Kiddie Academy of Centreville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   129 Reviews
14275 Braddock Road
Centreville, VA 20120
(703) 349-3419
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2016
D.B.
Manassas, VA
We have 2 children currently in KA Centreville and my husband and I are very happy with the attention, care and learning experiences our children receive. The staff members at KA are always very friendly and positive and creative a fun and engaging environment for our girls to learn and grow.
February 24, 2016
Kristen Shields
Centreville, VA
My kids are excited to go to "school" every day because the teachers always have so many fun activities planned. They learn so much!
February 24, 2016
A.R.
Fairfax, VA
Love the care and attention that you provide my child. She learns new things daily and I can see that she enjoys herself while at Kiddie Academy.
February 24, 2016
M.M.
Chantilly, VA
We adore Kiddie Academy and our daughter loves it as well. Unfortunately over the past six months we have seen our daughter get bit quite often, including two serious bites in the last three months that have left visible marks/possible scarring months after the fact. It is frustrating that more cannot be done but Kiddie Academy has helped us through it. We are fearful that should we get to a third or fourth serious bite we will have no choice but to pull her out of the school, which would be heartbreaking for us.
February 24, 2016
Cindy Lawson
Centreville, VA
Everything! The technology, the caring and nurturing staff, love the director and assistant director, and I love how much my children are learning and that they never want to leave when it's time to go home.
February 23, 2016
Desiree Gennaro
Centreville, VA
Kiddie Academy isn't just a daycare or a babysitter for my daughter. They take the time to teach the children and make it fun. There are days that my daughter does not want to leave
February 23, 2016
Gina Cowan
Centreville, VA
I love the cameras in the baby bunny rooms,the secure front door and the teachers that truly care about my child. The interaction is loving and warm. I know my child is well taken care of while learning.
February 22, 2016
C.M.
Centreville, VA
The structured activities, the available resources for students to use while learning (i.e. SmartBoards, computers, iPads, and various manipulatives such as blocks and puzzles), friendly staff, the well-managed classroom, and my children would say the really huge playground.
February 20, 2016
T.R.
Centreville, VA
I love everything! As soon as you enter the door you feel welcomed, your kids loved and nurtured. The staff is amazing and feel calm when my kids are there and with them
February 19, 2016
Amanda Cline
Centreville, VA
My son has learned a tremendous amount during his 4 years at Kiddie Academy. I feel that he is more than ready for Kindergarten in the fall. All of the staff genuinely care about the kids and strive to give them the best education, care, and love possible. My son is extremely happy at Kiddie Academy and that makes me happy as well.
February 18, 2016
C.W.
Manassas, VA
Consistency in the class room
February 18, 2016
Richard Stanfill
Centreville, VA
Love it here!
February 18, 2016
Lee Snyder
Centreville, VA
The kids are always active, the teachers are very involved and know the kids habits. They are very good at helping us move our kid into the next stages.
February 18, 2016
M.N.
Centreville, VA
The Directors and the staff. Loves the cameras too. My kids come home happy everyday.
February 18, 2016
H.R.
Centreville, VA
Everything, activities for kids, field trips, teachers, teaching
February 18, 2016
M.C.
Centreville, VA
It geles like you all genuinely care about our child.
February 18, 2016
A.S.
Centreville, VA
Promote education in a way that is on board with meting certain developmental and educational achievements.
February 18, 2016
Nancy Dawood
Fairfax, VA
Although there are many students who attend the Kiddie Academy, every child receives individualized attention and care. The school Leadership, along with my child's teachers and the teaching assistants, are all aware of my child's progress, which is remarkable. From the beginning, it has been clearly evident to us that every child's well-being matters to the Kiddie Acamdey staff. The staff enjoys seeing every child progress just as much as the parents love watching their child learn and grow. We are always greeted by the smiling staff at the beginning of the day, and at the end of every long day, which gives us a warm feeling knowing that our child is in excellent care. Our daughter also enjoys going to school, which is just as important (if not more) than how I feel about the school. I am beyond thrilled to have found this institution to provide my daughter with the best foundation possible at the beginning of her educational path.
February 18, 2016
Rachel Lanier
Centreville, VA
I appreciate the genuine care and personal attention the KA staff and administrators give our kids and entire family. Everyone addresses my kids, husband and I by first name and provides details about our kids' days at school. They also happily answer my many questions! I also appreciate the quality educational program that KA provides. They do challenging, age appropriate activities with the kids in each class.
February 18, 2016
A.S.
Centreville, VA
I love the attention my son gets.