Junk King Forth Worth Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   587 Reviews
8855 West Freeway Ste 214
Fort Worth, TX 76116
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
Mike Reaves
Crowley
You called to say you were on your way within a 30 minute window of arrival and then arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Price was very reasonable. Will definitely use your service again.
December 5, 2016
D.W.
Hurst
Showed up on time. Courteous workmen.
December 3, 2016
D.J.
Fort Worth
The professionalism, it was done in a timely manner. They quoted a time and arrived on time. The price was really reasonable. Even the cleaning up was wonderful not messy. I loved everything about this company (from the online app, customer service operator to employees who removed the storage) and the service they provided. Awesome!!!
December 1, 2016
T.R.
Fort Worth
Arrive on time, work hard, and friendly, too.
December 1, 2016
G.M.
Fort Worth
Prices are a bit high.
November 30, 2016
Cody Buol
Arlington
Very professional and courteous. I scheduled the appointment night prior and they were there the next morning and contacted me when they were finished. Very efficient and reasonable prices.
November 30, 2016
B.R.
Fort Worth
Very responsive and easy to work with.
November 27, 2016
Chris Anglin
Arlington
The guys were great and very professional! They weren't on time, they were early. The whole situation couldn't have went any better. You guys rock!
November 23, 2016
J.D.
Arlington
The guys were on time and fast. Prices were very reasonable.
November 21, 2016
B.B.
Fort Worth
They showed up quickly and was able to handle everything. They worked in a friendly manner. The price was lower than the other people we called.
November 21, 2016
R.S.
Fort Worth
Guys that picked up the treadmill were careful, curious and fast.
November 13, 2016
E.H.
Kennedale
Guys were friendly and after walking in and seeing the 45+ years if stuff piked up, they never made a face nor made us feel like we were a bother. All three of them were awesome.
November 5, 2016
M.T.
Fort Worth
Had a great experience. Work crew was punctual and polite, pricing was fair, job was done right. I was very pleased with the service, wish I would have not waited as long as I did, known it was going to be that easy
November 5, 2016
S.C.
Burleson
It was fast and easy and the guys was real nice
October 20, 2016
F.W.
Fort Worth
It was very expensive and their price of items is subjective. I wouldn't use this service again.
October 19, 2016
K.A.
Arlington
you were late but called in for extra support to tear down shed. emailed receipt was incorrect and I called Mr Garrett? to send new one and I have not received
October 18, 2016
B.S.
Fort Worth
Quick and Friendly
October 16, 2016
Elizabeth Budros
Fort Worth
I was able to schedule a pick up service of our old mattress the day after our new one arrived. The guys who came were very friendly and efficient and were on time (early even). It was nice to have Saturday pick up service option, I was worried I was going to be stuck with a mattress in our living room until Monday when someone would be open to pick it up but Junk King was not only open, they were available to be scheduled painlessly online Friday night right from my cell phone...so easy and what a relief.
October 13, 2016
Cassandra Anderson
Fort Worth
Jesse and Phillipe did an excellent job getting rid of all my debris; they are hard workers and deserve a raise! I will definitely use you guys again, thanks!! Cass A.
October 11, 2016
James Chastain
Fort Worth
Very professional and efficient. I had trouble opening freezer door of junk frig but they worked it open with no complaint.