Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   177 Reviews
15895 Gaither Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 978-7468
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
K.B.
Gaithersburg, MD
Clean and well organized. Friendly staff members.
July 13, 2019
E.J.
Gaithersburg, MD
Everything
July 6, 2019
J.J.
Rockville, MD
Very friendly environment. Every child is welcomed. My son has development issue and teachers have taken very good care of him.
July 2, 2019
L.C.
Rockville, MD
We really loved the way all teachers take care of kids. Very dedicated staff, they hold when needed, keep them engaged all the time. Kids play independently as well as a group. For now we are very happy with kiddie academy, and if something changes will definitely update you.
June 4, 2019
E.M.
Montgomery Village, MD
I really like everything: Management, teachers, facility, activities, care and love expressed to the kids, almost like a big family. My son doesn't have a brother or sister, but he earned a lot of brothers and sisters at the academy. Great way to learn sharing, personal relationships and respect to others. It is not easy to create and do something different everyday, but Kiddie Academy has a good daily curriculum, teaching the kids new things day to day, avoiding just keep the kids playing and running, which other small day cares will do. This is the stage of the kid to absorb as much as possible, before reaching regular school. Thanks for a great work Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg!!!
June 4, 2019
P.B.
Rockville, MD
Owners truly care about kids which trickles down to teachers and parents
May 28, 2019
N.M.
North Potomac, MD
Teachers are extremely passionate and dedicated! Curriculum is tailored to the academic, physical and emotional development of all the kids. Meals and snacks are nutritious. Without a doubgt, Kiddie Academy in Gaithersburg offers the Best Childcare service in MD!
May 21, 2019
X.Q.S.
Rockville, MD
Some activities that need all the kids of class cooperation is good for boys and girls maybe, such as a program.
April 30, 2019
A.A.
Rockville, MD
The service provided to the kids is very personable. The teachers (both those that directly and indirectly interact with your child) and the administrative staff takes the time to learn the names of the child, the parents and even the child’s pet! Everyday, I’m amazed by the confidence in conversation from both my kids (3 & 4 years old). The program is robust enough that it provides them the basic understanding to ask questions about surprising topics. I also absolutely love the diversity of the program with regards to the different activities and the people. My kids have been going to Kiddie Academy of Gaithersburg for about 2 years now and I’m extremely pleased with our decision to enroll them here.
April 30, 2019
A.K.V.
Gaithersburg, MD
Staff in Kiddie are very Professional and very Polite. Classrooms have Glass Window where in anyone walking in corridor can see what’s happening in the class. Main thing is, Caring about Children is very good. 9/10 Star Rating.
April 30, 2019
T.J.
Clarksburg, MD
Awesome teachers and staff who are very passionate about what they are doing.
April 16, 2019
M.A.
Rockville, MD
The teachers actually care.
April 13, 2019
S.P.
North Potomac, MD
The care & compassion towards my children.The teachers are very professional and show a passion in their profession.
April 9, 2019
C.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
The caring and loving staff create a fun environment for the kids.
April 8, 2019
C.A.
Montgomery Village, MD
I enjoy the daily updates. It helps me reinforce what she learned that day at home. Since having started with Kiddie Academy I have noticed a huge change in her vocabulary. She can speak in almost full sentences and that is amazing to me!
March 27, 2019
S.P.L.
Frederick, MD
Kiddie Academy has too notch educators and a staff that truly care about each and every child. It’s like a family and everyone knows each other. Our children are very happy there and you can tell they are developing life long skills.
March 15, 2019
E.B.
North Potomac, MD
Very organized school, very professional staff and very safe environment for my kid.
March 11, 2019
M.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are kind, very supportive to kids need. It seems they always bring new materials to classes. Very cleaning.
January 13, 2019
S.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Teachers are great and they are very helpful
December 13, 2018
A.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
Loving, friendly teachers and administrators. Excellent communication, both for parent picking up and e-mail communication for other parent. Clean, safe and enriching environment.