Kiddie Academy of Miami Lakes Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   228 Reviews
18600 NW 87th Avenue, Unit 111
Hialeah, FL 33015
305-200-5437
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2017
M.M.
Parkland, FL
Everything
October 3, 2017
T.V.
Miami, FL
The professionalism, and family oriented staff is amazing. They truly care for our kids and have there best interest at heart. The
October 3, 2017
O.C.
Miami, FL
it feels like family. if i have any question they are always happy to answer and help me and my child.
September 26, 2017
M.A.
Miami, FL
I'm very happy with Kiddie Academy. All the staff is very lovely and they really care about our kids. School it's clean and neat. Everything it's very organized. My daughter it's been there since she turned 3 years old now she will be 6 years old and she really love to be there.
September 26, 2017
Y.V.
Miami, FL
the way the staff and leaders of the school show their love to the children. They care as if it were their own children. The cleanliness of the facility is extraordinary.
September 26, 2017
A.B.
Miami, FL
This is an honor to me to have my son in Kiddie Academy of Miami and I like the way they treat and taking care of my son.They are very professional and kind personal working there.So far I have no complaint and I really satisfy and appreciate everything they have done to help my dear son learn,play,develop and grow.There is a no better place to put my son than Kiddie Academy.Keep up the good work cause you are doing an amazing job and may God bless you all.KIDDIE ACADEMY OF MIAMI LET'S GO!!!Thank you!
September 26, 2017
K.L.
Miami, FL
Curriculum organization facility conditions Camera system
August 20, 2017
N.F.
Miami, FL
caring and nurturing staff that makes me feel that my child will be safe
August 19, 2017
E.S.
Miami Lakes, FL
All about it!!!
August 15, 2017
M.S.
Pembroke Pines, FL
The owner and the administration makes all the difference. All teachers are hired to educate in every sense. Yes, there may be some exemptions but they don't last long.
June 27, 2017
B.H.
Miami, FL
Amazing!!!!
June 27, 2017
J.H.
Miami, FL
Your pasion, liability and provision to serve.
June 20, 2017
Y.F.
Miami, FL
I love everything!! It's a very loving and caring environment.
June 20, 2017
D.Q.
Hialeah, FL
Everything is incredibly good
March 21, 2017
T.N.
Miami, FL
Exceptional educational center!
March 16, 2017
A.M.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Lovely care to the kids always. Open door policies, we can see them anytime at the classroom. Nice & big private rooms for each level class. Learning lessons. We note academic progress in our daughter with the time.
March 14, 2017
S.A.
Miami, FL
The facility is always clean the staff is always nice :-) I know my child is well taken care of .
December 9, 2016
C.D.
Miramar, FL
It feels like I am leaving my kids with family. Great care and food.
December 8, 2016
L.R.
Miami, FL
-Professional, friendly staff -Organized and hygienic environment -Well balanced, nourishing food -Secure -Quality Learning
December 8, 2016
A.P.
Miami, FL
How kids learn to read and write before start kindergarten