LaVida Massage of Canton, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2151 Reviews
6175 Hickory Flat Hwy. Suite 180
Canton, GA 30115
770-345-1200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2019
Terri Horsley
Canton, GA
Brandy asked what I needed and helped with the areas where I had trouble. She listened and adjusted the session to what I needed. I would recommend Brandi and La Vida hands down.
January 18, 2019
M.A.
CANTON, GA
Therapist was very sweet. However I would like to make a recommendation, and seems like the last couple of times I have come in this keeps happening. And maybe it is just me, the therapist talked the entire session, and I would prefer to be able to come in and have complete silence and be able to relax, especially since that is what I pay for. And again they are sweet but just wish that they would be mindful of the fact that some of us that come in just want to relax. I felt like my entire session was not pleasant because of it. And it’s been months since I have been back. Don’t want to get anyone in trouble, just a recommendation to consider. I have another appt next week and hoping for a better experience. Thank you Mandy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2019
A.H.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Very peaceful and professional. Always helpful in asking questions and making sure I am comfortable.
January 17, 2019
D.T.
CANTON, GA
Enjoyed my 1st massage in several years
January 15, 2019
N.H.
CANTON, GA
Environment and skill of therapists
January 14, 2019
K.M.
CANTON, GA
Mary was excellent.
January 13, 2019
L.S.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Relaxing, made me feel really good.
January 10, 2019
Debbie Craig
CANTON, GA
Relaxing massage and friendliness of staff
January 6, 2019
V.W.
GA
Very good service and very professional staff
January 4, 2019
Heather Thomas
WOODSTOCK, GA
Very professional staff and therapist
January 2, 2019
A.K.
WOODSTOCK, GA
My massage was horrible. I verbally communicated and marked the form to indicate tension locations; however, massage therapist never touched tension locations.
Response From LaVida Massage of Canton, GA
January 03, 2019
Good morning! I’m very sorry to hear about your recent experience. We strive to make sure every guest has a 10/10 experience. The therapist that you saw typically gets very high ratings so I’m sorry to hear this. I have personally emailed you so that we may further discuss. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate your business!
December 30, 2018
Leslie** Corrao
WOODSTOCK, GA
La Vida is a wonderfully professional establishment with talented massage therapists and top-notch service! I always leave there happy and relaxed.
December 30, 2018
D.K.
CANTON, GA
I’ve only been one time and it was very good.
December 29, 2018
C.A.
Woodstock, GA
The staff is very friendly and the facilities are modern and clean.
December 29, 2018
Shea Mica
Canton, GA
Atmosphere and service was excellent!
December 29, 2018
E.H.
CANTON, GA
December 28, 2018
Elisa Hollers
CANTON, GA
The friendly staff made the visit even more enjoyable.
December 26, 2018
C.C.
CANTON, GA
Great Massages, convenient location and hours, friendly staff
December 24, 2018
L.Y.
Canton, GA
Easy to schedule! Great service!
December 16, 2018
J.S.
CANTON
I like the pleasant surroundings very calming affect.