Kiddie Academy of Vacaville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
880 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California 95688
(707) 446-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 25, 2017
N.K.
Vacaville, CA
The teachers and the curriculum!
January 19, 2017
K.J.B.
Vacaville, CA
Early reading, daily routine, introduced to Spanish, optional homework
January 18, 2017
O.F.
Vacaville, CA
I like the way everything is very structured and how everything that is being taught is in a fun way
January 13, 2017
M.B.
Vacaville, CA
My son learned how to read, write and how to count to ten in different languages. He is above average in a lot of areas in his kindergarten class. I know my son is having fun and learning so many things on a daily basis. Thank you Kiddie Academy.
January 6, 2017
K.C.
Vacaville, CA
The teachers are wonderful, the structure is amazing and the curriculum is outstanding
December 11, 2016
P.V.
Vacaville, CA
The dedication and attention you give to making them the best they can be.
December 7, 2016
A.P.
Vacaville, CA
I love everything! The focus on education and learning by play. Thanks!
December 7, 2016
M.S.
Vacaville, CA
The curriculum and the teachers!
December 7, 2016
K.J.
Fairfield, CA
Teaching the kids there alphabet numbers and shapes.
December 5, 2016
D.V.
Fairfield, CA
The teachers are very patient and caring for the children.
November 21, 2016
R.W.
Vacaville, CA
I love the structure that Kiddie Academy provides and many of the staff members are really great with the children. My son loves going there and he just adores Miss Linda.
July 18, 2016
T.B.
Vacaville, CA
Great staff and supportive curriculum.
July 10, 2016
T.T.
Vacaville, CA
how well the staffs get along with the children's . My daughter learned so much and I'm so proud of her. Thank you very much
June 14, 2016
E.S.
Vacaville, CA
My son has learned so much in the few months he's attended. His vocabulary has grown by leaps and bounds as well. I also love that art projects are done daily to foster creativity.
May 25, 2016
B.F.
Vacaville, CA
The teachers are great! My daughter has learned so much and is developing a lot of knowledge being there.
May 12, 2016
J.C.
Vacaville, CA
My child is learning while there.
May 9, 2016
A.K.
Vacaville, CA
Exposure to reading throughout the day.
April 6, 2016
E.A.
Fairfield, CA
I like that they teach him preschool level. I feel like he is being setup for success when he final enters kindergarten.
March 31, 2016
K.P.
Travis AFB, CA
The attention given to my child, and how much my child loves going to school every day. There's a set curriculum.
February 29, 2016
L.D.
Vacaville, CA
I like that the staff are patient with the children. I like the fact that they are learning. Teaching the kids to be enter active and sharing. And I feel good to no that when I leave my child with Kiddie acdcemy. That she is safe.