Junk Works Golden Triangle Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   286 Reviews
599 Colby Drive, Suite 7
Waterloo, Ontario N2V 1A1
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
B.B.
Kitchener
Work was performed on time at the agreed price.
July 21, 2017
K.S.
Kitchener
Quick to set up an appointment, gentlemen that arrive here professional and had the junk removed in no time.
July 20, 2017
K.P.
Waterloo
Thank you so much for the prompt, courteous and very efficient handling of the garage clean up. I really appreciate it.
July 18, 2017
Robin Jones
Puslinch
I was very pleased with the service provided by George and his crew of two young men. They were pleasant, efficient and got the job done in excellent time. The cost was also a lot better than other quotes that I had received. I would not hesitate to recommend George and his team to any of my friends, family or colleagues who require removal services. Well done George and thank you again.
July 17, 2017
B.M.
Cambridge
The workers were great. They tackled a job that I wouldn't have attempted. Michael is very pleasant and knowledgable. Thank you.
July 17, 2017
K.C.
Fergus
Fast and efficient. Friendly staff. Careful with moving big items out of my home
July 13, 2017
Chris Mactaggart
Waterloo
Professional, quick , and felt comfortable with them in my house
July 11, 2017
Kathy Frey
Kitchener
Quick, efficient, friendly, courteous and just plain friendly. What else can I say, except I was very impressed by the environmentally friendly aspect of this company. Anything that can be reused or recycled will be sent to appropriate designation. It's not often you find a business that is so committed and community minded like Junk Works. Thank you for such a pleasant experience and for a job well done. I highly recommend using Junk Works. You won't be sorry.
July 10, 2017
H.B.
Waterloo
Prompt and curtious workers. All three of them were polite and professional. They did the job thoroughly, correctly, and efficiently.
July 4, 2017
Ian Anderson
Kitchener
Fast, reasonably priced professional work done very efficiently. The way it should be! I'd glad use again.
July 4, 2017
Lynda Guckenberger
Waterloo
Friendly, efficient service. The crew arrived early and did the job quickly and safely with the kind, knowledgable guidance of their supervisor. We will definitely use this service again.
July 4, 2017
Ameen Wassif
Kitchener
Responsive, Punctual, Courteous, Clean, Representable, definitely will do business with again when the chances present themselves. Thank you and keep up the good work.
July 4, 2017
Sandra Knapp
Kitchener
I liked the promptness and professionalism exhibited with the service I received and will recommend and use Junk Works again.
July 4, 2017
C.N.
Kitchener
You gave the best price for the removal I needed. You also provided next day service. George and his assistant were right on time, polite and professional.
July 3, 2017
Cindy Stewart
Kitchener
Quick and polite guys. A pleasure to deal with.
June 30, 2017
Peter Barker
Wellesley
Accurate times promised and executed. very polite and empowered help reasonable prices very polite service. hard working help took down items from above our garage that had been there almosr 20 years. very dusty and they had to use a ladder to remove the items! above and beyond the call of duty. will recommend to others with 10 stars. peter & joyce barker
June 30, 2017
M.P.
Arkell
Quick and prompt
June 30, 2017
K.R.
Kitchener
The truck showed up and the three guys made quick work of all of the stuff in my garage. They were very friendly and efficient. They even swept the garage. I will recommend them to anyone who needs this service.
June 27, 2017
Erin Renner
Cambridge
Friendly, careful, quick. Removed all my items especially the SOB couch down the tight stairwell of my townhouse. Great job.
June 26, 2017
S.M.
Waterloo
availability, professional, speedy, friendly