Knead Relief Massage Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1460 Reviews
4777 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850
607-217-5190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2017
D.L.
BRACKNEY, PA
I received a massage on Wednesday July 26 at 11am and I don't remember the massage therapists name but I just wanted to give props to her for doing an above and beyond job. She used hot towels on my problem area to heat them after being worked on while she worked on other areas and even got out bio freeze for a healing ankle. Also left me what was left over to use on any sore areas. Then she left me hot towels to wipe off any oil when she was done. I don't know if this is all part of a new policy or not but it has never been offered to me before and I just wanted to give her a big thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2017
S.L.D.C.
VESTAL, NY
The location, decoration, rooms.. in general the place is great. The therapist was also very professional.
July 24, 2017
L.C.
NY
Loved the service clean welcoming environment, would recommend
July 24, 2017
A.C.
Appalacin, NY
Easy to schedule appointments
July 22, 2017
J.M.
Deposit, NY
Staff very friendly, interior very warm and inviting.
July 22, 2017
S.M.
BINGHAMTON, NY
It was very easy to make an appointment and the staff is great. The massage therapist I had was Patrick and he was very knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed. I enjoyed the soothing atmosphere.
July 22, 2017
D.C.
WINDSOR, NY
I love the location and the monthly reduced price option! Julia is amazing!
July 20, 2017
D.H.
Vestal, NY
The massage therapists are excellent. Also, the sessions are always on time and the facility is very nice.
July 19, 2017
R.H.
KIRKWOOD, NY
Very relaxing and professional!
July 19, 2017
Y.T.
NY
I have a tight, crazy schedule and the receptionist are always wonderful working with me to schedule an appointment with Stefanie. Stefanie is fantastic at what she does! She takes time to hear my body complaints and gives great attention to those areas. I always leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated!
July 19, 2017
M.H.
Owego, NY
Friendly, comfortable.
July 17, 2017
B.W.
DUBLIN, OH
My body felt great after because it combined massaging and stretching.
July 17, 2017
D.W.
Binghamton, NY
great massages, convenient locations, affordable prices.
July 17, 2017
R.M.N.
Candor, NY
massage is great, so is your customer servie
July 16, 2017
C.T.
APALACHIN, NY
Christine was genuinely care for my comfort. She explained the issue that seems to cause my back pain. Thanks to her, I have become more aware of my posture.
July 16, 2017
J.T.
Johnson City, NY
Felt very comfortable, the massage was great, at a great price
July 15, 2017
J.F.
BINGHAMTON, NY
Knowledgeable therapists!
July 15, 2017
L.M.
BINGHAMTON, NY
Very friendly and professional
July 14, 2017
L.C.
ENDICOTT, NY
Lovely location and great service
July 14, 2017
P.M.
VESTAL, NY
Friendliness, cleaness, Stephany is just great. She is very aware and very good at what she does.