Junk King South Fort Lauderdale Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   107 Reviews
3725 Pembroke Rd # A13
Hollywood, FL 33021
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2017
M.M.
Hollywood
Both men were very polite and helpful. I felt save with them and they were able to handle what I was getting rid of.
March 13, 2017
I.O.G.F.
Fort Lauderdale
Right on time, as promised. Very efficient, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
March 12, 2017
V.T.
Hollywood
Ultra professional, arrived on time and called before. Moved gigantic treadmill easily and quickly without having to remove doors and damage free. Would definitely use and recommend this company. THANK U!!
March 12, 2017
N.W.
Fort Lauderdale
The two guys arrived on time they were very polite introduced themselves and moved out the old furniture didn't make a mess very was done they were done in no time at all. i'm a very satisfied customer, i will definitely use Junk King again. Thank You [NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2017
T.H.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Very efficient!! Hard workers.
March 8, 2017
V.H.
Hollywood
The service was quick and the price was reasonable. Very nice gentlemen. I have no complaints. I I will be using the service again in the future.
March 1, 2017
M.M.
Fort Lauderdale
I found the company great to deal with! I called and they were here in a day. Professional and courteous and cleaned up after pickup to a fault my yard. Highly recommend.!!
February 14, 2017
A.C.
Hollywood
Prompt, efficient, No nonsense. Quickly, came by and removed our junk! Great way to get rid of your stuff in less than 30 min. removal.
February 9, 2017
V.G.
Dania
They were great
February 6, 2017
L.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Excellent and timely...courteous workers. Very impressed
January 31, 2017
A.B.
Fort Lauderdale
They were quick, on time, & great price...Thanks guys!
January 11, 2017
T.L.
Hollywood
Friendly, professional and efficient employees. Very accommodating, from making the appointment to pickup it was simple and fast.
January 4, 2017
G.R.
Fort Lauderdale
Respectful, fast, efficient and strong.
December 19, 2016
Cindy Abraham
Hollywood
You are fast and efficient. Martin obviously knows his stuff and is a pleasure to deal with. Keller Williams A Team Florida ALWAYS recommends Junk King to our clients who need to clear out their homes/condos.
December 1, 2016
I.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Customer service
November 23, 2016
B.R.
Dania
Quick and courteous and came ready to work
November 22, 2016
E.P.
Fort Lauderdale
Quick friendly and professional service (both from the office and field personnel).
November 22, 2016
M.L.
Hollywood
Extremely reliable, friendly and, reasonable.
October 22, 2016
C.H.
Fort Lauderdale
Prompt, efficient and friendly service for a great price
October 3, 2016
Ana Bermudes
North Miami Beach
Good service!!!