LaVida Massage of Clarkston, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2805 Reviews
5880 Sashabaw Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
C.K.
CLARKSTON, MI
Talented staff. Skilled. Friendly
March 23, 2019
S.S.
LAKE ORION, MI
Loved my experience with you guys. I’ve been to this location twice and have had two different massage therapists and both were awesome!
March 23, 2019
S.P.
CLARKSTON, MI
Sherri was great! We talked initially and had good convo and then she was focused on helping me relax. Not the best setup for prenatal, ended up on my side which was fine.
March 23, 2019
V.H.
CLARKSTON, MI
Jenna is the best at identifying dysfunctional muscles and getting me pain free by the end of our sessions.
March 22, 2019
R.S.
CLARKSTON, MI
Massage was great and atmosphere was very relaxing.
March 21, 2019
T.L.
CLARKSTON, MI
Like the service and friendly environment
March 20, 2019
G.K.
WATERFORD, MI
later hours on sunday. more availability on weekends.
March 20, 2019
C.P.
WATERFORD, MI
Friendly staff
March 19, 2019
Ellen Kohut
Village of Clarkston, MI
Natalie was heaven sent!
March 18, 2019
J.S.
Clarkston, MI
Scheduled a an initial 60 minute massage. Received a 45 minute massage. Reviewed the information on your website and was surprised to see that when you book a 60 minute session you receive “50 minutes of customized hands-on treatment “. Still 5 minutes short. There is nothing you can do to make it”right”. Additionally, I scheduled through the phone app and did not receive confirmation First impressions matter and I was less than impressed
March 17, 2019
L.D.
CLARKSTON, MI
Michele was in tune with me, was kind and listened to what I wanted out of massage
March 17, 2019
Jennifer Greania
JOHANNESBURG, MI
Great atmosphere. You feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone is friendly and helpful. BEST massage I've ever had. As a person with chronic pain syndrome, to walk out the door pain-free is an amazing gift. Thank you!!
March 17, 2019
Vicki Gavette
WATERFORD, MI
Very friendly, clean and good value! Michelle and Nan can’t be beat!
March 16, 2019
K.P.
CLARKSTON, MI
Affordable, quality, clean, comfortable, warm, free water, great massage
March 16, 2019
D.D.
Waterford, MI
Very relaxing
March 15, 2019
C.F.
CLARKSTON, MI
I was expecting to pay $50 for the massage I received the second time that I paid the first time I came there, only to find out when I got to the front desk I was charged $79.95. It was shocking because I didn't notice any difference in the massage I received both times.
March 14, 2019
S.K.
CLARKSTON, MI
I'm pleased to recommend LaVida Massage! I love the staff, the atmosphere is relaxing, and it's a great value!
March 14, 2019
R.A.
CLARKSTON, MI
Professional, clean and relaxing
March 14, 2019
Phyl Sallee
CLARKSTON, MI
Not only is the staff friendly and helpful, but my masseuse, Alex, is the best ever! His massages are so therapeutic. He has helped relieve my myofascial pain that I have been suffering with for years.
March 13, 2019
Kevin Ogg
PONTIAC, MI
Relaxing