Junk King Fort Lauderdale South Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   122 Reviews
3725 Pembroke Rd # A13
Hollywood, FL 33021
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
J.M.
Hollywood
They were quick and efficient. Price was okay.
April 14, 2017
R.G.
Fort Lauderdale
The team was very efficient and very careful with the removal of the trash. Quoted us on a full truck load and was pretty accurate with the quote. Friendly crew as well. Will definitely recommend in the future.
April 13, 2017
S.S.
Hollywood
Quick, efficient and affordable service!
April 12, 2017
J.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Came at exact time and were in & out very timely. I would use them again.
April 10, 2017
D.C.
Fort Lauderdale
Prompt and thorough service, price was good and the men were friendly.
April 10, 2017
C.B.
Hollywood
Quick response, on time ,sent email conformation promply
April 8, 2017
B.M.
Fort Lauderdale
Service is great. Easy process
April 1, 2017
N.S.
Fort Lauderdale
pick up was PERFECT! Was impressed that one guy came and just picked up our California king mattress on his own! Excellent service and price. Would highly recommend!!! Thank you!!
March 25, 2017
S.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Great customer service & great communication regarding arrival time. Friendly service & reasonable pricing. Thank you!
March 15, 2017
M.M.
Hollywood
Both men were very polite and helpful. I felt save with them and they were able to handle what I was getting rid of.
March 13, 2017
I.O.G.F.
Fort Lauderdale
Right on time, as promised. Very efficient, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
March 12, 2017
V.T.
Hollywood
Ultra professional, arrived on time and called before. Moved gigantic treadmill easily and quickly without having to remove doors and damage free. Would definitely use and recommend this company. THANK U!!
March 12, 2017
N.W.
Fort Lauderdale
The two guys arrived on time they were very polite introduced themselves and moved out the old furniture didn't make a mess very was done they were done in no time at all. i'm a very satisfied customer, i will definitely use Junk King again. Thank You [NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2017
T.H.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Very efficient!! Hard workers.
March 8, 2017
V.H.
Hollywood
The service was quick and the price was reasonable. Very nice gentlemen. I have no complaints. I I will be using the service again in the future.
March 1, 2017
M.M.
Fort Lauderdale
I found the company great to deal with! I called and they were here in a day. Professional and courteous and cleaned up after pickup to a fault my yard. Highly recommend.!!
February 14, 2017
A.C.
Hollywood
Prompt, efficient, No nonsense. Quickly, came by and removed our junk! Great way to get rid of your stuff in less than 30 min. removal.
February 9, 2017
V.G.
Dania
They were great
February 6, 2017
L.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Excellent and timely...courteous workers. Very impressed
January 31, 2017
A.B.
Fort Lauderdale
They were quick, on time, & great price...Thanks guys!