LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1606 Reviews
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
7193236624
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Julie Rush
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Angel was focused on my immediate pain concerns and used my allotted time efficiently.
September 16, 2019
S.S.
COLORADO SPGS, CO
Very professional services
September 16, 2019
J.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
First time visiting. I found the room and environment to be very comfortable and relaxing and the therapists to be very knowledge and professional. The therapist I originally has a last minute emergency and I was moved to be with a different therapist (I had been called and told about this switch ahead of time and agreed that was fine). I was expecting a Swedish style massage, however, the new therapist I was scheduled with did something more like shiatsu which I did not find nearly as relaxing. I just wish there had been more conversation before the massage started about what style massage to expect so that I could have given feedback ahead of time about what I would be more interested in
September 14, 2019
L.C.
CO
It’s a friendly Facility in the massages are wonderful
September 11, 2019
Crystal Bianchi
Colorado Springs, CO
Shevelle is Amazing!! I had horrible back pain and booked with her the next day! She listened to exactly what I wanted and got me back moving and doing my normal activities. I will be coming back for sure
September 8, 2019
Corin Neff
CO
On top of always seeming to give excellent massages, they are flexible, professional, and personable. I like to give at least a few days to a weeks notice, but this time around I accidentally requested to have one done the day I requested it. I saw they confirmed it and when I realized what I had done I was surprised that they had. Since I was in serious pain I took them up on it. Thank you very much, Meghan! - Corin
September 7, 2019
Melissa Camacho
colorado springs, CO
The customer service is stellar.
September 7, 2019
J.S.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Booked for 1 massage therapist...or so we thought...and ended up with another. Front desk staff always new. Hard for front end staff to reach out for help on weekends when needed.
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
September 10, 2019
Thanks JoAnne for your recent review. I do understand your frustration with new faces. Our Guest Relationship Advocate has reached out to you via email to continue the conversation. We hope to hear from you soon.
September 7, 2019
S.T.
CO
I asked to cancel my membership it does didn't happen... The reason for cancellation is because each time I visited I was charged full price even though I have account balance... currently 18 - 90 minutes
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
September 10, 2019
Thanks for your recent review Steve. Our Guest Relationship Advocate has reached out to you via email to discuss your account information with you. We hope to hear from you soon.
September 3, 2019
Marcia Tinoco
Reseda, CA
The amazing customer service and professionalism the staff demonstrates. Shevelle was my masseur and is amazing!!
September 3, 2019
M.R.
CO
AWSOME!!! Best massage ever, Lucett was great. Surely will return soon.
September 1, 2019
P.O.
florissant, CO
The friendly staff and great massages.
August 31, 2019
S.M.
CO
Lavinna gave an awesome massage. Took her time to listen to what I needed.
August 23, 2019
M.P.
Maple grove, MN
Have the construction noise be less
August 21, 2019
L.B.
colorado springs, CO
Staff at front desk is very accommodating. The use of the app is convenient. The therapist make sure that your comfort and needs are put first.
August 16, 2019
Dee Smith
Fort Carson, CO
The atmosphere is amazing! Had a terribly stressful day and as soon as I came in I was welcomed by name and greeted with smiling faces and friendly staff. Been to dozens of massage places and this is hands down the best one I’ve been to and will be a regular customer!
August 15, 2019
V.L.
CO
no complaints the massage was very relaxing
August 15, 2019
Robert Adair
Fountain, CO
Thank you so much for the custom massage! As a first time client, and first ever massage recipient, It could not have came a a better time. I had recently over exercised my left leg and lower back putting them into spasms for the past three weeks. Very miserable times, not being able to sit comfortably, or sleep for more than three hours at a time. Christine and her amazing massage skills managed to get a large portion of my lower back out of spasms, allowing me to have some comfort in my daily routine. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!! Thank you so Much LaVida and especially Christine!
August 14, 2019
D.J.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
This place was top-notch when I started going. However, I feel certain things are going downhill a bit. The Phones aren't being answered often, or they got rid of their Front Desk Phone people? And a few times that I've called over the past 6 months or so, certain Female ones have been rushed/abrupt & even a bit rude; or they resist looking things up or answering any questions, & they've mixed up a couple of Appts. &/or Therapists. I actually think every Guy at the Front Desk has been terrific vs. some of the Female ones, for some reason. Also, U have lost a few Great Massage people & are trying to get more quality ones. Yvette was so knowledgeable about Massages & the human body, & was terrific at doing them. I think a new gal by the name of Lavinna is going to be the next closest Massage Therapist to what Yvette was. In my opinion, try to keep Lavinna long-term however U have to. Everything else at LaVida is still wonderful!
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2019
Denise thank you for your recent review. I understand and thank you for your concerns in service at the front desk. We now have an excellent front end support. We’re usually known for our exceptional customer service and we regret that we didn’t live up to those expectations here. As you know people leave place of employment for different reasons and most often than not the employer has no control over that. I am glad that you like Lavinna! If you’re open to discussing this further, please call us at (719) 323-6624 and ask to speak with Emily, our Guest Relationship Advocate. We’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work toward earning back your business. Thanks for choosing LaVida Massage COS!
August 14, 2019
V.K.E.
CO
I like my massages with my face down on the tables instead of face up. I feel like I get a better massage that way.