LaVida Massage of Clemmons, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2978 Reviews
2517 Lewisville-Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-766-0622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2018
J.M.
CLEMMONS, NC
Everything at LaVida is excellent. It feels so welcoming when you first step into LaVida and I am always greeted warmly and feel at home. My therapist is Chandler and she is absolutely wonderful. She has done wonders in relieving my back pain and I always leave feeling terrific.
November 14, 2018
P.B.
Clemmons, NC
They were very professional in listening to your concerns and trying to help you feel better.
November 14, 2018
B.L.
Rural Hall, NC
Staff is friendly
November 12, 2018
M.S.
ADVANCE, NC
This was my first massage, so I didn't really know what to expect, but I was very impressed! This definitely was a huge stress relief. Nice vibes, nice staff, nice massage! 10/10.
November 12, 2018
M.G.
Advance, NC
Ease of scheduling, professionalism of staff
November 11, 2018
N.H.
Peoria, AZ
November 8, 2018
D.S.
MOCKSVILLE, NC
I really enjoy every session that I have at La Vida. Always relaxing.
November 8, 2018
K.Y.
LEWISVILLE, NC
Great friendly staff and easy to make appointments.
November 8, 2018
C.S.
CLEMMONS, NC
The massage was great- the policies confuse me. I received two gift cards- for $150 and $50. I initially thought that was so generous- about 4 massages. The receptionist told me I needed to join a membership to get the massages for $49 and in order to do this, I had to put my personal credit card on file. So then I said can I use my gift card for the membership and she said no. The massages will be $80 without a membership so my future $150 won’t even cover two massages. It seems strange to me that a gift reciever is asked to pay membership to fully use their gifts. Again, the massage was great- the policies seem to need a review from a customer, gift card giver/ recipient view. If the policies remain, I will not give a gift to others as I don’t think it’s right for them to have to pay personally to use their gifts as I intended. Thanks!
November 8, 2018
M.B.
Lewisville, NC
I expressed my discomfort several times that there was cold air blowing on my head. It persisted during several season changes.
November 8, 2018
R.H.
CLEMMONS, NC
Ingredients is the best!
November 7, 2018
Melissa Robinson
Winston-Salem, NC
They do a fantastic job! Very professional!! I highly recommend!
November 7, 2018
B.B.
Winston Salem, NC
Always have a good experience.
November 6, 2018
L.N.
LEXINGTON, NC
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, clean facility.
November 6, 2018
C.T.
MOCKSVILLE, NC
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. The provider put me at ease.
November 5, 2018
Alanna Pfaff
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Savannah was extremely pleasant and helpful at the front, and my massage was amazing from Endia!
November 4, 2018
A.W.
LEWISVILLE, NC
everyone is so friendly and Ingred is the best. I can't wait to come everytime.
November 1, 2018
P.L.
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Love Phylis. I come out relaxed and felling much better than when I arrived.
October 31, 2018
L.S.
Clemmons, NC
Lois does an awesome job very professional. The girls at the front desk are always friendly & helpful.
October 28, 2018
Marilyn Moore
SALISBURY, NC
This is our favorite place ever! Feel like your body and soul is floating to another level, Chandler, gets a 10👍