LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   3580 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Clarkston, MI
The deep muscle massage wasn't very good.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 29, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We want to hear the good and the bad of your experiences with us so that we can continue to get better. We left you a voicemail and would love the opportunity to hear about your experience in further detail. We are sorry that we missed the mark this time, and we hope to see you again soon to make things right!

WATERFORD, MI
The relaxing atmosphere, professionalism of all the staff, excellent massages, the masseurs who ask what you need, if you are having specific issues they focus on helping and give you advice on how to help yourself with pain or discomfort through stretching, certain exercises, very helpful. Excellent services.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you received an exceptional experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

LAPEER, MI
Professional, efficient and Friendly!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

LAKE ORION, MI
Shalee was excellent. Front desk was helpful.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
Your therapists are very qualified and the reception staff are friendly and efficient
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 14, 2022
Thank you for your review, Margaret! We appreciate the feedback and we are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
Michele is a fabulous masseuse ! She listens & helps me feel better!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 10, 2022
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad that we were able to provide you with an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
Emily is amazing! She has given me my life back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have had a wonderful experience with Emily, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
I let Nicole dig a little too deep. I’m very uncomfortable two days out. I even had my husband check to see if I had bruised.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 08, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We understand your frustrations and apologize that you are feeling uncomfortable after your massage. Soreness may sometimes occur after receiving a deep tissue massage. We encourage you to follow therapist recommendations for after care. In the future, we can help you look for a therapist that might have a lighter touch or our therapist can adjust pressure accordingly. We always want to give our customers a great experience and we hope to provide one at your next visit!

WATERFORD, MI
Great massage!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
November 04, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you that you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
Clean, comfortable place with friendly staff and fair price. Experience was all good, nothing to complain. Will hopefully come back!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 31, 2022
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

Clarkston, MI
Massage from Michelle is awesome!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 27, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

St James, NY
Was visiting from NY and had THE BEST massage with Nicole. Better than any massage I’ve had at home. Thank you for making my day
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 27, 2022
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you received exceptional care during your visit!

WATERFORD, MI
Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Good wellness advice. Appointments are on-time.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 26, 2022
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so happy that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

OXFORD, MI
I love getting a massage at LaVida!! It's always relaxing and a great way to unwind. The staff is kind and professional.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 24, 2022
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
Sarah is an amazing massage therapist. Friendly and helpful, she's the only person I'll see
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 24, 2022
Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that your therapist has been able to take care of you and provide a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

WHITE LAKE, MI
Was very relaxing was used just right amount of pressure.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 24, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you have had an exceptional experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Very relaxing atmosphere and every massage I have had is wonderful
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 24, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have been enjoying your massages and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CLARKSTON, MI
The spa is quiet and extremely clean. Everyone is pleasant. Missy provides the best facial I have ever had with the best products. I always feel great when I leave there.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 20, 2022
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you have been having a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Friendly. Professional. Very skilled massage therapists.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 20, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Clarkston, MI
It’s always great!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
October 19, 2022
Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!