LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2893 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Stephanie Winegar
Orion, MI
Alex was great! We talked before my massage and he knew what I needed. Great atmosphere and I love the smells.
May 24, 2019
K.B.
CLARKSTON, MI
When I called to schedule my appointment, the receptionist was just worried about payment upfront. Made sure I knew I would be charged for a no show. My intentions were never not to show up, but just wanted a relaxing massage. I do understand that some people may not show up and you schedule therapists to cover all clients. Just left a bad impression in my mind. My massage therapist was very nice and did a great job.
May 24, 2019
B.O.
Clarkston, MI
This is a very well run business. The therapists and front desk are excellent.
May 22, 2019
K.B.
OXFORD, MI
It’s just too expensive, even the member ship price is now $20 more a month then it was before when I was doing it.
May 22, 2019
K.M.
LAKE ORION, MI
It was very easy to get in for an appointment and I have seen 2 different massage therapist and they were both geat!
May 21, 2019
Lisa Lewis
CLARKSTON, MI
Nan is great
May 21, 2019
P.C.
CLARKSTON, MI
Maritza is a jewel. I came in yesterday with horrific sciatica pain, and she massaged and worked the sciatica muscle until she felt it had finally loosened. I love her. She is skilled, kind, caring, and a master at her craft. She has welcomed me. She has encouraged me, and relieved stress and pain. Maritza is what I like best about Lavida. I also like the girls at the desk. They too are kind, interested and professional. I love the smell of the rooms. I love the warm inviting atmosphere. I was hesitant to join the monthly program. I didn't know if I would really come once a month. I didn't know if I was wasting my money. Well, my decision was a stellar one. For my health, and for my well being, I have found Lavida Massage and Maritza to be the cure I was needing. You all are rock stars.
May 19, 2019
Chelsea Hartner
Clarkston, MI
I set up myself with an appointment when I scheduled one as a gift for someone else. I asked the front desk staff if there was someone who specifically works with sport injuries and she recommended I work with Adam. He was well educated beyond massaging and really understood anatomy of the musculature. He did a great job starting with a consultation of the injury and what to expect from the session. I felt a lot more comfortable working with someone who was so familiar with the type of workouts I do since he was first and foremost a personal trainer. It helped me feel confident that he was working to help me get back to normal body health. On top of that, the front desk staff was helpful, friendly and the facility was very clean. Needless to say I enrolled in a monthly membership.
May 19, 2019
K.B.
CLARKSTON, MI
My 60 minute $80 massage ended abruptly after 45 min. I arrived at my 6:45 appointment at 6:35, took about 7 min to get into the room and ready and when my massage ended, I looked at the clock in the room and it was exactly 7:30. Not happy.
May 19, 2019
M.M.
Clarkston, MI
Convenient and high quality
May 17, 2019
Ray Holloway
Ortonville, MI
Michelle and Teres are superb therapists.
May 17, 2019
Pamela Mathews
Davisburg, MI
Always a great facial done by Melissa!
May 17, 2019
M.N.
CLARKSTON, MI
Linda's tireless approach to meet my shifting needs from month to month.
May 16, 2019
M.D.
CLARKSTON, MI
Always completely pleased with my treatments at LaVida. The use of high quality products enhance the treatments. Missy performs a wonderful, relaxing facial. Rebecca gives a fantastic deep tissue massage; both ladies provide outstanding service.
May 16, 2019
Steve Cantrell
Clarkston, MI
My masses was great
May 15, 2019
K.H.
CLARKSTON, MI
Friendly good massages - price
May 15, 2019
C.A.
WATERFORD, MI
Prompt, very helpful
May 15, 2019
A.D.
CLARKSTON, MI
Friendly and experienced
May 14, 2019
Lisa Bannasch
Clarkston, MI
Maritza and Nan are awesome!
May 14, 2019
D.M.
METAMORA, MI
It was relaxing