LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3043 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
D.I.
CLARKSTON, MI
Stacy, Carin, and Michelle are awesome
September 17, 2019
A.V.
WATERFORD, MI
Timely, professional, and calm atmosphere
September 14, 2019
Gina Haney
WATERFORD, MI
I felt relaxed as soon as I walked in! Nice receptionist, sitting area and music. My masseuse was perfect! The right amount of pressure and everything. My body is body is thankful that I wen!
September 13, 2019
M.R.
NORTH BRANCH, MI
I am clinical and I like that there is a SOAP note for every visit.
September 13, 2019
D.S.
MI
the people that work there
September 10, 2019
C.T.
WATERFORD, MI
I like my massage therapist, Stacey!
September 8, 2019
N.P.
WATERFORD, MI
Great professional staff. Clean facilities.
September 8, 2019
B.H.
Holly, MI
Great massage and friendly!
September 7, 2019
Kris Burrill
Clarkston, MI
The massage was wonderful, strong hands, great feeling
September 6, 2019
S.S.
CLARKSTON, MI
Some of the people are not good.
September 5, 2019
Michael Kircher
Clarkston, MI
Rachel is fantastic and always takes care of my aches and pains. She is the best of the best and I would highly recommend her and LaVida Massage of Clarkston, as I have been going there on a regular basis ever since they opened!!!!
September 2, 2019
L.M.
CLARKSTON, MI
My experience at LaVida has been positive. I really feel pampered and cared for when I go there monthly. From the receptionist to the services I give a 10 plus rating. Missy who does facials there is awesome!!! She really makes me feel good about myself even though my skin isn't perfect. Nan is my favorite massage therapist. She works with me as I have a bad lower back. I recommend this salon as I have been going there for over a year now. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2019
Tyler Spano
LINDEN, MI
Membership and discounted prices if more than one visit is needed. Great staff as well!
August 30, 2019
L.B.
Clarkston, MI
I liked the treatment, but there seemed to be a lot of waiting time. Once the products were placed on my face, we just waited. Nothing would be happening, maybe a hand or shoulder massage would be good to include. At one point, I was left in the room for 10 minutes. For the price, it just seems the entire treatment could be improved. It was very repetitive as well. When my neck was massaged, it was the same motion for the entire time. Just left something to be desired.
August 30, 2019
R.C.
CLARKSTON, MI
Absolutely incredible massages!
August 29, 2019
C.L.
Clarkston, MI
Always on time and very good therapist
August 29, 2019
Jan Osullivan
CLARKSTON, MI
Love Nan and all your services!!!!! Like that you add my family to our account!!!
August 28, 2019
L.S.
CLARKSTON, MI
Michelle was phenomenal. She listened to what my problem areas were and worked on me enough that it helped me feel a lot of relief but it wasn’t so much that I was so sore that I felt miserable the next day.
August 28, 2019
Cheryl Shelton
CLARKSTON, MI
The front desk person working the day we arrived was very polite. The masseuses for our couples massage were friendly and very accommodating throughout our visit.
August 27, 2019
N.N.
ORTONVILLE, MI
Everyone seems to be friendly and accommodating.