Kiddie Academy of Parker Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   86 Reviews
9350 Jordan Road
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 840-4645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
K.S.
Englewood, CO
Brenda, Becca, and Katelyn
February 6, 2017
J.H.
Kiddie Academy is a great learning environment. I put my 3.5 year old in almost 4 months ago and can see a huge improvement in his learning style. He wakes up every morning excited to get to school and learn. The teachers are awesome and make time to go over any concerns.
Response From Kiddie Academy of Parker
February 07, 2017
Kiddie Academy would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your thoughts are important to us, and we'll improve with your feedback. Thanks for rating us so highly. It's great to know that what we do is working for you.
January 23, 2017
S.N.
0
The staff is always nice, and they get to know each child by name. They make a point to tell parents about good days and bad. They also take notice when your child is having a rough morning and drop off, and they try to help ease them so you can leave without major meltdowns.
January 10, 2017
A.S.
Englewood, CO
We have observed great improvements on our 3 year old boy. They are very flexible with the schedules to meet our requirements. Ms. Theresa did a great job. My son like her very much.
January 3, 2017
J.F.
Parker, CO
Great, caring and friendly staff
December 28, 2016
D.M.
CENTENNIAL, CO
The teachers are very engaged, and both of our sons are learning much more than they were at their previous daycare. Kiddie Academy is more like an actual school/education center, than a babysitter. We made the move to Kiddie Academy ~7-8 months ago, and wish we would have done it a long time ago. There was a very high turnover rate at our old daycare. It seemed like our boys had new Teachers every 3-4 weeks. We've enjoyed the same Teachers with zero turnover since enrolling. I highly recommend Kiddie Academy of Parker.
December 28, 2016
A.P.
0
How much my child learns in her class
December 13, 2016
J.O.
0
Friendly and interactive
December 13, 2016
A.J.
0
Management and teachers are supportive. I like the way they do share the kiddos pics and information online. Canteen menu is awesome, very much thoughtful and nutritious! I feel safe for my kid!!! Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 29, 2016
A.O.
0
My child is learning so much. He loves his teachers
June 14, 2016
L.P.
Parker, CO
I cannot imagine a better place for my son to grow and learn. The care he receives is second to none. He is always happy to go - and that alone speaks volumes.
April 17, 2016
M.C.
Castle Pines, co
the teachers love for the children and the fun, educational activities they learn
April 13, 2016
L.M.
Parker, Co
I like that the focus is education. I have seen a difference in my daughter since starting at Kiddie Academy.
April 13, 2016
P.K.
Parker, Co
The teachers are very invested
March 20, 2016
A.G.
Englewood, CO
Weekly theme and everyday activities
February 15, 2016
Katie Fritz
Parker, CO
Kiddie Academy has been such an amazing experience for my kiddos. They love it. They are flexible and treat my kids like one of their own.
February 2, 2016
S.H.
Aurora, CO
My husband and I have seen wonderful progress in our son's learning and development. He shows compassion towards not only his classmates but to other children that he interacts with. His speech development is quickly improving. He genuinely enjoys coming to school.
February 1, 2016
Katie Lawrence
Parker, CO
Kiddie Academy has a great educational curriculum that works! My child loves it here and is actively engaged. We are very pleased!
January 5, 2016
H.W.
Parker, CO
The e mail updates
December 27, 2015
V.A.
Parker, CO
Daily reports are great! My daughter seems very happy there. I can tell she is growing and learning a lot while at day care.