Junk King Kansas City Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   849 Reviews
10606 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
Rosemary Bowers
Shawnee Mission
I was very pleased with the professional and curtious service and easy scheduling options. A little more than I expected to pay though.
May 23, 2017
J.T.
Kansas City
Were very quick and efficient and the workers were very kind
May 19, 2017
G.D.
Independence
Be more cautious and if something gets broke send a person with experience to fix it
May 17, 2017
Rozanne Edrington
Blue Springs
I really appreciated Junk King's quick response to my request to remove the large pile of construction debris and household junk. In addition, they went above and beyond by unloading the contents of my garden shed. The work crew were extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend Junk King.
May 15, 2017
P.N.
Kansas City
May 11, 2017
Heather Inness
Kansas City
The scheduling process was easy, the guys came earlier than expected and were very polite, and they were in and out in about 10 minutes. Thanks!
May 11, 2017
Charles Dowds
Shawnee Mission
Timeliness of service, reasonable pricing, professionalism and friendliness of the representatives.
May 10, 2017
C.C.
Shawnee Mission
Fast, Friendly, and not to expensive!
May 10, 2017
Lara Fain
Lone Jack
They were wonderful! They had a tough job moving things out of my basement and up a hill to their truck and they did so with zero complaints! I'm having them back again in a week or two after I get more cleaned up around here. Definitely worth the money. Seeing an old heavy 36" console tube tv that was in the way and an old broken freezer all of a sudden leave here was the best part of it! My husband is stingy and keeps everything whether it works or not, swearing he can use it for parts, which never happens. I did this without his consent. He has not even noticed the crap gone yet. Little by little...😁
May 8, 2017
J.F.
Shawnee Mission
The guys showed up on time, did great work and cleaned up the area when they were done. Very professional.
May 8, 2017
K.W.
Kansas City
The men were very prompt and did a wonderful job bringing upstairs my old console tv and stand. It was very large and quite heavy. They were extremely pleasant. This is the 4 th time we have used this service.
May 8, 2017
Robert Tucker
Lees Summit
Fast Friendly and efficient. Right on time and let me know right away what estimate would be. Ended up being less than the initial estimate. Great Job and will recommend for sure to friends.
May 3, 2017
R.S.
Shawnee Mission
helpful people, prompt service
May 1, 2017
C.D.
Olathe
There are just too many things to list that I like about Junk King, but I will mention a few here. The movers are excellent about communicating with their customers. They give you an ETA and do their best to stick to it. If something unexpected comes up, they make sure they call to let the customer know what's going on and tells them when to expect them. I have used Junk Kings twice now and they are always prompt, courteous, and professional. Very friendly staff. Very efficient and will move just about anything for you. The price is unbelievable. They have the best prices! In my opinion, they are the best junk removal service around. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I highly recommend the Junk King! It's convenient and affordable!
April 30, 2017
M.H.
Shawnee Mission
Your people are kind, patient and curtious. They work well together getting the job done quickly and efficiently.
April 30, 2017
C.M.
Kansas City
Very helpful and a good price!
April 27, 2017
A.B.
Kansas City
Was very impressed with Junk King. I was able to easily schedule the appointment online. They were running ahead of schedule, called ahead of time, were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. Very reasonably priced and they cleaned up behind themselves. Will definitely be recommending Junk King to everyone I know.
April 26, 2017
J.T.
Shawnee Mission
They were late and didn't call to inform me.
April 25, 2017
M.V.
Lawrence
Courteous, clean and on time.
April 25, 2017
K.J.
Kansas City
Very fast and friendly. There was a little snafu with my appointment time, but I was given a discount to make up for it. I would highly recommend!