Kiddie Academy of Brick Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
920 Cedarbridge Avenue
Brick, New Jersey 8723
732-262-3600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
M.B.
Brick, NJ
Kiddie academy of brick has helped my son grow in so many ways . I would like to thank them for carrying after my son so well . And giving him an amazing education
January 28, 2017
A.Y.
Brick, NJ
The staff is so friendly and treats my child like family.
January 26, 2017
F.A.
Lavalette, NJ
how kind the people are
January 26, 2017
A.B.
Toms River, NJ
How much they love and take care of my son.
January 17, 2017
G.M.
Brick, NJ
I can view my child throughout my day. And lunch is included.
January 4, 2017
C.D.
Brick, NJ
The staff care for my children and me. I truly feel they love my kids and I know my kids love them because they tell me. I love the cameras too.
December 28, 2016
M.K.P.
Brick, NJ
I love the update from Tadpoles, the activities that are planned for the kids daily, the friendly staff, and I love how the teachers are so involved
December 28, 2016
N.G.
Brick, NJ
The staff is great. My son has been going there for almost a year now and loves it there. The staff is friendly and treats my son like he's their own child. The faculty is clean and nut free (my son has allergies).
December 21, 2016
A.J.
Brick, NJ
The teachers and staff are all friendly and you can tell they truely care about the children. They are very accommodating to our continuously changing schedule. I love that the price is affordable for everything that is included (meals and cameras).
December 15, 2016
T.A.
Brick, NJ
This daycare stands out because it strives to be very customer focused... The management truly cares about what parents think and strives for customer satisfaction. They go above and beyond in offer varied events for children during the day and outside of operating hours. They've provided a great number of fun extracurricular events, such holiday-themed events (trips to a pumpkin patch for the children; after-hours trunk-or-treat and cookies with Santa) and also events for the public at large ("Parents' Night Out"). I am very impressed by the level of involvement and what they strive to offer. They also provide peace of mind by allowing you to check in on your child at anytime through a real-time video camera stream, which many other daycares do not offer. Top notch daycare!
September 28, 2016
L.C.
South Toms River, NJ
I love that Kiddie Academy provides meals and has Watch Me Grow!
September 27, 2016
K.T.
Brick, NJ
My daughter has been going to Kiddie Academy for 7 years and we are very happy with the staff. She is very comfortable there and the hours are flexible with our schedule.
June 21, 2016
K.S.
Lakewood, NJ
My favorite part about Kiddie Academy of Brick is the feeling of family there. My daughter has been in Kiddie Academy since she was 6 months old. Now shes going into the first grade and she still goes to Kiddie Academy for summer camps. And she will continue to go there until she probably ages out.
May 3, 2016
T.P.
Brick, NJ
All of the staff are so nice. The kids love them.
May 3, 2016
M.I.
Brick, NJ
Everything
March 15, 2016
K.C.
Brick, NJ
The fact that I don't have to pact food everyday and I can watch them on camera whenever I want right from my phone!!!
October 6, 2015
Nicole Landa
Toms River, NJ
Individual attention to my child, I receive educational plans for her every month. I like the Watch me grow cameras system and the security systems as well. I don't have to worry about packing breakfast or lunch either. The teachers are very caring and wonderful to my child.
August 31, 2015
Ted Hotchkin
Brick, NJ
Most teachers are very helpful and attentive
July 21, 2015
J.K.
Brick, NJ
The infant teachers are the best! Miss Theresa and Miss Shadera :) love all the arts and crafts they do with the babies and all the love they give to each child...
July 16, 2015
E.S.
Brick, NJ
Teachers are caring and I like the patents night out events.