Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   163 Reviews
15895 Gaither Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 978-7468
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2019
E.B.
North Potomac, MD
Very organized school, very professional staff and very safe environment for my kid.
March 11, 2019
M.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are kind, very supportive to kids need. It seems they always bring new materials to classes. Very cleaning.
March 10, 2019
S.S.
Potomac, MD
Pretty much everything.
March 4, 2019
E.M.
Montgomery Village, MD
From the Manager to the cooker, just a wonderful staff, also we need to include the facilities and activities, the dedication with the kids, always finding activities to educate or entertain the kids. This is a hard work to do, which is been done in a very good way for my eyes. The love to my son from his two teachers Ana and Z is verified for his desired to bring two toys, any size and to always give one to each one of them. Management is always communicative, respectful and grateful to see you everyday. A smile is worth 1000 words.
January 29, 2019
A.K.V.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very Caring and Effectionate Teachers
January 13, 2019
S.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are great and they are very helpful
January 6, 2019
A.G.
Rockville, MD
I can't say enough great things at Kiddie Academy. Both of my children are given tons of love and nurturing, which makes them feel safe. In addition, the curriculum is exceptional and both of my kids love going to school to see what new activity they will do that day. The educational curriculum is creative, play-based and is allowing both of my children to have a wonderful experience as they prepare for elementary school. Additionally, the staff is a huge factor in why we love Kiddie Academy. Both the administration and teachers are so warm and welcoming and clearly love what they do.
January 2, 2019
J.J.
Rockville, MD
Customized child care for each individual 's need. Clean and child safe environment. Availability of options like visit center to be with your child anytime. Video feed available if you want to see your little one. Excellent , trained staff.
December 19, 2018
T.J.
Rockville, MD
An exceptional service. The care, taking care in every detail. Best faculty and the management.
December 13, 2018
A.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
Loving, friendly teachers and administrators. Excellent communication, both for parent picking up and e-mail communication for other parent. Clean, safe and enriching environment.
November 4, 2018
L.S.
Montgomery Village, MD
Balanced curriculum incorporates play-based learning and structured academic lessons. We feel like our child will be ready for Kindergarten thanks to Kiddie Academy.
September 19, 2018
S.P.L.
Germantown, MD
At Kiddie Academy you will find a group of caring, knowledgeable, and hard-working staff that have nothing but the best interest at heart for your child. My son enjoys going to “school” everyday. He is learning a tremendous amount in not only the academic arena, but he is also growing into an all around good, empathetic and kind person.
August 13, 2018
T.G.
Gaithersburg, MD
personal attention for each child -- good or bad -- they attend to specific needs and listen to parent input. extracurricular weekend involvement and field trips are fun and appreciated. it's hard to find "easy" (affordable) entertainment for young children. KA weekend events provide an easy and fun atmosphere with familiar faces. thank you!
June 28, 2018
N.M.
Rockville, MD
The various avenues and methods of learning. My son loves Spanish, Yoga and the Science experiments. We are very pleased with his learning and development thus far. The extra events such as Super Hero Day and water day are also very appreciated. The teachers, specifically Ms. Ana and Ms. Azra are adored and truly care about his growth and development.
June 27, 2018
E.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
The teachers’ investment in the children’s learning.
June 15, 2018
C.W.
Rockville, MD
Great communication between staff and parents!
June 13, 2018
S.K.W.
Gaithersburg, MD
Kiddie Academy is very well organized. The communication that we receive on things that are happening is what I value most. My son absolutely loves the staff, the food and the activities which are planned. He has learned so much from just a year with Kiddie Academy. The curriculum is well rounded to include things such STEM and moral lessons such as how to be honest. I love getting a daily report on what was covered so I can reinforce the learning with my son and the daily photos which keep me in the loop on how the day is going. This is an excellent learning facility. I know that my child is safe, he is learning and that I am getting my money’s worth when he never wants to leave when I come to pick him up. Lol! Wonderful facility and I have zero complaints.
June 6, 2018
W.B.
Silver Spring, MD
We love the curriculum, the teachers, and the web cam.
June 2, 2018
P.S.
Rockville, MD
Everything is great! My child loves going to school and playing with teachers, friends, and all the toys and activities!
May 23, 2018
C.W.
Glenwood, MD
The teachers and staff are kind and attentive. The curriculum is great, and we love the technology that is made available to parents that keeps us abreast of how our daughter is doing each day. Great school!