Junk King Miami North Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   235 Reviews
8040 North West 103 St
Hialeah Garden, FL 33016
786-837-9775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
R.D.
Miami Beach
Prompt efficient and clean
February 15, 2017
J.C.
North Miami Beach
Very Pleased with quick and wonderful service. Kind and patient movers. I definitely recommend this location of Junk King. So happy to hear they try to donate what they pick up and that makes me feel better about giving my things to them when a donation center refuses your items.
February 9, 2017
A.I.
Miami
Fast, friendly and professional
January 26, 2017
V.K.
Miami Beach
The staff of the call center are very friendly. I got an appointment for an on-site estimate for the day after I called. I wasn't home, but the removal crew leader called me with the price, and texted me a photo confirming the tidy removal of my junk (palm tree trunks), and emailed my receipt. It was total efficiency!
January 25, 2017
D.O.F.C.
Miami Beach
Very professional fast and neat and polite workers
January 24, 2017
R.B.
Miami Beach
Fast service and response time from inquiry to pick up
January 23, 2017
Y.Z.
Miami
They call me 30 minutes ahead. They came on time and swept the area. I'm really happy with the service. Thank you Junk King
January 23, 2017
M.R.
Miami
On time, guys were professional and friendly. I will use you again.
January 18, 2017
D.S.
Miami
From the gentleman who answered the phone to the drivers that I met at the property for the estimate and later the clean out - all were informative, professional, courteous, efficient and on time! They explained how the process worked and that is exactly how it happened! No surprises, no hassles.
January 17, 2017
S.C.
Miami
Very accommodating and prices are fair. Thanks for doing such a great job.
January 16, 2017
T.L.
Miami
Prompt, Professional and fair price.
December 30, 2016
S.R.
Hollywood
Very fast and thorough. They also sweep up the mess of the aftermath of moving furniture.
December 30, 2016
Kelly Kennedy Everett
Hollywood
There was an error in customer service at first, but Junk King went above and beyond to correct it. What could have been a bad customer review turned into a situation that fully restored my faith in service. I fully support and recommend this company. Thank you Junk Kings.
December 22, 2016
J.R.
Miami
They picked up exactly what I wanted and for the best price in all of miami!
December 20, 2016
Genta Horton
Miami
Service great! The guys were very helpful and patient. Awesome stuff!
December 17, 2016
L.G.
Opa Locka
Quick, easy and friendly
December 5, 2016
T.M.
Miami
Customer Service is excellent (Debbie)...and the guys that came to the house were awesome. Will definitely use your services again.
December 2, 2016
M.L.
Miami
Excellent service,prompt and professional! Highly will recommend!
December 1, 2016
Michael Mikulewich
Miami
Awesome as always
November 30, 2016
M.F.
Miami
Fast response, on time as scheduled. Fair price