LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2882 Reviews
9864 E. Grand River Ave. Suite #150
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
N.G.
South Lyon, MI
Great therapists that care about me.
November 17, 2018
S.D.
Howell, MI
Joy provides a great service. She is professional and personable.
November 17, 2018
C.S.
ALPENA, MI
Very professional and great therapists!
November 17, 2018
J.S.
MI
This was my first visit to LaVida in Brighton and it was absolutely wonderful! From the greeting in the front lounge to the message therapy .....everything was phenomenal.
November 16, 2018
M.H.
HOWELL, MI
I had a very relaxing message
November 16, 2018
H.P.
WHITMORE LAKE, MI
Annalee at the desk answering phones and calling to confirm apptointments. Most of the massage therapists knowledge and expertise in their field.
November 16, 2018
Robert Mcdonald
Milford, MI
Donna, Donna, Donna and the receptionists at the front desk are awesome and very inviting.
November 16, 2018
Evelyn Longsworth
Brighton, MI
I love the fact that I actually got in earlier for my massage. And Reagan did a very good job and I booked with her in a couple of weeks again.
November 12, 2018
R.O.
Brighton, MI
I had a 0ne hour full body massage with Megan and she did a super job. I asked for a deep tissue and focus on my neck and shoulder area. It has been a week and I still feel much better. I received this massage as a gift from my children. The only thing I was surprised at is once I called for an appointment was told you have to wait 3 weeks to get in for an evening or weekend. I work so not able to come during the week day. I guess this is good for the company.
November 12, 2018
L.K.
Brighton, MI
Donna is fantastical.
November 11, 2018
L.V.
HOWELL, MI
Receptionist is friendly and Dan gives a very good massage.very relaxing.
November 10, 2018
H.S.
MI
It’s difficult to find available appointments during the day when I need them 9 to 1pm Monday and Wednesday
November 9, 2018
K.L.
Brighton, MI
More sound proofing. I could hear people talking during my massage. Distracting when trying to relax.
November 8, 2018
B.R.
BRIGHTON, MI
I didn’t get a full hour’s worth of treatment. I was in and out of there in about 50 minutes, and that included changing clothing. Also, I asked for a deep poor treatment and the gal said since this was my first time there, she suggested cremes and mask (I don’t recall the exact treatment name).i was very disappointed when I left. Someone gave the the gift card for LaVida, knowing I needed a more intensive facial.
Response From LaVida Massage of Brighton, MI
November 09, 2018
Thanks for your review! The service you received a "Designer Peel" is definitely our most intensive skin care treatment on our "Menu" of Esthetic Services! Recommendation of products after service is a courtesy to you so you can maintain your service longer with an at home regimen. Whether you received a 30 minute facial or a Peel, you would be recommended products for at home use. We always have such positive outcomes for the Designer Peel for our valued customers we are sorry you felt disappointed. You could have had a less intense Facial which includes steam and masks, but the Peel offers a greater intensive result and longer lasting.
November 8, 2018
Kris Tognetti
Howell, MI
I have never been more satisfied with a massage than I have with Dan L. He not only gives a wonderful massage, but he explains why he is doing what technique he may use to eliminate the aches and pains. He is by far the best and most friendly massage therapist I have ever experienced...I am so happy that I have stumbled across his expertise!!!
November 5, 2018
C.C.
HOWELL, MI
I have a membership but can’t get appointments when I want them. The last appointment I had was booked 2 weeks before and cancelled by you the day of!
November 4, 2018
J.L.
BRIGHTON, MI
Fury customized my massage to exactly what I needed and incorporated stretches for certain muscle groups. Thank you!
November 1, 2018
A.B.
PINCKNEY, MI
Everyone is so nice
October 31, 2018
Barb Hicks
BRIGHTON, MI
Great staff!
October 29, 2018
Suzanne Simmons
WHITMORE LAKE, MI
Always pleasant and accommodating!! Dan is amazing...I'm upright and pain free because of him and his extensive skill. TYTYTYTY 😊😊❤️❤️❤️❤️