Junk King Triads Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   490 Reviews
4994 Indiana Ave Suite H
Winston Salem,, NC 27106
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
Sarah Blackstone
Walkertown
They were professional, curtious and went out of their way to help us out of a difficult situation. I would recommend them to anyone! When no other company would come to our area, they were there the very next day. Great service!
March 23, 2017
K.B.
Winston Salem
Very cordially, fast...great job!
March 17, 2017
Miranda Anthony
Winston Salem
Very proficient
March 17, 2017
Jeff Baity
Winston Salem
Friendly and courteous
March 16, 2017
E.T.
Greensboro
Fast, friendly, and prompt. Just what we needed
March 15, 2017
Danielle Contorno
Winston Salem
I would highly recommend Junk King Triad to anyone searching for hauling services. Two years prior I found this company on the internet and noticed the great customer reviews. Recently, I was in need of a hauling job and was not disappointed. My first impression was the phone call that I placed, hearing a cheerful voice on the other end. Next was the prompt service of availability, arriving the next day. Last but not least were the two professional gentlemen who arrived, provided a very reasonable quote and completed the task in a timely manner. Overall, I'm another satisfied customer and will use them again whenever necessary.
March 12, 2017
E.P.
Greensboro
We were called before pick up time to confirm what items we needed to be picked up. The driver/team was very polite, helpfu, and professional.
March 10, 2017
A.C.
Hillsborough
Very good customer service. The two men who were sent for the job were very polite, professional, and efficient. I thought the cost for removal of the junk I had was extremely fair.
March 9, 2017
L.A.C.
Winston Salem
Excellent service - very quick turnaround time and the men showed up exactly when they said they would. They were able to remove my appliance quickly and were very pleasant to work with.
March 7, 2017
L.E.
Pfafftown
Scheduling online was easy, they showed up on time and were friendly and professional. The price was fair
March 7, 2017
R.S.
Winston Salem
Professional, contentious, polite
March 1, 2017
M.S.
Greensboro
The workers were very nice and quick. Prices are great too!
February 28, 2017
Candy Martinez
Winston Salem
The employees were friendly. They offered to swing by a day early since they were in the area and had room on the truck. I would recommend this company.
February 27, 2017
S.W.
Greensboro
Courteous and quick service. I would definitely recommend.
February 25, 2017
B.S.
Browns Summit
You overcharge. The young men were nice enough but the way you figure out how much to charge is rediculous
February 25, 2017
A.W.
Winston Salem
the movers were professional, very nice and funny, but very helpful and were in and out in no time! I will definitely call Junk king again and refer others to you.
February 25, 2017
P.B.
Clemmons
The gentlemen who came had called and said that they would not be able to make at the scheduled appointment time and that they did not want to reschedule me even though I scheduled my appointment later in the day. I informed them that it would be ok if they came later. I was told I would receive a call 15-20 minutes prior to their arrival. I had to run an errand so I left and they came while I was gone. I never received a call. My sister was here so she showed them where the stuff was located. The gentleman called and tried to tell me that the price was going to increase by $10 because of the mattress. I informed him that the mattress was included in the picture I took and that the person I had spoken with prior to booking the appointment, Joey, specifically told me the mattress was included. I had to go back and forth with him for several minutes before he finally agreed to take it so they could "hurry up and get home." Then he called back to say that they could not take some of the clothes because of bed bugs. I informed him that there were no bed bugs but there were probably were insects bc they had been outside for about 6 months under a tarp. He agreed to take all but one bag. When I got home there were five large bags left and i went to inspect the clothes there are no bed bugs. They left over half of the items that had been agreed to be picked up but still charged me the full amount. Also, my sister informed me that before they left they changed their clothes and rubbed themselves down with alcohol while all of my neighbors were looking. I am really dissatisfied at the way the whole situation was handled. Priscilla Byers [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
February 24, 2017
Cheryl Frey
Clemmons
John was very conscious of time and let us know when he was on his way so we were ready. He was working alone and insisted that he did not need help - even for the 2 queen sized mattress sets! He was courteous and very customer attentive.
February 19, 2017
K.G.
Greensboro
Ease of ordering. Good customer experience with pickup
February 7, 2017
P.G.
Winston Salem
quick and courteous