Kiddie Academy of Langhorne Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   195 Reviews
670 Woodbourne Road; Bldg. 2
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
(215) 750-5512
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 30, 2017
H.A.
Langhorne, PA
I love that my daughter is encouraged to be independent and a team player, participate, make judgments and learn from them, and the academic program is excellent. She learns so much!
October 8, 2017
D.H.
Morrisville, PA
I like that the owner is hands on everyday. They have a friendly and competent staff of teachers
October 3, 2017
H.P.
Langhorne, PA
I love that your education care services incorporate a lot about nature and the different seasons! I love that you go outside and explore :) So important and fun for the kids! Thank you!
July 25, 2017
B.L.
Langhorne, PA
The staff is very friendly and caring.
June 27, 2017
K.P.
Langhorne, PA
Child has structured curriculum and like daily feedback reports with photos.
May 27, 2017
K.E.
Hulmeville, PA
The best things about KA-L are: facility security, friendly and caring staff, responsive management. The upgrades to the facility (flooring, painting, new classroom and playground toys) really improved my opinion.
May 22, 2017
S.V.
Morrisville, PA
Yes, very much!
May 20, 2017
K.P.
Levittown, PA
Love the friendly staff and the fun atmosphere!!
April 29, 2017
D.C.
Penndel, PA
All the teacher's and Staff are well trained professionals. They take great care of all the children in Kiddie Academy. P. Personally R. Responsible I. In D. Delivering E. Excellence All of the teacher's and Staff take PRIDE watching over our children. Thank You, Dan [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 22, 2017
A.E.
Levittown, PA
The Teachers and the Director are very nice and very professional. Children learn a lot and have fun every day.
April 1, 2017
C.Y.
Levittown, PA
Everything!! The staff is wonderful!! I feel everyone there cares for my child and wants the best for my child. I like the curriculum and how they always keep the children's interest going. I also love the picture updates throughout the day. I always recommend Kiddie Academy.
March 25, 2017
A.S.
Bensalem, PA
Kiddie Academy is amazing. The teachers are very caring and always treat the kids as if their own. The services my child receives are beyond my expectations. My child has developed great independence and self awareness through Kiddie Academy. I am very happy with all aspects of Kiddie Academy and the great effort they put towards education and social skills.
February 28, 2017
C.R.
Levittown, PA
The kids learn a lot no matter what their age is.
January 13, 2017
M.C.
Levittown, PA
I get my childs schedule on what he did all day. They are very friendly and welcoming. They always have fun things for children to keep busy and to learn
November 23, 2016
D.D.
Langhorne, PA
Close attention and relationships they create with kids. Price and all that's included (long days and food). Tadpoles. Location. All staff are amazing and keep up with everything my kid has done that day, everything he needs, etc... Especially considering the poor salaries they are paid.
November 15, 2016
E.N.
Yardley, PA
I like how the KA staff makes learning fun.
October 8, 2016
C.C.
Fairless Hills, PA
I love that I get an update on my children everyday, on everything they are doing, even pictures. They are so good with the kids and really respect the wishes of the family. The teaches pay attention to the children and how they best learn. I have been vary happy with my experience here.
August 27, 2016
H.A.P.
levittown, PA
They are professional and know how to handle any situation that comes a pond them. Very sweet and caring with the children...haven't hward anything bad about Kiddie Academy. Thanks a bunch for your hard working staff...
August 1, 2016
V.C.
Newtown, Pa
1. Teachers always welcome parents and children. 2. Teachers pay attention to any major and minor accidents, which rarely occur. 3. Teacher to student ratio is not violated. 4. Lots of summer activities 5. My son loves his teachers. 6. Love the app that gives me photos, daily reports, menu, notes, and the monthly calendar. 7. Healthy menu 8. Hygienic - love how the teachers use napkins or plates to give snacks, I see teachers spray and wipe the tables at the end of the day. 9. I love how there is an emergency exit in each room 10. I love how the room is so bright. 9.
April 15, 2016
L.D.
Langhorne, PA
The teachers are excellent and clearly love the kids.