Kiddie Academy of Vacaville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   199 Reviews
880 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California 95688
(707) 446-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
C.B.
Vacaville, CA
My son is just about 3 years old and started kiddie academy in February. Since he's started, he's talking more and more social. Overall, he's doing wonderful since starting. The teachers always greet us at the door and I can tell they genuinely care about my son which means so much. I love kiddie academy and all the people that work there. I highly recommend them.
April 19, 2017
N.K.
Vacaville, CA
Care of teachers and curriculum
March 1, 2017
S.C.
Vacaville, CA
Teachers are all caring. They interact well with the children and do so many different activities. I walk in and the kids are listening to a book, or having a dance party so great.
March 1, 2017
A.C.
Vacaville, CA
The daily reports
December 7, 2016
A.P.
Vacaville, CA
I love everything! The focus on education and learning by play. Thanks!
December 7, 2016
K.J.
Fairfield, CA
Teaching the kids there alphabet numbers and shapes.
November 21, 2016
R.W.
Vacaville, CA
I love the structure that Kiddie Academy provides and many of the staff members are really great with the children. My son loves going there and he just adores Miss Linda.
July 18, 2016
T.B.
Vacaville, CA
Great staff and supportive curriculum.
July 10, 2016
T.T.
Vacaville, CA
how well the staffs get along with the children's . My daughter learned so much and I'm so proud of her. Thank you very much
June 14, 2016
E.S.
Vacaville, CA
My son has learned so much in the few months he's attended. His vocabulary has grown by leaps and bounds as well. I also love that art projects are done daily to foster creativity.
May 25, 2016
B.F.
Vacaville, CA
The teachers are great! My daughter has learned so much and is developing a lot of knowledge being there.
May 12, 2016
J.C.
Vacaville, CA
My child is learning while there.
May 9, 2016
A.K.
Vacaville, CA
Exposure to reading throughout the day.
April 6, 2016
E.A.
Fairfield, CA
I like that they teach him preschool level. I feel like he is being setup for success when he final enters kindergarten.
March 31, 2016
K.P.
Travis AFB, CA
The attention given to my child, and how much my child loves going to school every day. There's a set curriculum.
February 29, 2016
L.D.
Vacaville, CA
I like that the staff are patient with the children. I like the fact that they are learning. Teaching the kids to be enter active and sharing. And I feel good to no that when I leave my child with Kiddie acdcemy. That she is safe.
February 2, 2016
Carlos Aguilar
Suisun, CA
Considering the class sizes, Kiddie Academy has always been flexible and accommodating to my child's individual needs.
January 20, 2016
M.D.
Vacaville, CA
I like the daily reports given on what my child is learning .. The attentiveness to his needs ate greatly appreciated
January 14, 2016
Heather Jinks
Vacaville, CA
The consistency of the staff; I have been there for about 1 1/2 years and have seen minimal turnaround in the staff. This makes for a comfortable environment for the children especially when they transition from one classroom to another.
January 12, 2016
M.M.U.
Suisun, CA
friendly staff, kids enjoy going to school, manners the school teach to the kids, curriculum