LaVida Massage of Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1778 Reviews
3020 S Gilbert Rd. Suite #4
Chandler, AZ 85286
480-629-4985
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
C.P.
Gilbert, AZ
The staff is very good about asking what you need and creating a massage perfect for your personal those needs
December 9, 2016
B.B.
Chandler, AZ
Great therapist. Very comfortable and easy process.
December 9, 2016
R.B.
Gilbert, AZ
Staff is nice. Rooms have nice ambience. Anisa did a great job!
December 9, 2016
C.D.M.
Gilbert, AZ
Friendly staff! Chela is excellent!
December 9, 2016
D.R.
CHANDLER, AZ
Great atmosphere and all of the staff treat you well!
December 8, 2016
L.M.P.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Friendly staff. Good customer service. Wonderful treatment.
December 7, 2016
J.R.
Gilbert, AZ
The problem that I'm having with my shoulder is better. I will definitely be back for continued help with it. The massage made a world of difference. Thank you.
December 7, 2016
L.M.
Chandler, AZ
The massage therapist was amazing! She listened to my concerns and helped me to feel better!
December 6, 2016
M.S.
Gilbert, AZ
I have a lot of massage credits and tried to use them but got charged additional Cash awhile back
Response From LaVida Massage of Chandler, AZ
December 08, 2016
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking a few minutes to leave feedback for LaVida Massage. We are truly sorry for any misunderstanding regarding your service. A ninety minute massage incurs an additional thirty minutes over your sixty minute program. Because your credits were for sixty minutes, we are unable to split the credit in half to cover the additional thirty minutes. You can certainly use a full credit, but we would hate for you to lose out an additional thirty minutes of massage by using a full sixty minute credit for the additional thirty minutes. In lieu of using a full massage credit, you simply paid a lower fee for the additional thirty minutes. We are sorry for any confusion when this was previously explained at your checkout seven months ago. We do appreciate you, Margaret, and hope to see you soon! Regards, LaVida Management
December 6, 2016
A.S.
CHANDLER, AZ
Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful and made our experience a memorable one. And Ryan might be my new best friend.
December 4, 2016
M.P.
Chandler, AZ
Skilled providers, professional staf, and clean facility
December 3, 2016
L.S.
Gilbert, AZ
Professionalism, great message therapist.
December 1, 2016
M.F.
CHANDLER, AZ
MY 3 YEAR RELATIONSHIP WITH LA VIDA HAS BEEN A MONTHLY MASSAGE. MY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO HIRE AND KEEP PROFESSIONAL PERSONNEL LA VIDA SEEMS TO THE START AND GO SPOT FOR GRADUATES AND AFTER SOME EXPERIENCE THEY ARE OUT THE DOOR THIS IS MY OWN OPINION ,, NOTHING MORE
Response From LaVida Massage of Chandler, AZ
December 02, 2016
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your opinions. We do appreciate it. Hiring at LaVida is a very long process which involves not only interviewing, but also several hours of in depth testing to ensure the therapist is a good fit for our practice. 90% of our large pool of therapists have been practicing for more than 2 years with some as long as 15 years! While we pride ourselves on our retention rate, it does on occasion happen where a therapist chooses to leave the profession and seek another career path. We apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. We do value you, Maria, and look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, LaVida Management
November 29, 2016
J.K.
WHITE, GA
Affordable yet eff3ctive
November 27, 2016
C.C.
CHANDLER, AZ
My massage was awesome and she was very knowledgeable
November 27, 2016
K.H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Everyone that works there so friendly and welcoming.
November 24, 2016
T.L.
CHANDLER, AZ
The environment is clean, the staff is very friendly and professional. The massage therapists are very good.
November 24, 2016
C.W.
Gilbert, AZ
Botox & Massages
November 23, 2016
C.P.
Chandler, AZ
Great massage! He was helpful, kind, and gave a good, deep, therapeutic massage. My shoulder was in a great deal of pain and I felt much better after this massage.
November 22, 2016
R.M.K.
Mesa, AZ
Friendly. Professional.