Junk King Worcester Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   707 Reviews
245 Crawford St.
Fitchburg, MA 01420
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
A.H.
Carlisle
They were careful and caring. Thanks for your valuable service!
February 17, 2017
Harry Dow
Marlborough
Fast, efficient and always gets to my jobsite when they say they will. Great to deal with!
February 16, 2017
Sandra Ducharme
Bolton
The guys were great and worked fast. Very polite and efficient .
February 16, 2017
Shawn Murphy
Charlton
Very professional and very prompt service thank you. I have used this company 2 times and will continue to use them when needed.
February 16, 2017
L.C.
Worcester
On time Fair rates Polite and skilled employees No complaints
February 14, 2017
Kim Knox
Littleton
Friendly and great to work with.
February 7, 2017
K.W.
Littleton
The pick up crew was punctual and considerate
February 7, 2017
L.F.
Worcester
Kind & professional workers
February 7, 2017
R.E.
Southborough
Easy to set a date and time. Showed up when promised.
February 6, 2017
T.D.
Hudson
Once again the service was excellent. Your team called when they were headed to my address and arrived within a short time. They were professional, explained the pricing and picked up and removed the items quickly. Very nicely done!
February 6, 2017
Linda Kemp
Marlborough
Guys were terrific today! Communications were great. I appreciated their help very much. Would refer your service to others without hesitation. Thanks again!
February 6, 2017
Sandra Brousseau
Leominster
. It was a emotional day for the two of us to see everything go. The guys make it easy for us. They did a wonderful job and did not take long at all. I would call them again. Great company and friendly. Great job!! Thank you so much. Ron and Sandy
February 4, 2017
J.L.
Lexington
Tough job, and the crew worked hard.
January 31, 2017
R.P.
Wayland
Very prompt, professional and friendly. I would definitely use them again!
January 31, 2017
Christine Germain
Auburn
Very nice guys! Prompt and efficient and extremely pleasant.
January 31, 2017
Michael T Mccormack
Hudson
Quick response. Good communication. Good crew. I'm very pleased with your service. Thank you!
January 28, 2017
Jonathan Augusto
Northbridge
Flexible scheduling, calling ahead before arriving, prompt service, no muss, no fuss.
January 28, 2017
Sandy Manseau
Fitchburg
They did an excellent job!!
January 26, 2017
H.W.
Leominster
they showed up when they said they would and the free estimate was great .I would hire them again!
January 25, 2017
K.L.M.
Ayer
They arrived right on time even tho I missed the call (I was shoveling the walk for them:) Couch and a few beach chairs were gone in 5 minutes. Very nice crew- my daughter has met them before and they were happy to see her:) Will definitely recommend to others.