LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   3837 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


WATERFORD, MI
Linda was amazing 👏🏼
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 17, 2024
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Linda, and hope to see you again!

WATERFORD, MI
Bekah was excellent.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 17, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage with Bekah. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 12, 2024
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed everything about your visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Vanessa is the best!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 07, 2024
Thank you for you feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Vanessa, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Sarah listen to my needs. Thanks! Found areas I wasn’t even aware needed attention.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 03, 2024
Thank you for your review and visiting us! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Sarah! We hope to see you again soon!

Clarkston, MI
Kendall, was incredible. She wasn’t rough but super effective in reducing inflammation. I feel great
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
June 03, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear about your experience with Kendal, and we hope to see you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Fantastic massage from Emily!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 28, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage with Emily, and we hope to see you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
The friendliness
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 23, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

CLARKSTON, MI
Very nice person doing the facial.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with Missy, and we hope to see you again very soon!!

Clarkston, MI
I book a 90 minute massage. My husband gifted me $100 and $25 gift card to use but the lady said the $25 was expired. I was really disappointed we are not aware it has an expiration date. My husband was so upset and not planing to purchase gift cards from la vida in the future. I was lucky I picked Sherri to do my massage and it was worth it and I highly recommend her. Coz there were ones that was just blah.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 13, 2024
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed. We'd like to point out that the expiration on your bonus card has always been listed on the front of the card, and we are very diligent in making our guests aware of this at the time of transaction. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Sherri and hope to see you again in the future!

Clarkston, MI
Emily - she is a wonderful massage therapist!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 10, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage with Emily, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

WATERFORD, MI
Excellent massage all around and great effort at working out my knots. Felt much better after having one.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 09, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Shalee, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
They listen to your needs and book you with the best fit. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
May 03, 2024
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

OXFORD, MI
Clean, friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Great therapists.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 29, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

NEW LOTHROP, MI
Everyone always have smiles on their faces. My Massage Therapist Randy knows my stresser points and knows exactly how to release the stress and bring an overall feeling of total relaxation.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 29, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your experiences with us, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

WATERFORD, MI
Price is very high.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 25, 2024
Thanks for your feedback! We understand you have concerns with pricing, however, we offer a benefits program that can save you up to 20% on each visit. There are even more perks to joining our program that we would love to go over with you. Feel free to contact us to get signed up at any time!

Clarkston, MI
I explained my sore areas and she knew exactly what to do!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 19, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Joyce, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Clarkston, MI
Staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable and the setting is enjoyable for a truly relaxing massage:)
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 18, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed our services and staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Clarkston, MI
Bruce was amazing.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 17, 2024
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your massage with Bruce, and we hope to see you again soon!

Clarkston, MI
Jessica was awesome
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
April 11, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jessica, and we hope to see you again soon!