JUNK KING PHOENIX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   775 Reviews
11011 N 23 Ave. Suite 2
Phoenix, Arizona 85029
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
B.J.
Phoenix
Excellent service
May 24, 2017
Irene Morales
Peoria
The response was very quick they came 24 hours after I requested them the two men worked very quickly and they were cordial and professional thank you very much I will use your service again
May 23, 2017
K.H.
Phoenix
The website price was 1/2 the price I ended up being charged. When questioned the owner he stated he has no idea what the website says. Very misleading
May 18, 2017
J.C.
Phoenix
On time, and did a good job moving the sofa down a flight of stairs.
May 17, 2017
Lauren Shellenbarger
Phoenix
Dan and his team member were polite, on-time, and cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a Spa or other type of items removed.
May 16, 2017
P.B.
Phoenix
Did the job they were paid for thoroughly and very well Dan and his assistant very professional. Thanks
May 16, 2017
Katie Rubin
Phoenix
Junk King was on time - in fact, on the early end of the two-hour time frame given - and expeditiously performed my mattress removal. I would 100% use them again and recommend their services to friends, family, and business associates.
May 15, 2017
B.M.
Peoria
Kept the appointment as scheduled. Personnel are friendly and helpful. Took care of the disposal of a heavy old tv that I couldn't give away.
May 15, 2017
S.B.
Fountain Hills
Prompt and courteous
May 15, 2017
D.E.
Glendale
Movers were good. The actual price was more than the estimated price range given online.
May 12, 2017
Paul Peterson
Phoenix
THEY CALLED 15 MINUTES BEFORE ARRIVAL AT MY HOUSE. WERE RIGHT WITHIN THE DESIGNATED TIME FRAME BOTH GENTLEMAN WERE UNUSUALLY COURTEOUS AND POLITE !!! PAUL PETERSON
May 10, 2017
J.J.
Scottsdale
Easy to schedule
May 10, 2017
Caroline White
Phoenix
Dan with Junk King was fast, efficient and very good about cleaning up. Am thrilled to have this pool removed at last. Wonderful job by Junk King. I'll tell everyone about your service. Carolyn White
May 10, 2017
T.D.
Mesa
Quick, polite, friendly service. They made a miserable job (of disposing of large pieces of furniture) a breeze. They confirmed the appointment, were on time, the price was excellent and they finished quickly. We would use them again and refer them to friends and family.
May 9, 2017
Matt Essary
Scottsdale
Dan was efficient and helpful. They made quick work of my "junk" and now I have a garage to park in. Thanks!
May 8, 2017
L.D.
Phoenix
Fast, efficient, reliable.
May 8, 2017
M.A.
Phoenix
Prompt service. Careful removal of furniture.
May 5, 2017
W.M.
Surprise
Quick response. Good workmanship.
May 5, 2017
F.A.
Scottsdale
The TV they were hauling was big, I think lt made the main main kind of irritated. Not friendly at all. Was friendly and professional on the phone but not in person. I felt I was punishing them rather then giving them a business. That's my opinion.
May 4, 2017
D.J.
Phoenix
Very Polite guys. They ran late, but they called to let me know well in advance, so I was able to adapt. Would recommend them.