Kiddie Academy of Vacaville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   209 Reviews
880 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California 95688
(707) 446-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
N.N.
Vacaville, CA
My child loves it! That’s most important to me. All the staff have been warm, welcoming and helpful with Breina’s development. Nothing but good things to say!!
September 30, 2017
I.T.
Hercules, CA
Teachers are wonderful
August 21, 2017
M.R.
Suisun city, CA
Teachers are great! Love Getting pictures of my child while she is there.
June 11, 2017
K.H.
Vacaville, CA
The staff are wonderful. My daughter truly enjoys going to Kiddie Academy. I love the daily updates I receive online with pictures and what my daughter has done all day including what she has eaten. They have many fun activities each day and the prize box at the end of the week is a nice treat.
June 10, 2017
S.C.
Vacaville, CA
Very hands on with the children!
June 4, 2017
J.G.
Vacaville, CA
I love that my Daughter enjoys going to school and learning. She is always singing songs that she learned at school.
December 7, 2016
A.P.
Vacaville, CA
I love everything! The focus on education and learning by play. Thanks!
December 7, 2016
K.J.
Fairfield, CA
Teaching the kids there alphabet numbers and shapes.
November 21, 2016
R.W.
Vacaville, CA
I love the structure that Kiddie Academy provides and many of the staff members are really great with the children. My son loves going there and he just adores Miss Linda.
July 18, 2016
T.B.
Vacaville, CA
Great staff and supportive curriculum.
July 10, 2016
T.T.
Vacaville, CA
how well the staffs get along with the children's . My daughter learned so much and I'm so proud of her. Thank you very much
June 14, 2016
E.S.
Vacaville, CA
My son has learned so much in the few months he's attended. His vocabulary has grown by leaps and bounds as well. I also love that art projects are done daily to foster creativity.
May 25, 2016
B.F.
Vacaville, CA
The teachers are great! My daughter has learned so much and is developing a lot of knowledge being there.
May 12, 2016
J.C.
Vacaville, CA
My child is learning while there.
May 9, 2016
A.K.
Vacaville, CA
Exposure to reading throughout the day.
March 31, 2016
K.P.
Travis AFB, CA
The attention given to my child, and how much my child loves going to school every day. There's a set curriculum.
February 29, 2016
L.D.
Vacaville, CA
I like that the staff are patient with the children. I like the fact that they are learning. Teaching the kids to be enter active and sharing. And I feel good to no that when I leave my child with Kiddie acdcemy. That she is safe.
February 2, 2016
Carlos Aguilar
Suisun, CA
Considering the class sizes, Kiddie Academy has always been flexible and accommodating to my child's individual needs.
January 20, 2016
M.D.
Vacaville, CA
I like the daily reports given on what my child is learning .. The attentiveness to his needs ate greatly appreciated
January 14, 2016
Heather Jinks
Vacaville, CA
The consistency of the staff; I have been there for about 1 1/2 years and have seen minimal turnaround in the staff. This makes for a comfortable environment for the children especially when they transition from one classroom to another.