Kiddie Academy of Fort Wayne Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   118 Reviews
11627 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
(260) 619-3903
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
A.M.
Fort Wayne, IN
The teachers are great. My son has learned so much in his short time of being there. I am able to check in on him on the watch me grow which is really convient especially if I'm having someone else pick him up that day.
November 17, 2016
A.H.
Fort Wayne, IN
We believe that our children are receiving a well rounded education. Our children love going and seeing their friends and teachers. We often play school at home where each member of our family is a member of the Kiddie Academy staff. We put our trust in the staff at Kiddie Academy not just to "watch" our children while at work, but to help teach them how to be a well rounded members of their community. The staff have went above and beyond all our expectations. My husband and I both highly recommend Kiddie Academy.
November 5, 2016
S.H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Academic components and security
October 18, 2016
L.I.
Fort Wayne, IN
Kiddie academy is like another home for my child honestly. She's at school/daycare way more than I'd like her to be but in the current situation it at least gives me peace of mind she's at a place like Kiddie Academy. I know she's constantly getting academic lessons, appropriate play times, a wonderful nutrition program and lots of care from the staff.
October 18, 2016
A.W.
Fort Wayne, IN
Live webcams, caring staff.
October 8, 2016
J.F.
Fort Wayne, IN
From a teacher when it opened
October 8, 2016
B.S.
Fort Wayne, IN
It is structured and there is a lot of organized plays allowing children to explore and learn. The teachers are wonderful and cater to the individusl needs of the children. My child loves it and looks forward to school everyday.
October 8, 2016
R.S.
Fort Wayne, IN
The teachers and staff
September 30, 2016
L.W.
Fort Wayne, IN
My daughter loves going to school. She's been home for the summer, but is ready to go back. The entire staff at the center are so friendly & welcoming. They really made our transition into a new preschool so much easier!
September 27, 2016
L.S.
Huntertown, IN
The staff and management are great. My children loving going to school. My children have learned so much the past 2 years that they have been here.
September 26, 2016
H.K.
Fort Wayne, IN
There's no other place I would choose for my children. We have been there from the start and my children have learned so much. Thank you Kiddie Academy~!!!
September 26, 2016
M.M.
Fort Wayne, IN
I like that they teach using educational play. That they integrate the classrooms and are teaching empathy for kids that are not "normal" functioning. I like that the owner is there a lot whenever I have an issue and that there are cameras to review any incidents that have taken place.
September 25, 2016
H.L.
Huntertown, IN
My kids and our family love Kiddie Academy! The friendly environment is so welcoming. The teachers are great! My husband and I enjoy being able to see our kids play and learn through out the day on the Watch Me Grow cameras! Kiddie Academy is a great place, and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for childcare!
September 17, 2016
V.H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Staff is awesome
September 11, 2016
C.R.
Fort Wayne, IN
We love the friendly staff. They really care about our children and want the best for them. The education programs really help our children learn and the facility is very clean and welcoming.
August 30, 2016
H.V.
Fort Wayne, IN
My children are always challenged and stimulated! They learn so much through play and exploration at kiddie academy. The staff is incredibly caring and attentive.
August 25, 2016
H.S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Best place for the kids.
August 23, 2016
T.S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Been there for 2.5 years and still very pleased with the service and love they provide my son. He's advancing so well and I know Kiddie Academy plays a big part in his development.
August 16, 2016
B.O.
Fort Wayne, IN
My son learned so much attending here! His teacher treated him so well and took great care of him as well as the rest of the staff. Everyone is so kind and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. I loved how educational this daycare is and how much hands on activities are done with the kids, such as circle time, crafts, meals, playing outside, etc. The teachers are so involved. I felt my son was safe here and never worried about his safety while I was gone. I knew he was in good hands at Kiddie Academy. I also loved that we could check-in on our children using the webcam so we could see what and how they were doing at anytime. I also enjoyed seeing all the pictures and videos posted on the Tadpoles app almost daily and the daily reports parents receive on everything. My son gained great relationships here. The list goes on. I wouldn't recommend any other child care facility other than Kiddie Academy.
July 25, 2016
A.L.
Fort Wayne, IN
Educational, scheduled, caring staff