Junk King Gold Country Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   509 Reviews
13242 Grass Valley Ave. #22
Grass Valley, CA 95945
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
K.B.
Nevada City
Very speedy and the men were very friendly.
May 23, 2017
C.H.
Grass Valley
Good job, friendly, throrough
May 21, 2017
O.L.
Grass Valley
These guys are great! Excellent service and very fair pricing to remove my junk. Michael and Santiago did everything they said they would and more (they are hardworking people). I'll be calling these guys again.
May 19, 2017
C.S.
Chico
Reasonably priced. They showed up on time, broke things down to maximize space in the truck and were fast. Took two guys two hours to haul off 18 cubic yards of junk.
May 19, 2017
J.D.
Foresthill
Friendly and competent employees. They did a great job organizing all the junk to fit in the truck!
May 18, 2017
S.G.
Chico
Timely and complete
May 18, 2017
C.G.
Chico
Very nice workers. Very focused and moved furniture quickly. Will recommend your company to others and may use your services again.
May 9, 2017
D.S.
Sacramento
Fast prompt good communication
May 8, 2017
M.S.
Paradise
They arrived early, 11:30 am. They were kind enough to wait in front of my house, 20 minutes, until I returned from my walk. Very courteous.
May 8, 2017
S.O.
Penn Valley
I think the fee of $88 to remove a refrigerator/freezer was too high. BUT I needed it gone, so of course I paid!
May 6, 2017
K.M.
Marysville
loved you guys. quick simple no problems. they even cleaned up after themselves. THANKS GUYS
May 6, 2017
C.P.
Auburn
The people you have working for you are hard working and very professional. I felt the price was fair and the promises made were delivered.
May 3, 2017
H.L.
Penn Valley
Fast and mostly encompassing.
May 1, 2017
B.S.
Olivehurst
Prompt, fast. Good service.
April 30, 2017
D.H.
Auburn
Price was a bit higher than expected. Given that I was shown a few schedule, I think it would have been useful if the fee schedule had been shared with me earlier
April 28, 2017
K.W.
Grass Valley
Prompt & VERY HELPFUL!!! Super nice people too. Thank you for supporting the Nevada County StandDown👍🏼👏🏼
April 28, 2017
B.C.
Grass Valley
Very quick response
April 26, 2017
J.K.
Paradise
Prompt, courteous, punctual, efficient. Did a great job!
April 21, 2017
S.W.
Paradise
Great service, on time, quick! And in my opinion, the price was reasonable. Driver/operators were polite and in uniform.
April 21, 2017
S.T.
Penn Valley
Santiago and Mac were awesome! Quick, efficient and courteous. I think they deserve a raise.