Kiddie Academy of Carpentersville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   187 Reviews
112 Tay River Drive
Carpentersville, Illinois 60110
847 844 8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 8, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
Great schedules Clean school Good teachers Excellent administration
September 27, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
I love that the students are being prepared for kindergarten while having fun. The app is great and informative. The staff is friendly, responsive, and prepared.
September 20, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
I like how well the teachers interact with my children and seem to have their safety in their best interest?
September 7, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
He learns from the teachers as well as his other classmates that are a bit older. Their teaching styles and discipline style is very similar to ours so it is a consistent pattern for our boy to learn and grow
August 30, 2016
West Dundee, IL
Staff and online report
August 30, 2016
Rolling Meadows, IL
All the teachers are great ! They loving and caring for my daughter and I don't worry I'm comftorable taking her there she loves everyone there too!!
August 30, 2016
West Dundee, IL
The caring staff and management.
July 19, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
The reports are great. My child only started going there 1 month before summer.
July 6, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
My child has a great time. It is a safe environment
June 11, 2016
Woodstock, IL
It is the same curriculum
May 24, 2016
I like that the teachers provide feedback and photos regarding the child.
April 10, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
The children are in good hands both from a learning perspective and care perspective. My kids love their teachers and I can tell the teachers feel the same about them. I love the daily updates on the kids' activities and the pictures showing what a great time they're having.
April 4, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
I like everything about kiddie academy, the teacher there are so good. My daughter loves it there and is very happy.
April 4, 2016
East Dundee, IL
I love the daily communication that I receive about my child. He has learned so much and the teachers really help him to become independent and advocate for his needs.
March 29, 2016
Joanna Barajas
Carpentersville, IL
I couldn't have found a better day care then this one. I know that my children are being well taken care of by the great care givers who are very kind and compassionate. I have seen improvement in their development, both cognitively and developmentally. The entire staff there is excellent,very friendly and caring. They are very easy to work with and talk to. They provide a fun and relaxed place for kids to come everyday. My children feel safe and happy to be there. I also like the daily report that gets sent to my email which shows me their daily activities and pictures of them. I highly recommend Kiddie Academy for anyone looking for high quality childcare to check them out!!
March 22, 2016
Erika Garbrecht
Gilberts, IL
My daughter has been there for almost 1 year. She loves Ms Katlyn. I recently had my son join the after school program. He really likes it.
February 7, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
The security and attention the kids get.
January 26, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
Learning techniques
January 2, 2016
Carpentersville, IL
Video system, friendly staff, transportation from school and operating hours
December 26, 2015
Carpentersville, IL
I like all of the hands on activities they have for the kids and the work they do with them