Junk King Northeast Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   677 Reviews
3301 E. Royalton Rd
Broadview, OH 44147
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
L.W.
Northfield
The guys were great- the only complaint I have is they didn't have shoe covers and they left muddy bootprints on my carpeting.
February 22, 2017
Tom Eckert
North Royalton
On time, did a great job, very courteous, cleaned up, very reasonably priced, also had newer equipment.
February 21, 2017
Diane Ehrlich
Cleveland
I was very pleased with the Junk King service. The guys were super polite and moved everything that I needed to get rid of. The price was very reasonable. I was very impressed. Thanks!
February 18, 2017
E.H.
Akron
On time, professional, hard working staff. Great service would use again and highly recommend.
February 17, 2017
P.Z.
Hudson
Junk king was on-time and fast. Great guys.
February 17, 2017
K.G.
Strongsville
The Junk King workers were courteous and efficient.
February 16, 2017
S.B.
Tallmadge
Good communication, very timely and were very careful about moving any furniture or appliances. Very easy to work with---give these guys a raise!
February 13, 2017
K.F.
Aurora
Very pleasant and careful
February 10, 2017
N.W.
Northfield
Fast service and a reasonable price.
February 10, 2017
J.M.
Westlake
Prompt, Courteous, and professional.
February 9, 2017
Logan Thomas
Tallmadge
I love how easy and fast the whole process was. I had two couches that I didn't want to move to my new apartment and you picked them up a couple days after I called and took them away! Thank you so much!
February 7, 2017
Sam Shaheen
Canton
The guys were personable and efficient
February 5, 2017
Jody Miller
Solon
The guys were polite and worked very fast. They were careful not to bang up our walls too. I would use this service again and recommend it as well.
February 3, 2017
Cynthia Lacorte
Olmsted Falls
Very easy to schedule pick up. Customer Service associate was very helpful and personable. Associates called and said they were running early and asked if it was okay and of course I said yes. They were quick, efficient and kind.
January 25, 2017
N.A.
Streetsboro
Service was friendly, prompt, and quick.
January 23, 2017
R.B.
Strongsville
Ease of scheduling appointment. Prompt arrival of truck. Professionalism of movers. Reasonable price
January 22, 2017
R.M.
Northfield
Flexible, accommodating
January 20, 2017
P.F.
Brunswick
The employees were respectful of the property and to my wife. Cleaned up the area after removal.
January 16, 2017
A.C.
Solon
Reliable, respectful, helpful
January 13, 2017
H.K.
Akron
Had one item to dispose of, cost $99. Maybe, have a lower one item rate.