LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2393 Reviews
9864 E. Grand River Ave. Suite #150
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
N.S.
BRIGHTON, MI
Very friendly professional. Always feel great after!
June 23, 2017
D.P.
MILFORD, MI
Massage was good but a little rough
June 22, 2017
A.D.
FENTON, MI
Dan is the best massage therapist I've ever encountered. He really knows how to get you feeling better!
June 20, 2017
M.B.
Brighton, MI
Message is the best!
June 18, 2017
J.K.
Brighton, MI
convenient and priced right with talented individuals... Note the new web scheduling is not as convenient or user friendly as the old one (the new format started like 3 months ago)
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
June 19, 2017
Thanks for your review! We have passed your concern to our Corporate Office who handles our website/program. We do urge Members to use the APP for booking. It is super convenient and very easy to use. :)
June 18, 2017
S.S.
MILFORD, MI
Everyone is very courteous and professional. I have been with a variety of therapists and I have never received a bad massage from their.
June 18, 2017
J.C.
South Lyon, MI
The staff at the front desk are so kind as well as is Vicki, my masseuse! She is AMAZING!
June 17, 2017
D.K.
Hartland, MI
The family plan works well for our needs. The particular therapist that my spouse and I use is EXCELLENT. I like that we receive text messages when there are openings and can receive same day service. The front desk personnel are easy going and friendly.
June 16, 2017
T.L.M.
NEW HUDSON, MI
Very professional and courteous and great massage
June 16, 2017
D.G.
BRIGHTON, MI
Not great for the price. Been to places that were much better & more relaxing for about the same price. Just not relaxing enough.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
June 19, 2017
We are sorry you felt your experience here was less than average. Just so you are aware we have 12 Licensed trained therapists who are talented in many modalities. Sometimes personalities don't mesh. We urge you to look at our APP so you can see profiles of who you would like to be with for your next visit! Thanks for your candid feedback!
June 16, 2017
D.Z.
Whitmore Lake, MI
I was able to get a quick appointment and the receptionist was very knowledgable.
June 15, 2017
D.C.
BRIGHTON, MI
The staff are courteous and very professional. I enjoy my messages . Thank you, Dave
June 15, 2017
J.C.
Brighton, MI
Convenient scheduling, clean attractive facilities
June 13, 2017
C.H.
PINCKNEY, MI
Therapists are wonderful!
June 13, 2017
A.D.
BRIGHTON, MI
great massage/service
June 13, 2017
B.H.
BRIGHTON, MI
Great place! Friendly staff and Dan is awesome!
June 12, 2017
A.G.
HOWELL, MI
Professional setvices
June 11, 2017
W.H.
Howell, MI
Joy is awesome. Very professional and does a great job!!
June 9, 2017
M.E.
MI
No delays and the masseuse know what they are don g
June 9, 2017
S.S.
WHITMORE LAKE, MI
Polite helpful staff, relaxing and inviting atmosphere. The membership package makes it possible for me afford your services. DAN LANGNELL is beyond AWESOME and I followed him from a different salon. I recommend him and Lavida on a regular basis. Thank you very much. I appreciate all of you! [NAME REMOVED]