Junk King Monterey Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   798 Reviews
455 Reservation Rd, Suite A
Marina, CA 93933
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
I.T.
Monterey
Prompt and prepared
May 19, 2017
N.M.
Seaside
You are reliable, respond quickly, work quickly and efficiently, and I can conveniently schedule you via the Internet.
May 18, 2017
Jane Mitchel
Monterey
On time, if not early, personable and efficient.
May 16, 2017
Delories Colclough
Salinas
They promptly arrived within my appointment time frame. They called prior to coming to say when they would be here which was within 15 minutes. They were courteous and very cordial. They gave me an estimate on my "junk". I was very impressed how quickly they loaded the items and was done. I told them I would definitely use them again. Thanks Junk King!
May 15, 2017
Laura Wecksler
Soquel
Fast arrival, courteous drivers, excellent communication from online scheduling to pickup time.
May 14, 2017
S.B.
Carmel
On time. Friendly. Fast. As advertised. Great deal
May 12, 2017
H.M.
Spreckels
Prompt and reliable service, polite workers.
May 11, 2017
A.G.
Pacific Grove
Efficient and easy. Great clean work and fast.
May 10, 2017
M.E.
Salinas
always on time and courteous. Don't ever complain about having to take anything!
May 9, 2017
J.M.
Carmel
The workers were early! Very efficient. Unfortunately could no take all of the dirt as quoted. Wanted $100 more to finish the job. We compromised and they took what they could. Truck was full with BBQ, mattresses and furniture. Very polite and did the best they could. Great team!
May 9, 2017
F.W.
Monterey
Lots of positives ... Very informative website. I liked being able to schedule my appt on line which resulted in a discount as well. I like that you offer a two hour window re appt times & that I got to choose my time frame. I appreciated the status update phone call prior to arrival. Professional, friendly service ... kudos to Alex & Jose! :)
May 8, 2017
Javier Estrada
Salinas
Same day appointments friendly staff !
May 6, 2017
N.K.
Scotts Valley
2 hours late. Hit fence with truck. Property damage broken glass everywhere. Rude and profane. Tried to change quote 2x more at the end.
May 6, 2017
Ariana S Ramirez
Carmel
The professionalism and speedy work.
May 5, 2017
Robert Albair
Monterey
Very gracious and accommodating and quick not much wait time.
May 4, 2017
B.H.
Aptos
Friendly guys
May 3, 2017
Romy Harding
Scotts Valley
Very easy to schedule online. The guys are very friendly and professional! I've used junk king a few times now and I highly recommend them!
May 1, 2017
Dustin Boyce
Monterey
You're services felt like the best spent money I have EVER spent! I am celebrating the birth of my first child and moving at the same time. I would recommend Junk King to everyone. Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
April 30, 2017
G.M.
Soquel
Very fast response and easy to do business with
April 29, 2017
B.H.
Aptos
On time, efficient, helpful!