Lakeshore Resort Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1039 Reviews
20286 Cornillie Dr.
Roseville, MI 48066
586-285-5100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2018
C.O.C.
Friendly staff.
January 19, 2018
A.C.
As first time clients, the initial phone conversation was informative and an easy transaction. We have no complaints! Kylo was so happy when we picked her up! We will return as customers when we are back in Detroit!
January 19, 2018
A.R.
I like the staff that I have encountered, the accommodations, the location and the prices are reasonable.
January 19, 2018
M.S.
24 hour care Cameras
January 19, 2018
A.C.
I think you guys. have a great staff. and I think the good care of my dog.
January 19, 2018
M.S.S.
The only thing that would have made my experience better is being able to see my dog on camera. When I called I found out his room could not be seen so that was a bummer and it has happened our last two stays.
January 19, 2018
S.H.
My dog got super sick from his last stay. He got kennel cough.
January 19, 2018
J.B.
Caring staff. Cleanliness. Convenience. Puppy Cam.
December 26, 2017
E.M.
The Staff at Lakeshore makes all the difference. Caesar has been attending daycare and has been boarded on numerous occasions and I always have the piece of mind that he is being cared for by each member of the staff as well I care for him myself!
December 23, 2017
P.D.
I found most everything top notch from staff to cleanliness of your facility. I had two dogs boarded and both vaccinated against kennel cough. Despite this one of my dogs contacted this air borne virus. Not certain what you can do to help prevent this, but constant flow and air exchange is one thing that could help..
November 29, 2017
R.P.S.
Clean, friendly, efficient, well staffed, professional.
November 29, 2017
B.E.G.
We love the way we are greeted when we arrive with our pups. The staff are always very nice.Our dogs Ruben and Cooper love going to play with all of their friends. They have spent overnight visits and always come home very happy. The staff is great. We also love that we can watch them on the web cameras. Thank You for all that you do . [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
November 28, 2017
C.H.
You are all so great there. Your love and care for animals is really noticed. Cookie said she had a good time :) Thank you
November 28, 2017
C.M.
The friendly staff and clean bright environment for my energetic lab. She always comes home tired and happy!
November 28, 2017
D.S.
Every time we drop Bingo off he is excited. This tells me that he is treated well, and looks forward to coming back. He is also absolutely exhausted when we pick him up, and can look forward to a couple of days of "down" time because of this!
November 28, 2017
J.K.
My dog is always happy to go there, they treat her well. I also appreciate that American Pet does not charge your credit card before you even take the dog there for boarding, that was an issue at another place I boarded my dog; then if I had to cancel, they kept $25!! American Pet Resort staff is really friendly and easy to work with. We had our dog’s pads and nails clipped when she was there recently and the groomer did a fantastic job. We are really pleased with American Pet Resort.
November 7, 2017
E.A.P.
The 24 hour staff presence and the great care my Charlie receives!!!
November 7, 2017
T.J.
I like that they provide a private room, a private bed, and 24 hour surveillance for you pet,
November 2, 2017
S.R.G.
Our dog always looks forward to going there. All staff are always kind, friendly and csring.
November 2, 2017
J.B.G.
Very caring staff. The facility is very clean