Kiddie Academy of Eatontown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   156 Reviews
105 Clinton Avenue
Eatontown, New Jersey 7724
732-935-9400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 23, 2015
S.R.
Eatontown, NJ
Everything!
December 18, 2015
David Lomedico
Eatontown, NJ
My daughter was having trouble with socializing and showing signs of delay and ever since she has gone here she speaks a lot more and has improved by leaps and bounds.
November 27, 2015
B.G.
Eatontown, NJ
I love everything from the way they greet you in the morning, how they care for my daughters during the day, and especially how they care about each and every child as if they were their own!
November 21, 2015
M.L.
Tinton Falls, NJ
The staff and teachers!
November 20, 2015
S.F.
Eatontown, NJ
The staff is very attentive. It's a safe environment. And my child has improved his social skills and motor skills since his enrollment. I would recommend this facility.
October 23, 2015
K.C.
Oceanport, NJ
love the atmosphere and the teachers:)
October 17, 2015
C.T.
Eatontown, NJ
I like that they are patient and really want to see your child progress. Although my daughter is only 7 months, I do see the difference in many ways.....also they make me feel comfortable leaving her every morning.
October 16, 2015
Rose Ciano
Tinton Falls, NJ
Amazing school and an amazing team of teachers!!!!!! My daughter looks forward to school everyday!
October 6, 2015
K.Y.F.
Eatontown, NJ
Attentive teachers and director. Kids get to learn through play. Activities for the kids are thoughtfully planned. Also like the family activities too.
September 25, 2015
Katherine Bunton
Ocean, NJ
We are so very pleased that our son has such great care. His teachers are very trustworthy and keep us in the loop with everything that happens throughout our son's day. The facility is clean and there is plenty for the children to do.
September 4, 2015
M.E.
Eatontown, NJ
The kids are always learning new things the teachers go above and beyond to help the children
August 18, 2015
Elizabeth Franklin
Tinton Falls, NJ
Because they are like family, they take care of the kids like they are their own. I love them.
August 18, 2015
Y.G.
Eatontown, NJ
Love the staff, atmosphere, locatio, and hrs!
August 17, 2015
S.L.
Eatontown, NJ
My son is learning so much on a daily basis!! I love the structure in his classroom and the way that the teachers keep the kids on a schedule. Routine is very important!
August 14, 2015
H.H.
Eatontown, NJ
It works!
July 17, 2015
Michelle Dileo
Tinton Falls, NJ
I love kiddie academy for many reasons. First off, miss Courtney my sons teacher is absolutely amazing with him. She has made school exciting for him and he absolutely loves her. She is beyond thoughtful from the thought of mother and Father's Day projects to making my daughter a birthday card. It's the little things that mean the most. Second, I love tadpoles and watch me grow allowing me to see my sons day while he's at kiddie academy. From the pictures of having fun to seeing the educational part of his day makes me very happy. I give kiddie academy five stars and recommend it to anyone and everyone!!!
July 9, 2015
S.C.
Eatontown, NJ
Teachers were incredible. I can't believe how prepared my daughter is for kindergarten.
July 7, 2015
K.P.
Eatontown, NJ
Dedicated teachers who care about the kids and then wellbeing
June 12, 2015
Valerie Guarino
Eatontown, NJ
The option to watch my daughter learning and playing during her day is a major bonus. The teachers are in tune with the infants and know their personalities and are able to anticipate their needs. It is a collaborative approach to care and we feel our daughter is benefitting greatly from her experience at Kiddie Academy. And of course we love the teachers in the infant classroom and we trust them and respect their knowledge and expertise.
June 12, 2015
T.A.
Eatontown, NJ
Strong group of educators/personnel, who has great abilities to manage and administer with the up most respect and grace that every child needs to sustain and grow in this forever changing society. Keep up the GREAT WORK!!!