Larry McEntee-Client Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
22 Aldersgate Circle
Budd Lake, New Jersey 07828
9735477748
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
P.D.
Mahwah, NJ
Thorough checking and explaining all facets of the equipment. Larry is a very personable technician. Very down to earth. Was a great opportunity to learn about the functions of the home.
July 8, 2019
M.E.
Mendham, NJ
Great guy. Very responsive to requests and very thorough.
July 3, 2019
L.M.
West Orange, NJ
The inspection report was extremely thorough and scheduling was very quick and easy. All reports were delivered as promised and within 48 hours. We could not be more pleased with Larry and the team and would recommend them to anyone in the area.
June 27, 2019
Jeff Korn
Mount Olive Township, NJ
Larry was our home inspector. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained and pointed things out during his inspection and then sat down with us after he was complete. He was very thorough and helpful during a time that can be very stressful!
June 21, 2019
Diana McDonald
Hopatcong, NJ
Larry is wonderful! Plus the coupons offered afterward! This is my first home and I’m learning quickly how expensive everything this!!
June 19, 2019
Meg Weber
Asbury, NJ
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable services.
June 17, 2019
Kathy Abbondanzo
Morristown, NJ
very thorough
June 4, 2019
E.T.
Perth Amboy, NJ
Explained everything,good communication and very thorough
June 3, 2019
K.H.
Bedminster, NJ
Larry was very thorough and personable
May 31, 2019
K.B.
Landing, NJ
He was prompt and did his job
May 29, 2019
Andre Gomes
Vernon Township, NJ
Good work 👍👍 👍👌👌👌
May 28, 2019
J.J.D.
Hackettstown, NJ
Efficient, knowledgeable and detailed.
May 24, 2019
Blessing Omoredokhae
Hackettstown, NJ
Thank you for a detailed report about the home I am about to purchase. Thank you for taking your time and making me feel very comfortable and informed giving the fact that I am a new buyer. I am yet however, to get a report with regards to the wood organisms inspection and the likes. Larry said he was going to contact terminix. I am curious as to whether or not the inspection around the wood organism has been completed, and if so, when can i anticipate the report. Thank you for the prompt and urgent response.
May 23, 2019
B.H.
Hackettstown, NJ
Larry was amazing with my home inspection. I am so thankful my realtor recommended him and i would recommend him for anyone looking for a homeowner inspector. He was thorough and was very helpful in showing me everything I needed to be aware of for my first home.
May 22, 2019
Kim Steimke
Hackettstown, NJ
Very thorough, explained everything in terms that I would understand... he took time to answer my questions.
May 14, 2019
Scott Fisher
Washington Township, NJ
The inspector was on time, thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. I couldn’t ask for more from an inspection company.
May 13, 2019
J.P.
Kenilworth, NJ
Great job, very through and super helpful with all our nonstop questions.
May 1, 2019
N.H.B.
Green Township, NJ
They are very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions so I could understand. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
April 30, 2019
Justin & Maria Bowers
Clinton Township, NJ
Larry is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Will recommend for sure Justin B
April 25, 2019
N.E.
Dover, NJ
I was very satisfied with the services provided by Larry. He was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. The report was received in a timely manner. I would recommend Larry to potential home owners.