Kiddie Academy of Robbinsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   62 Reviews
1412 Route 130 Building F
Hightstown, NJ 08520
(609) 224-1177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
L.T.
Chesterfield, NJ
Caring staff (we love Miss Victoria!!!!!!!), responsiveness, food included with tuition fee (our old daycare charged an extra fee for food),
May 12, 2017
E.C.
Hamilton, NJ
The staff at Kiddie Academy of Robbinsville is fantastic. My daughter attends the center only one or two days a week and is always extremely excited to be there! She literally kicks her feet and squeals when we pull in the parking lot! Despite not attending often, ALL of the staff members somehow know her and by name! Leaving her anywhere is a struggle for me but her excitement, due to the amazing staff and activities at Kiddie Academy of Robbinsville, makes me feel like I'm doing a great thing for her. Thank you Kiddie Academy of Robbinsville!
May 4, 2017
S.G.
East Windsor, NJ
The staff! Can't say enough about them. Very welcoming and accommodate my child's individual needs. We came from a different school and needed placement ASAP and everyone was so amazing.
April 5, 2017
A.B.
East Windsor, NJ
Teachers are kind and caring and really know my child as well as competent
March 30, 2017
T.D.
East Windsor, NJ
From the owners, to the director, teachers and cook, they all love our children and grea them like their own. They provide a safe, nurturing and loving environment. Their education is great, filled with learning and fun. We love it there and are so greatful
March 30, 2017
J.P.
Groveville, NJ
The Teachers are caring and attentive to ALL the children. My son comes home and shows us what he has learned from the day. He truly loves it there!
March 23, 2017
S.K.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Very caring and like family !
March 23, 2017
N.S.
Robbinsville, NJ
You have amazing staff. Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming, we wish we were kids too so we could enjoy their company. I would definitely recommend kiddie academy to anyone who would ask my opinion.
March 16, 2017
Z.T.
East Windsor, NJ
Everyone Is very nice and both boys (preschool/toddler) really enjoy it there. My preschooler had no interest in 'learning' but he is doing much better here than at his previous daycare. The center is also a nice size inside and a smaller but new play area.
March 15, 2017
K.S.
East Windsor, NJ
Great daycare center. Teachers are very good and they take care of all children giving equal attention. Kids learn a lot at this place. Highly recommended.
March 9, 2017
S.P.
East Windsor, NJ
Diversity of subjects covered.
March 9, 2017
T.G.
Robbinsville, NJ
Clean, friendly staff, daily reports, wknd festivities
March 9, 2017
B.N.
Hamilton, NJ
First and foremost we love the staff. Even the teachers who run other classrooms know our two boys by name. The teachers are kind, patient and caring. The facility is brand new and extremely clean. Lastly, the location is so convenient for us being right on route 130. We would recommend this daycare to anyone.
February 8, 2017
S.P.
East Windsor, NJ
The school is clean and orderly. The classrooms are full of developmentally appropriate toys and activities. The staff are professional, caring, attentive and responsive. The administrators are patient, flexible and have great communication. They are always offering community activities and classroom activities to get everyone involved. My entire family feels like the are a part of my son's school because of all the inclusive events. I feel like my son is well taken care of and enjoys being there, which is really important to us. All the staff know him by name and are always so pleasant and excited to see him, he loves it there and we are very happy with them!
January 12, 2017
L.S.
East Windsor, NJ
We put our 18 month old daughter in one day a week for the social interaction. It's been amazing. The teachers and wonderful and made me feel so comfortable leaving her. They keep you updated during the day and I know she is properly loved and cared for. If extra attention is needed that day, she gets it. They deserve more than a 10!
January 6, 2017
A.D.I.
East Windsor, NJ
I like everything about the school. It's new, it's always clean, and you incorporate technology very well into both education and communication with the parents.
September 16, 2016
T.S.
Robbinsville, NJ
Very flexible hours. Lovely staff and very clean and up to date toys.