Kiddie Academy of Powell Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   54 Reviews
2069 Summit View Road
Powell, OH 43065
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Powell, OH
I appreciate that you incorporate creative time and sharing/socialization in the infant class.
September 14, 2016
Powell, OH
The parent's opinions are listened to and the star is loving towards the kids.
September 7, 2016
Powell, OH
The staff are very compassionate, and they create a wonderful, warm environment for the kids.
September 7, 2016
Powell, OH
You've done amazing things within my son! He has grown so much since switching to your program!!
August 30, 2016
Columbus, OH
I can tell that she has learned so much in the short time that she's been there.
August 29, 2016
Powell, OH
Freindly. Caring, have reports and pics to show what they did all day
August 18, 2016
Powell, OH
The staff truly cares so much about my daughter; they go above and beyond to meet any of my requests; absolutely love the fact that I have the ability to check in on her whenever I want with the cameras and absolutely love the communication tool (app) that is used to communicate back and forth with the teachers for the day (if they are different than the ones I drop her off with) and all of the pictures of the wonderful activities my daughter does every day. She is very happy to go there every day and we are thankful to have found this place for her.
August 9, 2016
Powell, OH
I like that my son has consistency in his day and that although learning is made fun for him there is still a goal and focus. I like that his main teacher (I'm not sure who all of his teachers are right now) is pretty patient and seems to understand how to manage all of the children in the class even when things get hectic (and some days they really do).
August 2, 2016
Columbus, OH
Education that is fun. Tadpoles reports every day.
July 6, 2016
Powell, OH
My daughter is exposed to activities that I would not think to do with her. The parent/teacher conferences were great, even at a young age, because I can use that to work on items that she should be doing at her age.
May 24, 2016
Columbus, OH
Very personal and great with the kids. You go above and beyond with helping with homework which is very important for us.
May 3, 2016
Powell, OH
Excellent lesson plans by Ms. JaRee!! Every staff member knows my son's name and greets him warmly every single day.
April 26, 2016
Powell, OH
I liked that you keep parents up to date and that you take action when you notice something.
April 18, 2016
Columbus, OH
Small classes, tadpole reports and the ability to check on my kids with the watch me grow app!
March 1, 2016
Powell, OH
The teachers all really care about the kids and I know my son is happy with them
February 1, 2016
Dublin, OH
I like that they focus on education from an early age, and have a strong emphasis on teaching the children manners, even for the kids under two. People are amazed at my toddlers manners, and I owe a lot of that to kiddie Academy
January 26, 2016
Katie Fischer
Powell, OH
Friendly staff- they seem to really enjoy working with the children
January 23, 2016
Powell, OH
I love the Tadpoles updates. They keep me informed about what my son is doing throughout the day. And the photos let me get a special peek at his day.
January 19, 2016
Dublin, OH
How dedicated the staff is to helping each child's individual needs
December 22, 2015
Meriya Carpenter
Columbus, OH
The teachers are very good with the kids...