Kiddie Academy of Carpentersville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   195 Reviews
112 Tay River Drive
Carpentersville, Illinois 60110
847 844 8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2016
L.S.
Lake in the Hills, IL
They take the time to kn9w your child and their family.
November 11, 2016
M.C.
Carpentersville, IL
What I like is that they work with your child one on one to make sure they understand what they are being taught
November 2, 2016
T.M.
Carpentersville, IL
My son comes home every day and tells me how mrs. Marianne is his best friend and all the fun things he did at daycare. It puts a smile on my face knowing when I'm working my child is in good hands.
November 1, 2016
M.W.
Schaumburg, IL
Communication and teachig method
October 8, 2016
L.K.
Carpentersville, IL
Great schedules Clean school Good teachers Excellent administration
September 27, 2016
L.U.
Carpentersville, IL
I love that the students are being prepared for kindergarten while having fun. The app is great and informative. The staff is friendly, responsive, and prepared.
September 20, 2016
T.C.
Carpentersville, IL
I like how well the teachers interact with my children and seem to have their safety in their best interest?
August 30, 2016
J.C.
West Dundee, IL
Staff and online report
July 19, 2016
A.K.
Carpentersville, IL
The reports are great. My child only started going there 1 month before summer.
July 6, 2016
S.S.
Carpentersville, IL
My child has a great time. It is a safe environment
June 11, 2016
D.N.
Woodstock, IL
It is the same curriculum
May 24, 2016
S.P.
I like that the teachers provide feedback and photos regarding the child.
April 10, 2016
C.W.
Carpentersville, IL
The children are in good hands both from a learning perspective and care perspective. My kids love their teachers and I can tell the teachers feel the same about them. I love the daily updates on the kids' activities and the pictures showing what a great time they're having.
April 4, 2016
M.O.
Carpentersville, IL
I like everything about kiddie academy, the teacher there are so good. My daughter loves it there and is very happy.
April 4, 2016
E.W.
East Dundee, IL
I love the daily communication that I receive about my child. He has learned so much and the teachers really help him to become independent and advocate for his needs.
March 29, 2016
Joanna Barajas
Carpentersville, IL
I couldn't have found a better day care then this one. I know that my children are being well taken care of by the great care givers who are very kind and compassionate. I have seen improvement in their development, both cognitively and developmentally. The entire staff there is excellent,very friendly and caring. They are very easy to work with and talk to. They provide a fun and relaxed place for kids to come everyday. My children feel safe and happy to be there. I also like the daily report that gets sent to my email which shows me their daily activities and pictures of them. I highly recommend Kiddie Academy for anyone looking for high quality childcare to check them out!!
March 22, 2016
Erika Garbrecht
Gilberts, IL
My daughter has been there for almost 1 year. She loves Ms Katlyn. I recently had my son join the after school program. He really likes it.
February 7, 2016
M.N.
Carpentersville, IL
The security and attention the kids get.
January 26, 2016
J.A.
Carpentersville, IL
Learning techniques
January 2, 2016
C.B.
Carpentersville, IL
Video system, friendly staff, transportation from school and operating hours