LaVida Massage of Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2731 Reviews
3020 S Gilbert Rd. Suite #4
Chandler, AZ 85286
480-629-4985
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2019
Sandy Conboy
GILBERT, AZ
Great experience and massage therapist really listened to my needs and addressed them in very professional way. Thank you!
September 18, 2019
M.W.
CHANDLER, AZ
The massage therapists are great! If I could provide feedback I would say: 1. My only complaint is that the front desk staff should be more mindful about rescheduling appointments. I realize they are trying to make the most of the schedule, but when I'm texted to shift my schedule and I accommodate, please don't cancel on me later! Yet, another time, I was texted to shift my schedule. This is the reason I cancelled my membership. I chose to get massages for relaxation and to take time for myself (which is hard for me to do). I did not feel valued and therefore, decided to cancel my membership.
September 18, 2019
L.H.
GILBERT, AZ
Close to home. People are friendly.
September 17, 2019
Mike Ayala
Gilbert, AZ
The team at the front desk is the best! Always helpful, always smiling, always know your name. Lindewe is one of the best and most intuitive masseuses I have ever been too.
September 15, 2019
M.N.
Chandler, AZ
Great staff!
September 15, 2019
M.K.
Gilbert, AZ
I ❤ Lindiwe!!
September 12, 2019
C.B.
MESA, AZ
Andrea is awesome! Front desk is always polite and efficient!
September 10, 2019
E.S.
RED ROCK, AZ
Great couples massage. They accommodated us the same day we called. Therapists were great.
September 9, 2019
C.F.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Very friendly, professional staff and Jules is an awesome massage therapist!
September 6, 2019
Mike Hargarten
AZ
Valeria is the best masseuse ever...My body felt 10 years younger after she was done.
September 5, 2019
Kim Apperson
CHANDLER, AZ
On time for most appointments and Lindiwe was amazing!
September 5, 2019
K.K.
GILBERT, AZ
Cynthia Ann is the best masseuse ever!
September 4, 2019
L.P.
Gilbert, AZ
Comfortable
September 4, 2019
Jan Kellar
PHOENIX, AZ
Great massage therapists.
September 3, 2019
Seth Dillard
CHANDLER, AZ
Professional, clean and on time
September 2, 2019
J.J.
Chandler, AZ
Love the environment
August 27, 2019
K.M.
CHANDLER, AZ
great massage
August 27, 2019
Karen Pryor
CHANDLER, AZ
I've never had either a bad massage or facial and I've been going here for two years!
August 22, 2019
A.J.
Chandler, AZ
Great service & professional staff! Easy to book and always feel welcome.
August 20, 2019
U.R.
AZ
I was assigned a person for massage who was not trained. Had no idea of deep or medium massage. It was a bad experience. I am sure her qualifications must have been examined by the management and we’re inadequate. But they chose to bluff a long time customer as good staff are leaving them and they consider it their right to totally ignore the legitimate expectations of some customers. Very bad treatment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Chandler, AZ
September 05, 2019
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us and I know that our massage manager Amber had taken care of your massage for you that day. We would love to have you back in to see another one of our therapists if you would like. Please feel free to give us a call at your convenience to book. Thank you!