Kiddie Academy of Collegeville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   140 Reviews
301 Wartman Road
Collegeville, Pennsylvania 19426
(610) 831-1141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
W.E.
Collegeville, PA
I love that my daughter is learning so much even at such a young age! Her teachers are great.
February 14, 2017
N.N.
Schwenksville, PA
I like that my child seems to be having fun and learning new things everyday. There seems to be a good mix of play and learning which is important
January 25, 2017
J.A.D.
Collegeville, PA
The directors and teachers are wonderful..love them
January 20, 2017
A.R.
Collegeville, PA
I can see that you love my children. There is always a happy face greeting us in the morning and in the afternoon.
December 21, 2016
E.G.
Boyertown, PA
I like knowing the teachers truly care about my children. They do everything they can to help nurture them and help them learn and grow.
December 20, 2016
K.P.
Collegeville, PA
It's well rounded and I like the fact you bring in outside activities like little sports, etc....
December 20, 2016
A.L.
Schwenksville, PA
They take wonderful care of my kids. There are always activities so they aren't sitting complacent and they are learning. We are amazed at what my daughter knows when she comes home. They also are very accommodating for schedules and handling medication for our kids.
December 20, 2016
M.V.B.
Royersford, PA
Nice caring people
December 6, 2016
K.B.
Collegeville, PA
The education program is fun for the children and they are advance for their age. There is never a day my child doesn't come home and surprise me with the way things are spoken and/or explained.
November 29, 2016
K.M.
Perkiomenville, PA
I never have anything to say bad about KA. I love the staff. My daughters teacher Miss Erica is fabulous. No matter what we need Emily and Jenn are there for us. My daughter has all the support we could ask for. Never once heard a complaint about her disability.
September 27, 2016
S.M.
Collegeville, PA
Open to ideas and really care about the families!
September 27, 2016
S.B.
Limerick, PA
You make learning fun so the kids want to "play" and therefore learn. You also find the right balance between fun/play and not too laid back so the kids learn there are times they have to settle down and pay attention even when they're having fun.
September 27, 2016
J.W.
Stowe, PA
Friendly staff, structured curriculum, clean and well-maintained facilities.
September 19, 2016
L.N.
Collegeville, PA
Everyone is amazing! We know our son is well taken care of. All of the teachers in the infant room care so much and it puts us at ease.
September 12, 2016
L.S.
Pottstown, PA
Making my daughter feel comfortable her first days even when she cried for majority of the day.
August 9, 2016
R.H.
Schwenksville, PA
I love that everyone cares about the kids that attend the school and they are learning in a way that excites them.
April 5, 2016
Mystic Himmel Dyas
Gilbertsville, PA
That you also include the parents to help a child develop specific areas. Great communication!
February 9, 2016
M.S.
Pottstown, PA
I like everything about it.
December 14, 2015
Elizabeth Scharkozy
Royersford, PA
The teachers seem to really care about the kids. Miss Sandy treats my daughter like she is one of her own.
September 28, 2015
K.O.
Schwenksville, PA
My child loves the preschool program to include the teacher. They provide schooling as well as camp during the summer. My preschool child is learning sign language which was not done at previous schools.