LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3051 Reviews
9864 E. Grand River Ave. Suite #150
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
D.B.
PINCKNEY, MI
staff is great if you just could get in on a time convenient for me.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
May 23, 2019
For scheduling purposes we offer these solutions. 1). We have a well used cancellation list. You will be called occasionally and if you can make it for the opening GREAT! or if you can't you can decline the offer. 2). We have a LAST MINUTE Text Message Service. (we use it almost daily as last minute cancellations arise all the time!) All you need to do is test the word "LASTMINUTE" (as one word) to the phone # 555888. You will be alerted instantly to any openings available. If you can make it GREAT! Just call in. Or decline if it does not fit your schedule.
May 21, 2019
C.I.
HOWELL, MI
Great massage or facial everytime I go. Very relaxing.
May 18, 2019
Kirk Alderson
LINDEN, MI
This was my first visit I had Fury as a masseuse very enjoyable experience.
May 18, 2019
B.M.
BRIGHTON, MI
Difficulty in getting appointments when wanted.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
May 23, 2019
For our clients convenience, we offer these solutions. 1). We have a well used cancellation list. You will be called occasionally and if you can make it for the opening GREAT! or if you can't you can decline the offer. 2). We have a LAST MINUTE Text Message Service. (we use it almost daily as last minute cancellations arise all the time!) All you need to do is test the word "LASTMINUTE" (as one word) to the phone # 555888. You will be alerted instantly to any openings available. If you can make it GREAT! Just call in. Or decline if it does not fit your schedule.
May 16, 2019
E.A.
HOWELL, MI
Almost impossible to get an appointment. Much less a couples massage. I have 9 massages in my account. I can’t book 3 months in advance. And I can’t use them in Ann Arbor where you can easily get an appointment almost any time. Extremely disappointing. You really need to hire more staff.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
May 16, 2019
Thank you for your voicing your concerns. We have rectified the specific situation in regards to your account and in speaking with your Significant Other have come up with an awesome solution for you. We look forward to seeing you soon in our Center for great massages! Have a great day!
May 16, 2019
J.F.
HOWELL, MI
It is very difficult to get in for the Masseuse I want or any one of them
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
May 16, 2019
Please note we have a full staff currently and demand for massage is high. We ask that you have the courtesy to not leave a negative review based on availability. Our therapists work very hard, especially your favorite, Dan. He is highly in demand. If your schedule does not allow you to book an appointment in advance, we offer these solutions. 1). We have a well used cancellation list. You will be called occasionally and if you can make it for the opening GREAT! or if you can't you can decline the offer. 2). We have a LAST MINUTE Text Message Service. (we use it almost daily as last minute cancellations arise all the time!) All you need to do is test the word "LASTMINUTE" (as one word) to the phone # 555888. You will be alerted instantly to any openings available. If you can make it GREAT! Just call in. Or decline if it does not fit your schedule. Next time you leave a review, please let us know how awesome your Session was (our therapists are very well trained and astute) and not about availability. We are open 7 days a week. Thank you.
May 15, 2019
Beth Dove
HOWELL, MI
You do awesome job.
May 12, 2019
L.D.W.
White Lake, MI
No appointments available weeks in advance.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
May 13, 2019
We understand your frustration for last minute appointments. We are asking you plan ahead right now as there is a huge demand for Massage Therapy in our area. We offer options to help you "get that elusive appointment". You can sign up for our LAST MINUTE text service or call and be added to our well used cancellation list. Just text the word **LASTMINUTE** as one word to the phone # 555888. You will get the intel on all our availability as it arises during the day. It's a fast paced world and relaxation is key. We are up to 14 therapists at any given time and people do book in advance. So we ask you do too and not leave us a negative review that has nothing to do with the awesome service you had received from your therapist Donna when you were here..... thank you.
May 10, 2019
Kelly Albert
Brighton, MI
Dan is amazing! I would highly recommend!!!
May 10, 2019
A.M.
BRIGHTON, MI
The massage was wonderful! Only bad thing was the funeral type music
May 9, 2019
Teresa Whitcraft-Moore
DEXTER, MI
Dan does a fantastic job working the kinks out of my neck so I can function effectively with less pain throughout the day. I feel very relaxed & loosened up after my sessions & ready to tackle the coming week.
May 8, 2019
Wayne Hard
Howell, MI
Professional
May 6, 2019
T.M.
DEXTER, MI
Consistent great massages. Super staff
May 5, 2019
R.F.
BRIGHTON, MI
Lovey atmosphere, relaxing,the masseuse was attentive to my likes/dislikes.
May 5, 2019
L.M.
ANN ARBOR, MI
Very friendly greeting staff. Dan was excellent I had a wonderful massage and he was very professional
May 2, 2019
K.P.
Fenton, MI
Terah is amazing! She works wonders every time!
May 1, 2019
T.W.
Howell, MI
May 1, 2019
J.G.
HOWELL, MI
Everyone is great. Very clean and the girls at the front desk are absolutely wonderful, do their best to find an appointment for me.
April 28, 2019
R.P.
BRIGHTON, MI
Great massage from Marci. clean and comfortable room and waiting area.
April 25, 2019
P.K.
PINCKNEY, MI
Dan is the best!!I have been getting massages all my life, he is the best