Kiddie Academy of Cary Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
1450 Tryon Manor Dr.
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 803-5000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2019
H.B.
Cary, NC
The ratios in the infants rooms is low and I feel our baby will get the attention he/she will need.
July 3, 2019
M.P.
Cary, NC
Great place! Good learning activities each day, nice amenities outdoors (bicycle track, splash pad, etc.), relatively healthy foods, very clean. Excellent teachers and staff too. Our only complaint has been the teacher turnover.
June 4, 2019
S.B.
Cary, NC
Friendly staff,& excellent culture in the academy.
May 29, 2019
T.R.
Clayton, nc
I love the fact that my child has learned so much
March 26, 2019
B.B.W.
Raleigh, NC
We like the camera access, solid educational programs, extra curricular activities such as Amazing Athletes.
January 15, 2019
S.J.
Raleigh, NC
I like the camera's and care that is cater to my son. I like the tadpoles where it tells me what he have done during the day.
January 10, 2019
K.S.
Apex, NC
I like that the teachers are very involved with the children.
September 26, 2018
C.B.
Cary, NC
We couldn't be happier with the teachers in the young infant classroom. Nora loves her teachers and is always in a great mood when she comes home.
March 16, 2018
M.F.
Raleigh, NC
The people that work there are all amazing and really ease our mind when we drop off our child each day.
March 15, 2018
J.W.
Durham, NC
I like our new director!
May 30, 2017
A.M.
Cary, NC
Teachers are amazing at Kiddies Academy, and Ms. Nedra is outstanding! Everyone makes an effort to ensure a safe, nurturing and clean environment for kids. Well structured curriculum and clean, safe facility. Fun celebrations and events that kids and parents enjoy.
May 10, 2017
W.B.
Cary, NC
Quite responsive administration, generally effective and efficient learning environment!
May 3, 2017
T.H.
Cary, NC
I have peace of mind knowing my son is getting a good education. He is happy,growing and learning at Kiddie Academy. He goes to school and comes home with a smile. The staff members are caring and nurture the children. The facility is nice and clean and I can see what he is doing daily. We get progress reports and picture's daily. We searched and compared other schools and know we made the right choice. My son has been there since 18 months, and he is 4 now! I am always proud to promote Kiddie Academy to my friends,family and business associates!
March 14, 2017
V.J.
Cary, NC
The thorough interaction with newborns to 5 years. Giving the specific needs of every age group on the growth of learning, curiosity around their environment, and the attention to the development of the kids as a group and as individuals. Above else, making it fun for the kids for their self expression of their individuality.
March 1, 2017
K.W.
Cary, NC
Ms Nedra runs a top notch environment! I love everything about this facility.
February 21, 2017
T.H.
Raleigh, NC
The staff does an excellent job working with the children and their families!
February 21, 2017
J.S.
Apex, NC
I feel that all the teachers and staff truly care about the well being of the children. I like how clean and well organized everything this. I highly recommend to family and friends.
February 1, 2017
D.M.
Raleigh, NC
EVERYTHING!!!
September 6, 2016
C.P.
Cary, NC
Teachers really care about the kids!
August 17, 2016
P.O.D.
Apex, NC
We love the genuine care and concern that the Teachers and Director has for the children. The environment is friendly, clean, refreshing. The children always appear that they enjoy being in this caring environment.