Kiddie Academy of Pearland-East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   98 Reviews
1340 Broadway Street
Pearland, TX 77581
(832) 905-5978
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
M.T.
Pearland, TX
The entire staff is very friendly and passionate about teaching and caring for the children. I feel safe every time I drop off my son because I know he will be safe and taken excellent care of!
February 6, 2017
C.V.
Pearland, TX
Great teachers, management, and owners!
January 31, 2017
C.N.
Pearland, TX
Great staff. Everyone is extremely nice and makes an effort to personally know your child. From the directors to the lunch ladies.
January 25, 2017
R.C.
Pearland, TX
Everyone is very numice, the facilities are clean and my gilrs are always happy to be there
January 10, 2017
E.R.
League City, TX
All expectations exceeded!!!
January 2, 2017
A.V.
Alvin, TX
There is a lot of love and care from all staff members including owners. My opinion as a parent matters and all of my concers are heard and positively solved. My child has flourished with this curriculum compared to our previous daycare. There are also many activities to include parents which I appreciate. I am beyond grateful my family made the switch to Kiddie Academy Peadland-East! [[LAST NAME REMOVED] Family]
December 28, 2016
J.C.
Pearland, TX
Curriculum , scheduling, teachers and ownership
December 13, 2016
J.M.
Pearland, TX
The staff is always super friendly, the building is always clean and decorated festively. My son is learning so much in his pre-k class! We love Kiddie Academy!!
November 29, 2016
C.D.
Friendswood, TX
I really love how much my child has learned in just a few months of being at Kiddie Academy. She's only 3, but last week she came home talking about gravity and showing compassion! The teachers and staff are wonderful and the kids' days seem to be a great mix of structure and free play. The facilities are clean and safe, and I also love the capability to "check in" through the cameras throughout the day. Overall it has been a fantastic experience for our family!
November 29, 2016
G.H.
Pearland, TX
Kiddie Academy as been a wonderful place for my boys! They are always happy when picked up, and often times they don't want to leave because to the fun activities going on in their classrooms. We are so thankful to have a safe and secure place to send them. The teachers have been super supportive and are always on top of their needs each day. My youngest son loves reading books because of the time his teachers spend in circle time reading to him. We love Kiddie Academy Pearland East!
November 8, 2016
J.N.
Pearland, TX
I love how caring all the staff is of all of the children. All the teachers seem like they genuinely care about the children and how much they are learning.
October 25, 2016
D.H.
Pearland, TX
They really care and they're consistent.
October 18, 2016
K.N.
Pearland, TX
The center, staff and curriculum are amazing! My 2 year old daughter is advanced and thriving thanks to the great program and teachers at her center! We are so happy to be a part of the Kiddie Academy family!
September 20, 2016
H.S.
Pearland, TX
I love how all the teachers and staff work so hard for the children and how Jason, Nancy, and Shanna work so hard to make sure I am happy as a parent. I can see how much everyone truly cares and that puts my mind at ease as a parent. I don't feel uneasy when my children are dropped off, I am 100% confident that my children are learning and being treated well.
September 20, 2016
S.A.
Pearland, TX
I like that children actually learn and it's not just playtime all the time. There is structure!
August 23, 2016
P.P.
Pearland, TX
I like everything about Kiddie Academy. You take very good care of Kids and kids love going to school
August 23, 2016
A.P.
Pearland, TX
Great place and great people!!
August 22, 2016
R.A.
Pearland, TX
The academic and social education my child receives.
July 17, 2016
L.B.
Pearland, TX
Truly care for children, challenge kids academically, and very parent friendly!
July 6, 2016
C.S.
Friendswood, TX
The owners are very helpful and friendly and supportive.