 4, 2016
Nancy Ratcliff
They were on time, polite, quick working, and cleared out years of desiring to clean out my garage. I would highly recommend their professionalism and cost.
October 3, 2016
Julie D Tyler
Fort Worth
Online booking was a breeze. The crew was running ahead of schedule and called to see if they could come early. Kenny and Garth were very thorough and did an exceptional job. Since they got to arrive early, were finished before my scheduled time. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
October 2, 2016
Joe Allen
The Techs were great .. Service was outstanding . Thanks for taking good care of us . We will use your company again
October 2, 2016
Fort Worth
Very prompt, actually early. Courteous and friendly. Polite and efficient
September 30, 2016
North Richland Hills
super friendly, honest about pricing and fast
September 29, 2016
Eric Curtis
Fort Worth
Your crew showed up early, communicated before arrival, and were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use your services again and recommend ya'll to others. Thank you.
September 28, 2016
Fort Worth
Kind and personable staff. Hard working and professional .
September 22, 2016
On time, professional.
September 16, 2016
Fort Worth
Very impressed with Kenny and Lonnie. They were on time, provided us an "on the spot" estimate, then completed the job professionally. We would recommend Junk King to everyone and would definitely use their service again!! Thanks for Great Sevice!!!
September 8, 2016
Danny K Oge
Fort Worth
Convenience, time savings. You do the work.
September 7, 2016
Fort Worth
I had 3 trash cans dumped and it was almost 200 dollars. I could've lifted the cans myself and I'm a 20 year old girl. WAY TOO EXPENSIVE. Ridiculous.
September 7, 2016
Good phone service with your phone representative. I was glad the company could book my job right away. I appreciated the crew being on time. Even though I didn't fully book on line, one collector agreed to give me the $30 on-line-booking discount. That made the shared $25 tip I gave possible. I was hoping my total bill for an hour would be more like $450.00, because $550.00 before the tip is a lot of money (in my book, maybe not someone else) for me to pay for an hour's worth of service. The two collectors did a great job, considering all the heavy bags of yard trash I had. How to improve: I just don't want to be rushed and reminded twice (by one collector) that "we have other work to do." Please don't remind me twice, as it made me feel that my service was secondary...like my appointment didn't count as the rest of the collections do! (I did say something the second time he said that.) Otherwise, the two men did a lot of heavy loading and in only an hour!
September 5, 2016
North Richland Hills
The staff was very efficient and professional.
September 4, 2016
Timely and professional service.