JUNK KING MIAMI SOUTH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   127 Reviews
10715 SW 190th St
Cutler Bay, FL 33157
786-350-3000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
F.E.
Miami
Promptness
April 23, 2017
S.O.
Miami
Describe the quantity and pricing better. Bought Groupon but at time of pick-up felt like it was a bait and switch in order to get more revenue. That said, your team was extremely professional and would recommend your company but would advise to get clear amounts (i.e. Cubic feet vs. 1/6 of a dump truck). If I'd been packing that dump truck I could get more in!!
April 18, 2017
L.H.
Miami
Great Service!!!
April 18, 2017
S.F.
Miami
Efficient, Polite and clean
April 13, 2017
L.M.
Miami
The men were so helpful and kind. Thank you Junk King.
April 13, 2017
E.P.
Miami
less price....
April 12, 2017
J.K.
Miami
Fast and friendly!
April 11, 2017
E.M.
Miami
From the moment I called until the work was completed I was shown nothing but kindness and respect. The lady (Marquisha -Please excuse if it is misspelled) who answered the phone was helpful, understanding of my time frame and prompt when answering my millions of questions. The estimate given over the phone was the exact price they told me upon arrival (this barely happens with these types of services). I ended up paying a little more as all of a sudden I felt the need to "cleanse" my home. Overall the price was reasonable and the best price found after calling 3 local companies. The appointment window I had was 3-5pm. They actually came at 12:30pm, about 45mins after I called. It was perfect! The two men (Jordi and I can't recall the other ones name) were very pleasant to work with. They were super patience as I sorted through items. They were even kind enough to help me move a couch to another room in my home! They were very gentle when moving stuff and made sure not to hit walls or other furniture. Overall I am very happy with the service provided and plan to use them again in the near future! **This is the review I posted on YELP
April 10, 2017
J.K.
Miami
I would recommend Junk King because: -Your truck came on time. - The men who came to do the pick up were courteous and efficient!! Overall I received excellent service!
April 4, 2017
R.F.
Miami
Very professional. Took care of everything I needed removed and the price was reasonable.
March 31, 2017
W.M.
Miami
Very professional.
March 29, 2017
J.F.
Miami
Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
March 29, 2017
I.H.
Miami
Very prompt and courteous. Came less than 24 hours after being called .
March 20, 2017
D.G.
Miami
They where super fast and super nice, great service!
March 13, 2017
P.D.
Homestead
The guys who removed my hot tub were very courteous and friendly. They were able to remove my hot tub in about a half hour. A little pricey but I don't have to look at that ugly hot tub again.
March 12, 2017
J.T.
Homestead
They gave me a call letting me know they'd arrive in 25 minutes. They were on time, professional, and got the job done quickly. Cheaper prices then most other places too.
March 12, 2017
M.G.
Miami
Highly recommend them, they quick and very detail.
February 27, 2017
F.J.
Miami
These guys were very professional and patient. Hard, back-breaking work and they did it all with a smile, a sledge hammer, a jack hammer and a few shovels. Lots of sweat and they got it done. I am glad I hired them. I found the price to be very reasonable for all the work performed.
February 20, 2017
L.D.
Miami
The staff were very friendly and worked very very hard to complete the job in a timely manner. They stayed in touch via text and seemed to value my time. They were good natured. The quote came in very quickly and we were able to schedule the work very quickly. thank you!
February 20, 2017
C.C.
Miami
i have used the service a few times now and i am very pleased with the punctuality, polite and efficient way of working. i have mobility issues and i order most things from amazon and others so i end up with tons of empty boxes. Thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED] c