LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   3794 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


CLARKSTON, MI
Shaylee was very good!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 28, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Shalee, and we hope to see you again soon!

Waterford, MI
I had my first ever facial, and it was amazing. My skin is still glowing days later. This will definitely become a new routine for me. Missy was fantastic!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 26, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Missy, and we look forward to seeing you more often!

HOLLY, MI
Freindly staff, Massage was wonderful! I liked that the therapist took my concerns seriously and let me know ahead of time what to expect during my appointment.I recommend to friends and family because I feels they provide more of a professional service in every way.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 26, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

ORTONVILLE, MI
Shaylee is wonderful!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 23, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Shalee, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 23, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Waterford, MI
Inconsistent massages.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 22, 2024
We apologize if you are experiencing an undesired inconsistency between your massages. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to get better. We are always here if you need help finding the right therapist for you based on your personal preferences!

CLARKSTON, MI
Quality, relaxing massage
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 21, 2024
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that your massage was relaxing, and we hope to see you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Nice staff, nice atmosphere, easy to schedule via the app
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 21, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

WATERFORD, MI
Nothing, everything is fine, my 1st time to a massuse
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 21, 2024
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad that we were your first visit for a massage, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Clarkston, MI
I always enjoy my facial experience with Missy. She is very professional and is open to adjusting my service based on both my needs and her assessment on a given day.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 21, 2024
Thank you for your kind words about Missy! We're so glad that she was able to provide an exceptional experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Clarkston, MI
My massage was very disappointing. It was a complete waste of my time. I could barely feel it and I did tell her that she could go a lot deeper with her pressure....I just don't think she could physically manage it with her tiny weak hands. I did send an email explaining my experience. I left my phone number but nobody responded. I probably just got the wrong massage therapist for my needs but I would not go back and I would not recommend to others.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 21, 2024
We are very sorry that your massage did not meet expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we have left you a voicemail in attempt to discuss this further. We would love to hear back from you and have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you again for your feedback as we will use this to improve our services for future guests.

LAKE ORION, MI
Randy was fantastic! Best massage I’ve ever had
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 16, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Randy, and hope to see you again soon!

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Melissa is the best. I drive from St Clair Shores because I haven’t found anyone comparable. I get compliments on my skin all the time.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 14, 2024
Thank you for your kind words about Missy! It is great to hear that you have enjoyed her services so much. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

waterford, MI
Joyce provided an excellent massage! I will definitely go back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 12, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Joyce. We hope to see you again soon!

MI
Made the pain go away.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 12, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that our services helped you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Waterford, MI
Was very relaxing and would recommend to anyone who wants to go to get a massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 12, 2024
Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you experience was relaxing, and we hope to see you again soon!

Clarkston, MI
Emily! She is fantastic and the front desk person is so kind!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 08, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Emily and our front desk staff, and we hipe to see you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Friendly staff and clean environment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
February 01, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
Elissa did a beautiful job and very friendly
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
January 29, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful facial with Melissa, and we hope to see you again soon!

CLARKSTON, MI
therapists are very good at personalizing services to address what I need, and truly try to give the best service. also, the front desk is very good at recommending therapists who can best provide the services needed.
Response From LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI
January 26, 2024
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed our services, and we look forward to seeing you at every visit!