Kiddie Academy of Parker Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   99 Reviews
9350 Jordan Road
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 840-4645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
K.S.
Englewood, CO
May 9, 2017
S.A.
Parker, Co
Atmosphere at care is very warming... staff is very kind and sweet.
April 25, 2017
R.H.
Centennial, CO
Becca and Caitlyn are the absolute best! I never worry about my son. I know he is in good hands and is truly loved here. I love getting photos sent to me at random times of the day because it is that pick-me-up I need to get through work. We couldn't have been luckier on choosing this place!
April 25, 2017
A.M.
Parker, Co
Very systematic and friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better one to start my son at a day care.
April 18, 2017
K.W.
Parker, CO
The teachers are great with kids!
April 11, 2017
M.B.
Parker, CO
Flexibility, teachers truly care about the kids
April 4, 2017
A.J.
0
Education style and management. Food variety, friendly environment and everyday updates. Use of Tadpole is the best. I like to see pictures and updates everyday. BIG Thanks to Nisha and Team!!! Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 4, 2017
S.S.
0
Caring teachers, encouraging children to eat vegetables and fruit. Good curriculum!
March 28, 2017
H.P.
0
Kiddie Academy of Parker is a really wonderful daycare! My son (1 1/2 years) has been going there for almost a year and he truly loves going! He is happy when I drop him off and excited when he sees his teachers. They seem to really care about his well-being and education. He is always learning new things!!!
March 28, 2017
D.M.
CENTENNIAL, CO
The reading, writing and basic skills our boys learn at Kiddie Academy are great. We love the tadpole app, so we can get updates throughout the day, of what the boys have been doing all day. The teachers are all very nice, as is the staff. I highly recommend Kiddie Academy of Parker!
March 28, 2017
K.S.
I like the structured and planned weekly themes. My 2 year old's vocabulary has grown SO MUCH!
March 28, 2017
D.K.
Parker, Co
Your teachers are well educated and kind to children. I like you education circulum
March 12, 2017
S.F.
Parker, CO
The teachers are very interactive, enagaging and always genuinely care about my daughter. They work very hard on the fundamentals while making it fun.
March 8, 2017
D.P.
Englewood, CO
Everything! The variety, the levels per class, it all works and is effective.
February 27, 2017
I.S.
Aurora, Co
This school is great!
February 6, 2017
J.H.
Kiddie Academy is a great learning environment. I put my 3.5 year old in almost 4 months ago and can see a huge improvement in his learning style. He wakes up every morning excited to get to school and learn. The teachers are awesome and make time to go over any concerns.
Response From Kiddie Academy of Parker
February 07, 2017
Kiddie Academy would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your thoughts are important to us, and we'll improve with your feedback. Thanks for rating us so highly. It's great to know that what we do is working for you.
January 10, 2017
A.S.
Englewood, CO
We have observed great improvements on our 3 year old boy. They are very flexible with the schedules to meet our requirements. Ms. Theresa did a great job. My son like her very much.
January 3, 2017
J.F.
Parker, CO
Great, caring and friendly staff
December 28, 2016
A.P.
0
How much my child learns in her class
August 29, 2016
A.O.
0
My child is learning so much. He loves his teachers