Junk King Miami North Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   280 Reviews
8040 North West 103 St
Hialeah Garden, FL 33016
786-837-9775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
L.B.
Opa Locka
Excellent customer service and also very pleasant workers upon arrival. I would use this company again
May 17, 2017
A.G.
Fort Lauderdale
Good service and on time.
May 13, 2017
K.D.
Miami
I thought that Daniel and Alex were very professional and polite. I couldn't be more satisfied with this services and their manners, thank you
May 11, 2017
C.D.
Hollywood
Your men were quick and on time!
May 10, 2017
P.G.
Miami
Polite and effective
May 2, 2017
K.L.
Miami
You always call 30 min before you arrive and you will be really there 30 min later. That is what I call reliable! Thank you!
May 2, 2017
B.G.
Hialeah
Good and fast service
May 1, 2017
M.T.
Hollywood
Thank you for an outstanding service! Had to houl out the old piano and Junk King did it the very next day with professional team .The whole experience was easy and super fast for affordable price as well.
May 1, 2017
M.S.
Fort Lauderdale
The 2 guys that came were very nice. They came in and took out the things so fast and efficiently. We will definitely use your service again, if needed.
April 27, 2017
K.C.
Hollywood
You deliver quick service and honor your quotes.. Pleasant workers also..
April 20, 2017
A.A.
Miami Beach
Excellent customer service, prompt & efficient. Will definitely use your services again and have been recommending already.
April 19, 2017
C.B.
Miami
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT SHOWED UP WHEN THEY MADE THE APPOINTMENT ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB 5 STARS
April 19, 2017
M.V.
Hallandale
Everything went well
April 16, 2017
A.F.
Miami
Friendly and efficient
April 15, 2017
A.W.
Miami
Everything
April 15, 2017
C.R.
Miami
Supervisor was amazing, extremely helpful and very respectful of items his team was removing. (My junk was a full apartment of good items) The reason I chose Junk King was because it was important to me that it be dispersed to people in need that could benefit from what was being taken away. Two truck loads was more than I had anticipated, but for me it was worth every dollar spent. [NAME REMOVED]
April 12, 2017
K.W.
Miami
The gentlemen were very personable and professional. They removed my couch quickly and efficiently.
April 8, 2017
N.Z.
Miami Beach
The 2 Venezuelan guys who came to my house were very competent and congenial. They removed 8 TVs and a couch and did a great job. I would recommend them any time.
April 7, 2017
R.R.
Miami
Excellent service, very professional. We'll definitely use again.
April 5, 2017
S.V.G.
Miami
It was fast and efficient.