Larry McEntee-Client Googleplus-24

   60 Reviews
22 Aldersgate Circle
Budd Lake, New Jersey 07828
9735477748
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
John Starke
Randolph, NJ
Larry was very thorough inside and out of the home asked me to look at everything that had a concern to the home saw things that most people wouldn't look for I'm in my own business for 44 yrs very impressed with the inspection Ty very much John starke
January 16, 2019
Britton Gensel
Hopatcong, NJ
Larry was very thorough and timely, did not have to ask much questions as everything was answered promptly.
December 26, 2018
Beth Ann Ortu
Roxbury Township, NJ
He explains everything and is very thorough !
December 23, 2018
Fran Lopez
Stanhope, NJ
Detailed, flexible, and exceptional service!
November 21, 2018
S.K.
Clifton, NJ
Larry was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He took his to inspect the property. Will definitely recommend.
November 15, 2018
Lee & Jennifer Underhill
Hackettstown, NJ
Larry was so knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection . He was a very personable gentleman as well .
November 14, 2018
Danielle Nowakowski
Budd Lake, NJ
Very thorough and helpful
November 13, 2018
Todd & Jean Braun
Mount Arlington, NJ
Very knowledgeable and professionalble
November 10, 2018
Todd Dunham Jackie Dunham
Boonton, NJ
Extremely detailed information and thorough inspection , well versed and knowledgeable , Larry performed an outstanding inspection.
November 1, 2018
Steve Satmaria
Stanhope, NJ
Larry is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and works very efficiently. I was allowed to be there for the entire home inspection, whenever I had a question Larry knew what he knew and for what he did not know he would admit to this and recommend having the respective professional take a look! I learned a lot on my first inspection!
November 1, 2018
Gloria Simpson-Kelly
Union, NJ
Larry's service went above and beyond what was expected. He was detailed, and explained everything to my husband and I. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family
October 28, 2018
P.L.
Mount Olive Township, NJ
Very professional, courteous and prompt. Inspection was very detailed and they know there stuff! I will use them again for future testing. Larry is on point !
October 15, 2018
S.F.
Green Pond, NJ
He took time to explain what he saw while on site and offered recommendations about what could/should be done to rectify the situation.
October 4, 2018
E.T.
East Orange, NJ
The home inspector Larry was very professional and detailed. I truly appreciate how patient he was in answering any of my questions and concerns. In addition, he provided me with a detailed summary of the inspection. I would easily recommend Larry and the services that HomeTeam provides without hesitation. Thank you for doing such a wonderful service!
September 20, 2018
E.I.
Hewitt, NJ
Thorough, quick and professional, plus good communication. Thanks for the great job Larry. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 17, 2018
Alaina Blekicki
Jefferson, NJ
Larry has now inspected two homes for me. The first home I was going to purchase fell through and less than a month later I found the perfect home to purchase. Based on the incredibly thorough and informed job that Larry did on the first home, I was sure to schedule him as my inspector on my new home. Again, he did an absolutely amazing job. He is incredibly patient and makes sure to explain everything to you and point out items that could be considered alarming. He has his clients' best interests at heart and can be trusted to provide educated feedback, as well as recommendations for local contractors who might be able to help with any problems that may arise. A report, with plenty of pictures, is provided very quickly. 10 out of 10, highly recommend Larry to anyone who is looking for a quality home inspector!
September 14, 2018
C.B.
Landing, NJ
He does a great job. Everything is detailed and professional. He is not afraid to let me walk around and educate me on issues in the house.
August 8, 2018
M.B.
Oak Ridge, NJ
Everything was explained in detail
August 7, 2018
Alaina Blekicki
Mount Olive Township, NJ
Larry was absolutely AMAZING! First of all, he picked up my inspection at the very last minute after another inspector cancelled. That cancellation was the best thing that could have happened. Larry was on time, incredibly thorough and detailed, and was super helpful. As a first time homebuyer, he made sure to explain each and every aspect of the inspection along the way and pointed out things that were quick fixes and also bigger ticket items. He is very friendly and easy to talk to and sent my written report so quickly, I was shocked at the speed of service and so happy. He made sure to follow up on all points after the inspection was complete. My realtor is a stickler for inspectors and is very critical and throughout the entire inspection, he kept reaffirming to me how much he liked Larry and how he felt that Larry really knew what he was doing. I am very comforted in knowing that my future house was inspected by the best of the best and I will not use any other inspector for future home purchases. Have already recommended him to a friend who is house hunting!
July 30, 2018
Greg Wissink Mariana Bonich-Wissink
Hopatcong, NJ
Larry was exceptionally thorough with the inspection, really taking his time to make sure everything was checked out. Larry was very pleasant to work with, honest, and got us our inspection report very quickly.