LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1375 Reviews
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
7193236624
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Kimberly Cannida
colorado springs, CO
My experience was amazing. It was the little extras that made it special. This place is a hidden gem in that complex. You step in and it’s like stepping into a new dimension. It’s warming and welcoming. You walk into diffusers with essential oils. The whole place smells wonderful. The room I was in even had a diffuser with oils. Your water was served in a glass or acrylic cup (I can’t remember) and not a paper cup or those disposable kind. You got a little chocolate candy at the end. The hot towel treatment was great. Never had that before. Megan was amazing! Very professional and she didn’t talk unless I talked which was nice. I was so relaxed when I left. I better stop now cause I can’t say enough good things about this place. Book your appt now! You won’t regret it.
March 19, 2019
R.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Easy to book a massage. Always responsive when there has been a problem.
March 19, 2019
F.P.
Colorado springs, CO
I had two difference masseuses. Both were excellent and really paid attention to what I asked for.
March 14, 2019
D.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Luna is amazing.
March 13, 2019
S.V.
Colorado springs, CO
Very friendly. Great customer service. Relaxing atmosphere.
March 13, 2019
B.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
High staff turnover. No esthetician.
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
March 14, 2019
Thanks Mrs. Holman for your recent review. I am working diligently to find consistent and solid team members. Once I have an esthetician on staff I will personally call you to let you know. If you have any other concerns please free to contact me.
March 11, 2019
C.B.
CO
March 6, 2019
K.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
The staff was extremely friendly and the location was wonderful. Farrah did an amazing job focusing on my problem areas!
March 3, 2019
Amy Giacomelli
CO
The atmosphere in the spa is very relaxing and serene. The staff is friendly and helpful and the massage is top notch. It’s a treat that I look forward to once a month! I’m in a totally different frame of mind when I leave!
March 3, 2019
J.L.
Gardner, CO
Mark was great and listen to me. Worked on problem spots on my back and neck.
March 2, 2019
Melody Bigger
CO
Nice tranquil atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and professional in their interactions with clients and other staff members. Luna was a great therapist. I highly recommend her and the spa. Thank you for such a great experience. MB
February 22, 2019
M.G.
CO
Very welcoming atmosphere.
February 22, 2019
A.R.
Colorado Springs, CO
The woman was very nice and did a good job but she began coughing occasionally during my massage. I would feel her hand pull away from me while she was coughing and I couldn’t tell if she was coughing into her hand or arm. I kept envisioning her coughing into her had and then massaging me with the germs on her hand. It became all I could think about as the coughing continued so I was unable to relax and enjoy what I came for. Again, she was very nice, I just wish she would have stopped and put on a mask or something so I would not have been left to my imagination.
February 21, 2019
K.R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Friendly staff. They are so accommodating and make sure every person leaves satisfied. Peaceful and calming environment.
February 20, 2019
Leon Boutte
colorado springs, CO
You put a tremendous amount of effort into finding the right personnel that are able to take care of the client needs. Staff also contains enough knowledge on how to recommend for a client to maintain and improve their health.
February 19, 2019
M.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pricing, environment, it was comfortable and professional.
February 15, 2019
N.B.
CO
Love the aromatherapy throughout the spa. The feel and look to it as well gives it a great vibe.
February 14, 2019
J.T.
Colorado Springs, CO
I think your massage therapists do an excellent job. I can't think of anything to improve on.
February 13, 2019
E.H.
colorado springs, CO
I was surprised that I had to pay extra after having a Gift Card. I think it was $29.00 and I had a $50.00 Gift Card. I will never buy another Gift Card. The massage was great ,but why did I pay $29.00 after the massage? I tipped the man for my massage. I wish this had not happened, but it did. Tell Corey I'm sorry but I wont be back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
February 18, 2019
Mrs. Elaine, thanks for your recent visit and review. I would like to explain the cost to you. You had a GC for $50 and the service was $79.95, so there was a balance of $29.95. I will also send you an email to follow up with you.
February 12, 2019
Doxiades Hill
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Beautiful setup. The attention to detail and cleanliness is amazing. It is what a spa experience is supposed to be. As soon as one walks in she is taken on a scented journey as if you have left outside of the hussle and bussle of life. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I am a disabled veteran with many joint, neck and back issues. The hemp oil seemed to work wonders. I purchased a vial and have been using it.