LaVida Massage of Bloomfield Hills, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1357 Reviews
39552 Woodward Ave.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-593-8661
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
E.H.
LAKE ORION, MI
Professional, happy with service provided, atmosphere friendly and comfortable
March 25, 2017
K.B.
PONTIAC, MI
My service was Great from beginning to end. Peaceful, pleasant atmosphere. Very kind conversations, and an awesome relaxing message relaxing. I Will be back to this location sooner than later. Signi is an amazing massage therapist and a beautiful person.
March 24, 2017
A.K.
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
I get my monthly massage with Chrissy Adkins who is amazing and takes great care of me when I'm at LaVida. She's a great therapist and is very professional.
March 24, 2017
F.S.
PONTIAC, MI
The Hospitality !
March 23, 2017
P.H.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Good place to feel good after a headache!!
March 21, 2017
M.J.W.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Variety of spa services offered; convenient location.
March 20, 2017
S.H.
ROCHESTER, MI
Find a better way to retain employees. It's frustrating to finally get a therapist to understand what you want and how you want it and then they leave. I used to come in 2 - 4 times a month but now I don't. Frustrated... keep having to start over again.
March 20, 2017
L.K.
TROY, MI
I was expecting much more. The hot stone massage is not worth the extra price, it was very disappointing and pointless, I am very unhappy I added that. It took time away from the complete massage because they had to walk back and forth numerous times as well as cool the stones down before using them. Also I think there is too much time spent with temple, scalp and face rubbing, I can do that myself, it was boring and unsatisfying. The total massage was relaxing but did not meet my expectations. The only way I will come back for a massage is if I receive a gift card.
March 19, 2017
E.K.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
I love this place and Ms Tensley is very good and very professional, everyone in this place is nice and treat you very well and want make you hsppy
March 15, 2017
D.W.
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
Very courteous, prompt, attentive, and great therapists.
March 13, 2017
S.F.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Appointments available evenings and weekends. Excellent massage.
March 7, 2017
S.O.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Kindness
March 6, 2017
L.L.
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
I love my deep tissue Massages each month with Crissy Atkins. This is my monthly gift to myself
March 6, 2017
B.F.J.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
fantastic service all around. great massage by Christina, friendly check out team. fantastic kangen water at the end gave me a extra boost. the place was clean and orderly unlike other places I have visited. my hat is off to the owner.
March 1, 2017
I.R.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Just average... nothing great, nothing horrible.
February 28, 2017
R.A.
FINDLAY, OH
Very nice staff they do a wonderful and relaxing job
February 27, 2017
E.C.
TROY, MI
Amazing staff all over! I feel welcome the moment I step in!!! Very convenient at scheduling a service PLUS staff goes above and beyond!
February 27, 2017
M.S.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
The massage helped alleviate my lower back pain. Adrienne did a great job. Thank you!
February 27, 2017
J.H.
Troy, MI
Staff is friendly, clean facilities, and Stephen is great!!
February 26, 2017
C.F.
Clarkston, MI
That Eve was so knowledgeable and they got me in quickly! I was s mess with a bad foot issue !