Keppler Culligan Water Treatment Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   339 Reviews
31 Lewis Rd
Akron, NY 14001
716-542-4500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
M.L.
HOLLAND, NY
water is great and convenient
June 18, 2019
D.R.
ATTICA, NY
The water tastes good & it makes our skin soft!
June 18, 2019
M.V.T.
STRYKERSVILLE, NY
Great service and delivery by the Culligan drivers
June 11, 2019
Barbara Hulsing
COWLESVILLE, NY
Quick response when needed. Good service.
June 6, 2019
J.C.
WALES CENTER, NY
I've only used Culligan for our water treatment system, so I have nothing to compare them to. But I have always been satisfied with the service and value.
June 1, 2019
A.
Culligan has been timely and professional and everything that we can hope for in a business we are this is our 2nd full house water system that we've installed and we are thrilled with the product and with the customer service.
May 25, 2019
A.
Well we just had the filtration system put in the gentleman that put it in a movie a professional and helpful time in charity and. We're counting on service every to fill our salt water system every few months. Expecting that service and look forward to it thank you.
May 25, 2019
Daniel Corby
The salesman made it easy. He didn’t try to upsell me, only what I needed. I have a background that includes water treatment and I let him run through his entire routine. Never told him until the end that I understood everything he did and said. Great job! The installation was done very professionally.
May 22, 2019
D.R.
SNYDER, NY
nice job
May 21, 2019
Herbert Tillman
LEWISTON, NY
I made appointment, they showed up on time, they were polite, experienced, did the work, answered every question I asked, cleaned up any mess they made. I was very happy with the experience.
May 21, 2019
J.M.M.
EAST BETHANY, NY
Delivery is scheduled in a timely fashion.
May 21, 2019
Alana Welker
MEDINA, NY
Keppler Culligan is always very friendly and accomadating for any of my needs. From testing our water and putting in a fantastic water care system when we bought our house to our monthly water delivery. They are fantastic.
May 16, 2019
J.M.
SILVER LAKE, NY
Customer for a long time. Great tasting water. Good Service
May 15, 2019
N.M.S.
E.AMHERST, NY
Everything
May 14, 2019
Randy Lindell
WALES CENTER, NY
Quick and fast service, and the get the job done right...…. The First Time... R L
May 8, 2019
Diane Perozzi
OAKFIELD, NY
Prompt, professional and dependable.
May 7, 2019
Mark Blanch
DARIEN CENTER, NY
Everyone is so nice to talk to and they always send me a email when my delivery will be
May 7, 2019
G.A.C.H.
MIDDLEPORT, NY
Automated service and courtesy of the service technicians.
April 30, 2019
Ann & Kevin Vandusen
LOCKPORT, NY
Courteous service and the automatic salt refills make soft water easy to have!
April 24, 2019
S.C.
LOCKPORT, NY
Service was prompt. Erick was very professional and competent in his work. Was a pleasure to have him explain everything I asked. Nice to have clean water to drink as well as less corrisive agents in water for appliances.
Response From Keppler Culligan Water Treatment
April 25, 2019
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.