LaVida Massage of Canton, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2755 Reviews
42142 Ford Rd
Canton, MI 48187
734-844-1402
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
Denise Alcodray
CANTON, MI
Friendly staff and attentive to your needs.
March 21, 2019
C.G.
CANTON, MI
good service
March 21, 2019
S.H.
CANTON, MI
Jill was AMAZING. She listened to what my trouble zones were and I got a great massage. Will be going back to see her again
March 21, 2019
K.E.
Canton, MI
It's relaxing
March 21, 2019
D.R.
Canton, MI
Everything!! Nice place very nic people and love going there
March 20, 2019
Geof Satterfield
BELLEVILLE, MI
Great place, nice atmosphere and the massage therapist are top notch. Thank you.
March 20, 2019
J.B.
MI
The massage was great, however I could hear hear talking outside of the door for the entire session!
March 19, 2019
E.K.
YPSILANTI, MI
It’s clean and Chris it awesome at her work I don’t get relief easily!
March 18, 2019
E.O.
CANTON, MI
That was excellent!
March 17, 2019
J.O.
Canton, MI
Convenience, knowledgeable therapists, price
March 16, 2019
Kate Buckner
FARMINGTON, MI
Everyone is so willing to work with the clients. Great convenience!! Great attitudes!!
March 16, 2019
R.W.
MI
Very friendly staff and the massage was great
March 14, 2019
Dottie Vandegiessen
WESTLAND, MI
I have been going to Brenda for years and have been to several massage places before finding LaVida. Brenda is the best, she is professional and pays attention to my needs. LaVida has very reasonable fees when you use the plans available.
March 12, 2019
Tom Pendolino
Canton, MI
Quality massage at a fair price. Friendly professional staff.
March 10, 2019
Robin Wooten
Westland, MI
Joanne is very attentive and personable. I love my facial services!
March 9, 2019
P.F.
Canton, MI
Joann is great and knowledgeable. The reception staff is friendly.
March 9, 2019
B.G.
SOUTH ROCKWOOD, MI
I told my massage therapist that I wanted her to focus on my upper and lower back, during the 1 hour visit she did my entire body and only worked on my back for the last 10 or so minutes, my back was still very sore and tense the next day and my knots around my shoulder blades were still present
March 9, 2019
Jazmine Young
Canton, MI
She really got all of my tight spots and gave me helpful tips to keep my body from being so stiff. I really enjoyed my time. Very clean and warming.
March 7, 2019
S.S.
BELLEVILLE, MI
DJ is great!
March 7, 2019
M.P.
Canton, MI
My massage therapist was very talkative and it made it hard for me to relax. She also suggested that there were numerous things wrong with my body which made me leave feeling kind of concerned.
Response From LaVida Massage of Canton, MI
March 22, 2019
Thank you for your review. A manager will be in touch to discuss with you. Brenda K. Thom, LMT Lead Massage Therapist