Junk Works Toronto North Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   226 Reviews
5 Kodiak Crescent Unit 1
North York, ON M3J 3E5
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2017
R.C.
Toronto
Well priced and prompt.
July 4, 2017
Nina Bricker
Toronto
They were courteous and very accommodating. They solved the problems that occurred quickly and efficiently. And they were very careful about not damaging my home and items around them.
July 2, 2017
E.B.
North York
Easy to set up and fast service.
June 30, 2017
K.B.
North York
Very prompt and accommodating. Great pricing too!
June 28, 2017
K.S.
Toronto
Fast friendly and professional.
June 27, 2017
I.M.
North York
The men were courteous hardworking and polite - will recommend them to others
June 27, 2017
M.S.
Toronto
Learn to show up on time when asked, not 3 hours ahead even after we tell you that we needed to hire security for a specific time and to not be late, then show up at the very last minute of the time we did schedule you for. Unacceptable!
June 19, 2017
Hemant Tailor
Maple
Very professional and helpful guys. I am definitely going to use you guys again and agin.
June 15, 2017
D.D.
Toronto
A little careless with moving some furniture out and not watching about the walls. They did hit a wall causing some plaster to fall. I didn't say anything because the house does need severe work but should be careful with how things are moved.
June 15, 2017
H.A.
Courteous and professional. Thanks!
June 13, 2017
J.B.
Toronto
They were on time, and made removal of our items look easy. Very good experience.
June 10, 2017
M.A.
Brampton
Good communication and quick, friendly and professional service.
June 6, 2017
C.A.
East York
Next day appointment for an estimate. Reasonable quote. Very friendly service. I'd recommend and use again.
June 3, 2017
D.M.
Toronto
The personnel could not be faulted, but I found your pricing to be much higher than I had expected.
June 2, 2017
L.A.
York
Both men were very professional and very pleasant. Thank you.
May 30, 2017
Paulo Carroca
Thornhill
Polite and efficient. Carried out several heavy items quickly. Also I requested that the men wear covers for their shoes, and they certainly did! Would use again and recommend to a friend.
May 30, 2017
A.L.
Toronto
I might need your service when I move
May 27, 2017
I.N.
Toronto
Response turnaround and pick-up was within a day, which was exactly what I needed.
May 24, 2017
W.P.
Toronto
Fast, friendly & efficient
May 22, 2017
D.A.
North York
Hello, This is what I wrote for the HomeStars review ... ________________________________ LOOK NO FURTHER ... you definitely can not beat this company!!! Extremely friendly, thorough, and fast. Book online one day, everything gone the next. Great price - 60% lower than another highly rated competitor. Thanks to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Michael. Will definitely book them again if I need to! ________________________________ Don't want my name published ... can you say DW ?? Otherwise, no.