Junk King Palm Beach Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   321 Reviews
1847 Aragon Ave Suite #3
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
Mark Belzer
Boynton Beach
Everything went perfect. The guys were great. I would highly recommend your company. Thank you for a job well done
November 20, 2017
A.D.
Palm Beach Gardens
Timely and effective
November 16, 2017
Ron Tarmy
Delray Beach
on time, good communication before and during pick up.
November 14, 2017
S.C.
Delray Beach
November 10, 2017
A.J.B.
Delray Beach
They showed up on time, gave an accurate estimate, quickly, took the furniture, then took payment. It was over in less than 20mins.
November 7, 2017
J.E.
Delray Beach
Thank you for making it simple and reasonably priced.
November 6, 2017
A.D.
West Palm Beach
I was pleased with the quick response, the on-time arrival and the speed with which the 'junk' was removed. My only complaint, as you might expect, was the cost.
November 6, 2017
K.B.
West Palm Beach
JUNK KING was fast polite efficient and much less expensive than all other quotes I had received
November 4, 2017
Shaun Omar
Boynton Beach
They were very fair with their pricing and worked very diligently to get the junk out of our property. They were also very prompt on arrival. We are rehabbers and renovators and will be using their services quite often.
November 3, 2017
Dennis Jones
West Palm Beach
Thanks, on time works efficient fast and courteous.
October 31, 2017
Ismemia Fair
Delray Beach
3 men came, they were very helpful and courteous. Dave showed on time and was professional.
October 31, 2017
A.F.
Wellington
Over charge me
October 30, 2017
D.B.
Delray Beach
Friendly call ahead and extremely fast service
October 25, 2017
Rick Yaverbaum
Short Hills
Dave and his crew were great. They removed all our unwanted things. Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Thanks.
October 20, 2017
K.K.
Wellington
They were very careful in my home. I would use again.
October 19, 2017
D.T.
North Palm Beach
You didn’t disappoint. I just don’t see a reason why I would refer you to someone since the item that was picked up from my home was a return that a big box store had you come & pick up. Dave was very friendly thorough:)
October 18, 2017
A.H.
Wellington
The manager of the crew as well as the assistants were friendly, courteous. The documentation was in good shape and I received a receipt.
October 17, 2017
R.H.
Came out fast. Finished quickly
October 13, 2017
Gary Yorktown
West Palm Beach
Dave is the best!
October 13, 2017
T.B.
West Palm Beach
Guys that came out were on time and hard working. Great experience especially after getting no showed by got junk.