Kiddie Academy of Vacaville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   177 Reviews
880 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California 95688
(707) 446-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Vacaville, CA
I like that everyone makes my child feel welcomed and special from the moment he walks in. Everyday my son can come home and share with me something new he has learned.
October 19, 2016
Vacaville, CA
The small personal classroom sizes, the attention to detail every staff member pays to each child, and the fundamental life lessons and skills they teach everyday.
October 2, 2016
Vacaville, CA
My child was prepared to start kindergarten thanks to Kiddie Academy. He enjoys when his teachers help him with his homework. I know he will always receive the best quality care at Kiddie Academy.
September 6, 2016
Vacaville, CA
You huys are great!
August 30, 2016
Fairfield, CA
All of the teachers are amazing with the kids! They truly care and want an amazing future for each one of them.
August 20, 2016
Vacaville, CA
The structure, routine, focus on character, consistent discipline, and loving teachers.
July 18, 2016
Vacaville, CA
Great staff and supportive curriculum.
July 10, 2016
Vacaville, CA
how well the staffs get along with the children's . My daughter learned so much and I'm so proud of her. Thank you very much
June 14, 2016
Vacaville, CA
My son has learned so much in the few months he's attended. His vocabulary has grown by leaps and bounds as well. I also love that art projects are done daily to foster creativity.
June 1, 2016
Fairfield, CA
I love that the program is structured for little minds. The kids learn to count to 10 in four languages. They are given worksheet and are taught to read and write.
May 28, 2016
Fairfield, CA
I love everything
May 25, 2016
Vacaville, CA
The teachers are great! My daughter has learned so much and is developing a lot of knowledge being there.
May 24, 2016
Vacaville, CA
Just about everything. Teachers and admins have created a very warm, exciting learning environment for the kids. All the teachers are very attentive to each child's individual needs. Also the admins are doing great keeping things in order.
May 12, 2016
Vacaville, CA
My child is learning while there.
May 9, 2016
Vacaville, CA
Exposure to reading throughout the day.
April 6, 2016
Fairfield, CA
I like that they teach him preschool level. I feel like he is being setup for success when he final enters kindergarten.
March 31, 2016
Travis AFB, CA
The attention given to my child, and how much my child loves going to school every day. There's a set curriculum.
March 1, 2016
Vacaville, CA
Curriculum, caring teachers
February 29, 2016
Vacaville, CA
I like that the staff are patient with the children. I like the fact that they are learning. Teaching the kids to be enter active and sharing. And I feel good to no that when I leave my child with Kiddie acdcemy. That she is safe.
February 2, 2016
Carlos Aguilar
Suisun, CA
Considering the class sizes, Kiddie Academy has always been flexible and accommodating to my child's individual needs.