Junk King Gold Country Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   458 Reviews
13242 Grass Valley Ave. #22
Grass Valley, CA 95945
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.U.
Chico
The guys who came to pick-up the items were very friendly and efficient. They worked quickly and clean.
February 21, 2017
J.K.
Nevada City
The employees were prompt, neat and courteous. I couldn't believe how fast they worked this morning! I took two hours off work and was back at work in 45 minutes. Mac and Santiago are to commended for their excellent service!!
February 18, 2017
R.C.
Chico
Fast friendly service! Clean up and go! Excellent!
February 16, 2017
D.R.
Colfax
Prompt service. Freindly employees. I felt that the cost was very reasonable. I've used Junk King 2 times now and plan on using them on the future. Thx.
February 9, 2017
D.W.
Oroville
Great service..Fast efficient and friendly. It's a little bit pricey, and worth because of the convience.
February 4, 2017
J.J.W.
Grass Valley
They were prompt, quick, and polite.
February 3, 2017
K.A.
Grass Valley
As was noted by numerous others in on-line reviews: Scheduling was easy, and the guys who provided service were professional, skilled, efficient. Actually, they were really outstanding.
February 3, 2017
S.H.
Grass Valley
Always on time, efficient and very reasonable! I always tell people about your services. I have another job lined up for you that I'll be scheduling on Monday. So I'll talk to you then!
February 2, 2017
E.C.
Grass Valley
The 2 guys that picked up my stuff were very nice and professional. I would use your company again if a need comes along. Thank you.
January 29, 2017
N.C.
Yuba City
Efficient. Proficient. Punctual. Helpful. Communicative. Will call again.
January 28, 2017
S.P.
Chico
Both gentlemen were very friendly and professional and moved my 2 (pretty large items from upstairs) quickly. I also appreciated the call the day before to inform me when they would arrive and inquired about what type of items I'll need to be removed. As well as the call the day they arrived to let me know they were about 10 minutes away.
January 25, 2017
N.S.
Auburn
They came the same day to pick up the stuff. Very friendly!!
January 25, 2017
B.A.
Penn Valley
fast, efficient and courteous. I'd recommend their services to any and all.
January 24, 2017
K.C.
Grass Valley
Pricing a bit high, but pickers were efficient and polite.
January 21, 2017
T.A.
Auburn
I wrote a positive Yelp review. Pinctual and friendly and fast, Santiago and Mac are beasts determined to clear that junk, even up a slope and in a light rain. Great job. Will call back soon.
January 7, 2017
A.S.
Penn Valley
I felt it was a little expensive for hauling trash and boxes... BIT, you guys were great. Justina was awesome when I booked the quote as well.
January 5, 2017
M.C.
Durham
they were nice and on time and the driver called ahead to let us know when he was coming
December 27, 2016
Mike Olson
Chico
Fast, efficient, and affordable. What more could you want?
December 16, 2016
F.B.
Cool
On-time and courteous
December 7, 2016
K.L.
Chico
The phone call announcing their prompt arrival. Smoooth careful and quick removal of items from apt. Easy credit card payment system. Courteous, well groomed staff.