Junk King North Texas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   503 Reviews
200 Eddleman St
Pilot Point, TX 76258
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
S.G.
Frisco
Very professional staff and very efficient in getting the job done. Our realtor recommended you all and we let the realtor know this afternoon that we are very satisfied with your services. We will recommend you all also to any acquaintances who have a similar need. Thanks for a job well done.
February 20, 2017
K.P.
Frisco
Fast, careful, and courteous people, took care of everything very efficiently and caused no damage to walls/doorframes. Thanks!
February 20, 2017
D.A.
Allen
The gentlemen who came to my location were very professional and helpful. They gave me the price up front, cleared out everything in very short order, and were very very helpful. Excellent service.
February 17, 2017
H.C.
Argyle
Your guys were prompt and friendly, it's just the sticker shock that I have a problem with. Charging almost $500 for being onsite less that 15 mins is, in my opinion, at little much. I know that there are other cost related to your service and the true value of something is whatever someone is will to pay. I also know that that I'm a cheap SOB and have a hard time letting go of my money, so you can take this for whatever it's worth. I will encourage other to shop around some before making a decision regarding their junk. If this is the going rate then I will will give your company high marks for your employees and tell my friends to give you a call.
February 16, 2017
Sean Kelly
Allen
The Junk King guys are so fast & friendly! They got rid of my crap in a jiffy and had a positive attitude.
February 11, 2017
B.L.
Allen
Quick, friendly, and on time! Great service.
February 7, 2017
Kathie Batson
Plano
Easy on-line appointment scheduling. Your representatives called ahead and I knew exactly when to expect them. They were fast, efficient, and pleasant.
February 6, 2017
K.G.
Frisco
Many companies offer lower cost service so I will definitely try to shop it around. Otherwise it was fine
February 6, 2017
R.B.
Plano
Quick and easy disposal of materials no longer needed and materials no other service would accept as a donation.
January 28, 2017
K.L.
Mc Kinney
Very reliable; on time and called to ask if they could come earlier than scheduled.
January 27, 2017
B.B.
Allen
coordinating the pickup process was easy and completed within a reasonable amount of time.
January 25, 2017
J.S.
Argyle
Called in advance. Arrived on time. Polite, clean, helpful staff. Good job!
January 25, 2017
J.S.
Plano
Nice, clean, professional, accommodating service al the way around.
January 25, 2017
J.R.
Frisco
Good communication when due to weather the appointment had to be rescheduled. The crew that came out on MLK day had their work cut out getting rid of the hot tub but they did an excellent job and cleaned up after themselves very well. The crew of three men were very respectful and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend Junk King and will use them again
January 24, 2017
Catherine Blevins
Prosper
Able to come out same day the first time I called, and available the second time I needed them on the day requested. No waiting around when you have enough stress on your plate from moving!
January 24, 2017
J.H.
Plano
Prompt, professional, fair pricing, easy-peezy.
January 23, 2017
D.A.
Mc Kinney
Timely, professional and helpful.
January 23, 2017
K.B.
Frisco
Very polite people. Very professional and quick.
January 22, 2017
E.B.
Mc Kinney
Promptness, fair price and courteous profressionals
January 18, 2017
K.B.
Frisco
1. Affordable price 2. Courteous 3. Punctual