Junk King Pittsburgh Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2460 Reviews
3028 Unionville Road
Cranberry, PA 16066
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
A.R.
Pittsburgh
Very convenient service with friendly and professional workers. It was a little bit more than I was expecting, but overall it was a very positive experience.
February 18, 2017
W.P.
Pittsburgh
Early. Friendly. Efficient.
February 17, 2017
Jon Stipanovich
Pittsburgh
Very professional and courteous staff, great communication and prompt service!
February 17, 2017
Linda Yothers
Pittsburgh
The young men were pleasant, respectful, and professional. They were at the house within the promised time window.
February 16, 2017
D.D.
Monroeville
I called to schedule a pickup and they were out the next morning. Very fast
February 14, 2017
M.M.
Carnegie
Fast, friendly
February 12, 2017
A.B.
Pittsburgh
Prompt and friendly service!
February 12, 2017
Judy Roberts
Beaver
The drivers were friendly and very professional. I ask if I could help and they said you go sit down and we will do all the work and be done in 45 minutes and they were and they did. I would call them again in a minute if I needed there service, I also told all my friends.
February 11, 2017
Amy Capaccio
Pittsburgh
JUNK KING was prompt in answering the phone when I called, was very competitive with their pricing, and arrived on the early end of the pick up time window they gave (the very next day) as I preferred that they would. The workers were friendly, professional and accomodating. I will definitely be recommendin them!
February 10, 2017
A.A.
Beaver
Quick, efficient, and a decent price. No complaints here!
February 10, 2017
J.S.
Butler
The guys that came were so wonderful! They gave us a fair quote, were friendly, and super quick!! We also saved money by booking our appointment online!! Very pleased with our appointment! Thanks Junk King!!
February 10, 2017
A.C.
Washington
It's great when you need to get rid of old and broken furniture and they come on a take
February 10, 2017
D.K.
Cranberry Twp
Quick and friendly. The guys that showed up were great.
February 9, 2017
A.G.
Wexford
Prompt and nice guys!
February 9, 2017
J.W.
Madison
Arrived on time, thoroughly and quickly cleaned up everything as requested. Employees are hard working and courteous.
February 9, 2017
R.U.
Gibsonia
Fast & friendly!
February 8, 2017
C.K.
Bethel Park
Very professional and courteous--well priced!!
February 7, 2017
H.W.
Clairton
Overall I was happy with the service, and the price was competitive with other haulers, but was still higher than I expected before researching.
February 7, 2017
D.H.
Pittsburgh
I was surprised at your prices. Your competition is much cheaper. For a whole truck last year it was about $400. I was told a full truck for you guys would be around $600 and maybe higher. The workmen did excellent work.
February 7, 2017
H.B.
Pittsburgh
On time, quick