Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   80 Reviews
15895 Gaither Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 978-7468
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
E.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
The care the staff provides to the children. The facilities are small to limit class sizes and but big enough to provide different activities and room for kids to grow.
June 13, 2017
A.L.
Rockville, MD
Good communication and low turnover. Great facilities.
June 1, 2017
P.D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Kiddie Academy is one of the best educational center for toddlers. My daughter is going here for almost 10 months and staffs here are so helpful and they are teaching very good. Namitha, Angela, Britnis, China, Rick and Steffany...everyone are doing very good job here. Everyone is our favorite staffs and we are one of the happy parents. 1) Good Teachers 2) Good Environment 3) Well organized and composed administration. 4) Overall Excellent
May 24, 2017
S.P.L.
Germantown, MD
The staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring. They truly go the extra mile to assist in the development of all the children in their care.
May 14, 2017
P.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
As scientist parents, we “researched” a lot before putting our kid to Gaithersburg Kiddie Academy. After two years, we know that our choice was the best. The Management is caring, trustworthy and professional whereas teachers and staff are efficient, talented, and patient with kids every day. In one word: excellence. What else you can ask for?
May 9, 2017
A.B.
Boyds, MD
Namita (owner), Director (stephanie) and all the staff are very nice people. The whole staff is dedicated and responsible.
April 27, 2017
E.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
There are several things I looked for when I decided on child care services for my son. Not only did it involve care in a friendly, loving, and warm environment, but a place that promotes intellectual, physical, social, and emotional growth. Kiddie Academy is committed to working with parents on issues that cross over from home to day care, and also share concerns about the child's development and tips to help parents deal with any problems the child may have through monthly newsletters. I feel comfortable bringing up issues with staff on any issues that come up. I would certainly recommend Kiddie Academy to other families.
April 26, 2017
P.O.
Rockville, MD
I like the fact that it is one 'BIG FAMILY'. We have been here for a year and we have absolutely no complaints only rave reviews. I would definitely give five stars......... plus one
April 26, 2017
N.M.
North Potomac, MD
Extremely caring and friendly staff and management; Clean facility; healthy and nutritious meals and snacks; incorporates age appropriate developmental and educational activities to stimulate growing minds! An Absolutely Awesome Facility!
March 28, 2017
M.U.
Rockville, MD
Staff is very friendly and joyful. My daughter is so happy at her class that she don't want to go home in the evening. There meal program is very good. Small activities throughout the week encourages my kid to learn something new every day.
February 20, 2017
W.S.
Bethesda, MD
The teachers obviously care about my child and are invested in his development and well being. The communication is open and honest. I love the warmth and educational focus. I know my child is getting the best care possible when I go to work and I can tell he loves being at daycare!
January 19, 2017
L.L.
Rockville, MD
* passionate care givers who genuinely care about kids * engaging curriculum * vegetarian healthy home made meals
December 11, 2016
A.A.
Rockville, MD
Stephanie (the director) is wonderful. The communication is great and they are all very professional. I love the daily reports that are sent via email to tell us what our child did all day. We are very happy with Kiddie Academy.
October 18, 2016
S.N.
Gaithersburg, MD
Great staff
October 18, 2016
K.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Wonderful, carefully selected teachers!
September 20, 2016
M.M.
Germantown, MD
The staff is very attentive and caring of my child. My daughter is exposed to many fun and educational activities. I notice she's been learning a lot at KA since she started.
July 6, 2016
J.U.
Gaithersburg, MD
It has been a very positive learning environment. I enjoy the daily updates, warm meals and extended schedule. My kid has enjoyed her time there.
June 25, 2016
B.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
I appreciate the varied opportunities provided for my child's educational growth. The owners create a wonderful enviornment for the children to learn and explore.
June 7, 2016
Z.W.
Rockville, MD
has monitor, through which parents can see their child any time. For 5 years old, nap is not necessary.
May 9, 2016
A.D.
Rockville, MD
Caring and friendly staff.