LaVida Massage of Canton, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2117 Reviews
6175 Hickory Flat Hwy. Suite 180
Canton, GA 30115
770-345-1200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
E.F.
BALL GROUND, GA
The face rest was not padded well enough & left red intentions on both sides of my face.
November 13, 2018
Bill Hulsey
BALL GROUND, GA
I was very impressed with how they do business as they communicated via phone and email to confirm appointments. The cost was reasonable and all staff members were very friendly and knolagble.
November 12, 2018
D.C.
CANTON, GA
Jessica was awesome! The entire experience was very peaceful will be doing again.
November 12, 2018
E.C.
Canton, GA
I loved the service. Jessica walked me through every step so there were no surprises. Wonderful experience. So nice to be pampered.i I will be going back.
November 9, 2018
M.S.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Great atmosphere and very convenient. Therapist was fantastic!
November 7, 2018
Patti* Garrigus
CANTON, GA
Friendly staff and I love Aggie. She is so awesome.
November 6, 2018
K.B.
CANTON, GA
I know that LaVida has been working on and has gotten more therapists on board but I have not had a chance to try some of the new folks. Therapists moving to other locations and us finding a new therapists that we like does take a little bit of time which is the reason for my rating. However, I did enjoy Nicole when I was in last week. She asked pertinent questions, was nice, didn't talk and I really did like her. From a scheduling standpoint - love that I can schedule appointment online or using the app. The staff is very pleasant (always).
November 5, 2018
C.B.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Nice, polite people...
November 4, 2018
A.S.
CANTON, GA
Amazing place with an amazing atmosphere !!!
November 4, 2018
J.B.
Canton, GA
Jess is awesome at giving facials!!!
November 4, 2018
G.B.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Ease of scheduling and the friendliness of staff.
November 3, 2018
T.C.
Canton, GA
Very professional place, it is always clean and very relaxing
November 2, 2018
P.S.W.
CANTON, GA
Love the massages and facials. Technicians are well-trained and caring, regarding particular needs and concerns.
November 2, 2018
Karen Mcgoldrick
CANTON, GA
Karen gave me a super massage. I signed up for the monthly and also look forward to getting a facial.
October 31, 2018
Allan* Mears
Canton, GA
Very professional and knowledgeable.
October 29, 2018
D.W.
CANTON, GA
I received a facial on 10/26/18. I was walked through the step by step process! I definitely enjoyed it.
October 29, 2018
G.R.
Woodstock, GA
I always receive excellent care.
October 29, 2018
Jan* Spriggs
BALL GROUND, GA
They was great got me right in the day I called the message was just what I need I left feeling so much better. A great place all the way around.
October 21, 2018
Kim** Atkinson
CANTON, GA
Staff is wonderful and I never have to wait longer than I would want to. Massage therapists never seem to amaze me!
October 20, 2018
S.B.
CANTON, GA
How friendly everyone is.