Kiddie Academy of Coral Springs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   209 Reviews
5876 Wiles Road
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
954-684-5437
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
B.C.
Parkland,, FL
The teachers are good, patient and caring. However, Office staff needs to improve communication to the parents. There is frequently no communication to parents regarding new teachers, new office staff, etc.
February 15, 2017
M.J.
Coconut Creek,, FL
Open door policy with administration
January 24, 2017
E.L.A.
Coral Springs, FL
Keep an eye on teachers and been rating for each teacher. The teacher who has a better score, you will know they are a good teachers.
January 17, 2017
L.P.
Coconut Creek, FL
Family atmosphere and the teachers have been a huge support for my family
January 12, 2017
A.P.
Coconut Creek, FL
EVERYTHING! My son as came such a long way in this school! He comes home everyday saying new words/showing new expression, etc. I LOVE KIDDIE ACADEMY and would recommend this school to anyone and everyone!
January 10, 2017
L.D.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Friendly staff! Organization, cleanliness, Love the directors!!
January 3, 2017
J.P.
Coral Springs, FL
I know my child is safe. He is learning a lot. It's very clean
December 29, 2016
V.P.
Coconut Creek, FL
Everything is perfect, best curriculum a parent could ask for. We love kiddie Academy
December 28, 2016
M.C.
Margate, FL
You can tell the teachers care about the children
December 6, 2016
M.M.
Coral Springs, FL
Very open about communicating about what's happening with my children. Lots of fun activities both during and after school hours.
November 29, 2016
A.C.
Coral Springs, FL
Every thing!
November 22, 2016
J.D.
Coral Springs, FL
Teachers should be more involved and enthusiastic with the children. Also, family events could be more exciting (Thanksgiving feast the parents were just sitting around doing nothing separated from their children. It would have been nice if the kids did a project, sang a song, something like that to entertain. Same thing for Mother's Day/Father's day)
November 22, 2016
E.G.
Coral Springs, FL
I like that the teachers genuinely care for their students as if they were their own. all teachers know each and every student, it's a very close knit family. If an issue arises, the administration handles it quickly and professionally. I have the upmost confidence in the staff at Kiddie Academy.
November 22, 2016
L.F.
Pompano Beach, FL
Trustworthy owners & staff. Extremely clean classrooms & building. Education my child is receiving is outstanding. Camera system is excellent.
October 4, 2016
M.H.J.
Coral Springs, FL
Caring staff being able to see my granddaughter on my phone I just love the school
September 20, 2016
C.G.
Coral Springs, FL
Everything! The education my child receives is amazing! They care for my child and I couldn't be happier!
September 4, 2016
M.S.
Coral Springs, FL
My child attends aftercare at Kiddie Academy and loves it.
August 23, 2016
J.P.
Coconut Creek, FL
I love the family feel. The directors and all the staff are caring and it gives me a good feeling leaving my child there
August 22, 2016
K.Y.S.
Coral Springs, FL
I love the fact that it has a family atmosphere. All the children are treated the same. The staff is very nurturing and pleasant!
August 9, 2016
S.L.
Coral Springs, FL
I like how much my son learns on a daily basis. I also love how nurturing and caring the teachers are to the children.