Junk King Kansas City Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   703 Reviews
10606 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
The price was amazingly affordable. The Junk Kings came BEFORE scheduled time and moved my junk really fast. The movers were friendly, professional, and represented the company well.
October 24, 2016
Shawnee Mission
Your service is fast and easy! Scheduling a pick up on the Junk King website was a breeze; the gentlemen arrived ahead of the scheduled time (after calling us first); they were very courteous and friendly; they worked quickly and efficiently; and the price was very reasonable. We were very pleased with your service, and will most definitely use your services again in the future.
October 21, 2016
Doug Robinson
Shawnee Mission
On time, do a good job, reasonable price
October 17, 2016
Shawnee Mission
Fast and courteous service.
October 15, 2016
Kansas City
The service was very prompt and efficient. The drivers even offered to help me load my vehicle with boxes. Everything was finished on about 20 minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. Pricing was more than reasonable and this was just one less thing that I had to worry about on a busy Saturday morning.
October 12, 2016
Shawnee Mission
Was able to get a close estimate online.. Scheduled immediately. Gentlemen called and offered to come early if that worked for me. They gave me a Final estimate upon arriving that was what I expected and were very nice personalities. My only question was the receipt was for 138.00 and my check was for 148.00. What was the service fee they mentioned.. I was not aware that would not be on my final receipt. Thank You
October 11, 2016
Shawnee Mission
I will definitely recommend this company. Everything went smoothly and the employees were polite, efficient and took good care of my property.
October 11, 2016
Darlene Pollard
Lees Summit
The young men were very polite, went right to work after asking questions, and didn't complaint about the weight of the freezers or the difficulty of all the doors, hallways, and steps it took to remove them.
October 10, 2016
Lees Summit
This is an awesome service. Just tell them what you want them to take, they tell you how much and then the stuff is gone. The are VERY reasonably priced! I spill use them again when needed and would highly recommend! They were VERY friendly and couteous!
October 10, 2016
Elizabeth Bray
Kansas City
RFriendly, courteous, and FAST!
October 8, 2016
Kansas City
they are friendly and get the work done quickly
September 29, 2016
James S. Skinner
Kansas City
they called as indicated...right on time in and out in 10 min. - great service
September 28, 2016
Shawnee Mission
They were timely in coming and quickly had everything loaded. I have used them before and highly recommend Junk King.
September 27, 2016
Shawnee Mission
The guys on the truck were very nice and removed things quickly. Overall, they were great. Thanks.
September 26, 2016
Cj Martes
Very happy with Junk King! First time I have used their service. Customer service very friendly for scheduling an appointment. They were able to give me a range estimate before arriving so I knew what we were getting into. Guys that came out were very nice. Quoted for a bit less than we thought and hauled the same day. Cleaned up the debris. I would highly recommend them.
September 26, 2016
Your staff was prompt, on-time, courteous, and professional. I would recommend you company to anyone I know.
September 24, 2016
Lyndsey Sutherland
After my mother passed away, I was left to clean and sell her extremely cluttered house. An already stressful time made even more stressful by this daunting task. After trying for a month to clean it myself, I decided to hire these guys to help get rid of everything. They're simply amazing. Friendly. Fast. Extremely Affordable. And I had a great time chatting with them while we loaded the truck! I only wish I could give more stars....
September 23, 2016
Carlton Oesterle
Kansas City
Very friendly and personable crew. This is the third time I have used them and will definitely use them again.
September 22, 2016
John Decarlis
Shawnee Mission
Your employees are are very professional and are hard workers What ever you're Paying them they deserve a raise.
September 19, 2016
Timely, efficient and very reasonable pricing.