Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   170 Reviews
15895 Gaither Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 978-7468
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 30, 2019
A.A.
Rockville, MD
The service provided to the kids is very personable. The teachers (both those that directly and indirectly interact with your child) and the administrative staff takes the time to learn the names of the child, the parents and even the child’s pet! Everyday, I’m amazed by the confidence in conversation from both my kids (3 & 4 years old). The program is robust enough that it provides them the basic understanding to ask questions about surprising topics. I also absolutely love the diversity of the program with regards to the different activities and the people. My kids have been going to Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg for about 2 years now and I’m extremely pleased with our decision to enroll them here.
April 30, 2019
A.K.V.
Gaithersburg, MD
Staff in Kiddie are very Professional and very Polite. Classrooms have Glass Window where in anyone walking in corridor can see what’s happening in the class. Main thing is, Caring about Children is very good. 9/10 Star Rating.
April 30, 2019
T.J.
Clarksburg, MD
Awesome teachers and staff who are very passionate about what they are doing.
April 16, 2019
M.A.
Rockville, MD
The teachers actually care.
April 13, 2019
S.P.
North Potomac, MD
The care & compassion towards my children.The teachers are very professional and show a passion in their profession.
April 9, 2019
C.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
The caring and loving staff create a fun environment for the kids.
April 8, 2019
C.A.
Montgomery Village, MD
I enjoy the daily updates. It helps me reinforce what she learned that day at home. Since having started with Kiddie Academy I have noticed a huge change in her vocabulary. She can speak in almost full sentences and that is amazing to me!
April 7, 2019
L.L.
Gaithersburg, MD
Great care, great staff, Ms. Azra's extra thought/attentiveness, thoughtful/healthy and tasty menu, cleanliness, webcam, great curriculum.
April 2, 2019
W.B.
Silver Spring, MD
I like the attention and care given to each child.
March 27, 2019
S.P.L.
Frederick, MD
Kiddie Academy has too notch educators and a staff that truly care about each and every child. It’s like a family and everyone knows each other. Our children are very happy there and you can tell they are developing life long skills.
March 15, 2019
E.B.
North Potomac, MD
Very organized school, very professional staff and very safe environment for my kid.
March 11, 2019
M.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are kind, very supportive to kids need. It seems they always bring new materials to classes. Very cleaning.
March 10, 2019
S.S.
Potomac, MD
Pretty much everything.
March 4, 2019
E.M.
Montgomery Village, MD
From the Manager to the cooker, just a wonderful staff, also we need to include the facilities and activities, the dedication with the kids, always finding activities to educate or entertain the kids. This is a hard work to do, which is been done in a very good way for my eyes. The love to my son from his two teachers Ana and Z is verified for his desired to bring two toys, any size and to always give one to each one of them. Management is always communicative, respectful and grateful to see you everyday. A smile is worth 1000 words.
January 13, 2019
S.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are great and they are very helpful
January 6, 2019
A.G.
Rockville, MD
I can't say enough great things at Kiddie Academy. Both of my children are given tons of love and nurturing, which makes them feel safe. In addition, the curriculum is exceptional and both of my kids love going to school to see what new activity they will do that day. The educational curriculum is creative, play-based and is allowing both of my children to have a wonderful experience as they prepare for elementary school. Additionally, the staff is a huge factor in why we love Kiddie Academy. Both the administration and teachers are so warm and welcoming and clearly love what they do.
January 2, 2019
J.J.
Rockville, MD
Customized child care for each individual 's need. Clean and child safe environment. Availability of options like visit center to be with your child anytime. Video feed available if you want to see your little one. Excellent , trained staff.
December 13, 2018
A.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
Loving, friendly teachers and administrators. Excellent communication, both for parent picking up and e-mail communication for other parent. Clean, safe and enriching environment.
August 13, 2018
T.G.
Gaithersburg, MD
personal attention for each child -- good or bad -- they attend to specific needs and listen to parent input. extracurricular weekend involvement and field trips are fun and appreciated. it's hard to find "easy" (affordable) entertainment for young children. KA weekend events provide an easy and fun atmosphere with familiar faces. thank you!
June 28, 2018
N.M.
Rockville, MD
The various avenues and methods of learning. My son loves Spanish, Yoga and the Science experiments. We are very pleased with his learning and development thus far. The extra events such as Super Hero Day and water day are also very appreciated. The teachers, specifically Ms. Ana and Ms. Azra are adored and truly care about his growth and development.