Junk King Los Angeles Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1393 Reviews
1840 Evergreen St
Duarte, CA 91010
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
M.L.
Burbank
Always polite and efficient.
February 23, 2017
M.S.
Burbank
They had called twice and left a message as we were just getting home. They came anyway. Thank goodness.. Solved the problem of taking the chair apart to remove it. Filled out my receipt and were very polite the whole time. The old chair was gone in 10 minutes. Most efficient.
February 21, 2017
M.S.
Monrovia
Got here early took everything in minutes and price was lower than first quote.
February 21, 2017
J.S.
Los Angeles
Immediate availability. Friendly workers. Simple and easy process.
February 20, 2017
K.J.
Beverly Hills
So efficient and easy to schedule and reliable and very very nice service and men who picked up! Thanks!
February 20, 2017
J.M.
San Pedro
The guys did a great job.
February 20, 2017
G.K.
West Covina
The crew were courteous, attentive, and conscientious. They organized the job(s), and pleasantly worked together to execute it efficiently; both to achieve my objectives, but also in terms of meeting what were obviously the expectations of their employer.They readily donned and utilized appropriate safety gear for what they were doing. When they had questions about my preferences, or they thought they'd benefit from advisement, they courteously inquired rather than assume. They were efficient; did a surprising amount of work for three guys in an unexpectedly brief amount of time, and took pains to be extra neat about their work. I will definitely hire Junk Kings in the future, and would certainly recommend your firm to anyone. My response to Home Advisor is a double thumbs up.
February 19, 2017
K.C.
Los Angeles
Great service, good prices, reliability
February 19, 2017
T.J.
Temple City
Very professional, arrived ontime, and removed all the items as requested.
February 19, 2017
W.M.
Los Angeles
The work was done very quickly and effectively, the two men sent where very pleasant and provided great customer service. I would definitely comeback to use this service again.
February 17, 2017
R.N.
Long Beach
Quick, cheap and easy.
February 15, 2017
F.S.
Upland
Great service, they were very prompt, drivers were very professional they cleaned up after loading their truck.
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
We are very pleased you are happy with our service! If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 9, 2017
K.S.
Chino Hills
The service was quick, good, and friendly, but when I spoke with the company on the phone yesterday, she said she would take $30 off and only charge me $130.00, but the receipt says I am being charged $168.00. I know it was not sent in writing, but I expect to be able to trust your word.
February 9, 2017
J.M.
Los Angeles
Very courteous, prompt, and professional. Price was reasonable. And work a fast.
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 14, 2017
We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve your junk hauling/removal needs. Your satisfaction motivates our staff to be efficient, courteous, and responsive to your wishes. Junk-King is determined to offer you unbeatable service at a great price. When you are in need of our services again, please contact us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 7, 2017
A.F.
Pasadena
Friendly, rapid response, on time, best price around
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. Junk-King is determined to offer you unbeatable service at a great price. When you are in need of our services again, please contact us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 7, 2017
I.A.
Long Beach
Very easy! And short notice was not an issue
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
We truly thank you for choosing Junk King! If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 7, 2017
C.S.
La Verne
The drivers were fast, friendly and polite. Took everything I had out. Love this company!
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing Junk King! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve your junk hauling/removal needs. If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 6, 2017
J.H.
Glendale
You're on-time as promised, and efficient.
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
It was a pleasure for Junk-King Los Angeles to serve your junk hauling/removal needs. We are committed to providing you with excellent, courteous, and professional service. Our mission is to ensure that our customers receive quality service at an affordable price. If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 3, 2017
J.L.
Pomona
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
It was a pleasure serving you! If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.
February 3, 2017
L.J.
Glendora
I thought the person I spoke with to schedule the pick up was very nice. Quick service. The guys that came to pick up our "junk" were really nice and prompt. My only complaint is it costs a bit too much.
Response From Junk King Los Angeles
February 15, 2017
I’m sorry your actual cost of our services was higher than what you expected. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we humbly take pride in providing you with the best service possible. We ensure that our customers receive quality service at an affordable price. If you are in need of our services again, please call us at 1-888-888-JUNK.