LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1309 Reviews
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
7193236624
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2019
Jaci Olson
Fountain, CO
Being able to book an appointment online was great. The massage itself was wonderful and the staff was very friendly.
January 16, 2019
D.L.
CO
It is close to my house! The staff is very friendly and Martha gave me a great massage!
January 15, 2019
K.Z.
CO
Mark did a great job with my 30 minute massage and was very polite. I was very happy with my experience.
January 15, 2019
J.K.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Receptionist was very nice. Meghan gave a great massage!
January 9, 2019
D.H.
CO
Relaxing and welcoming ambiance
January 9, 2019
Darlene Robinson
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I love the professional and kindness I am always greeted with. Great customer service and the therapist know their craft. The facility is wellcde signddd and is like your personal retreat.
January 8, 2019
Lucia Pernia
colorado springs, CO
The massage itself was exactly what I wanted; a professional therapist that took my pain from very high to very low. I will most certainly be back to aide in physical pain that stress causes me.
January 7, 2019
L.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
My massage started late, after my appointment time. I had a $25 gift card & I was only given credit for $20. The customer service is awful!
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
January 08, 2019
Lakiska, Thanks for your recent visit and review. I do apologize for the error in processing your $25 GC. It has been corrected and an email has been sent to you. Thanks for choosing LVM COS.
January 6, 2019
L.V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Yvette is amazing. She is professional. And always makes me feel relaxed. The price is good too if you have the membership.
January 5, 2019
Melissa Bubacz
CO
Beautful spa, smells amazing, massage gal was excellent and professional!!!
January 1, 2019
K.S.
fletcher, OK
Great hours, friendly staff, wonderful massages!
December 31, 2018
E.G.
colorado springs, CO
Very polite office staff. Shay was very good, able to do a deep massage which can be hard to find. Highly recommend!
December 30, 2018
S.G.
Navarre, FL
Good web based appointment system. Fabulous LMT.
December 28, 2018
Teresa Pethtel
colorado Springs, CO
Very clean! Always smells so great when you walk in the door. The staff is always friendly and make you feel at home. The place is awesome! Highly recomended!
December 26, 2018
D.C.
colo spgs, CO
Yvette always does a great job. She really knows her anatomy and always finds the knots.
December 26, 2018
S.Z.
CO
easy to get an appointment, friendly, professional
December 26, 2018
J.H.
Peyton, CO
Classy, comfortable, clean, inviting, relaxing, therapists who listen and great service.. I could keep going!
December 24, 2018
S.C.
highlands ranch, CO
High quality, great technique
December 23, 2018
G.B.
C/S, CO
Chris on your front desk is rude. I called on Wed he was very nice on the phone I told him we had been given 30 minutes from a previous mixup, He said yes I see that . Then I told him we were both new customers and would get the 49.00 deal. I figured he would do a 90 minutes to combine them both. When we got there he didn't mention any thing we were showed into a room and had a 60 minute session which was fine the girls were very good. Upon leaving I ask if he was going to put our 30 minutes on the computer. He acted like he had no idea what I was talking about. When I reminded him about the 30 minutes we had been given he ask if I had proof of the free 30 minutes, I said no he said there was nothing on the computer I said while there was yesterday!! Both Evelyn Brown and I are in our 70s I am not accustom to people thinking I am lying about $30.00 He can have my 30 minutes ! As a former business owner I found him offensive. I hope you can explain to him why this was rude
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
December 24, 2018
Ms. Browning, Thank you for your recent visit and feedback of your experience with LaVida Massage COS. On behalf of LaVida Massage COS, I extend our sincerest apologies for the bad experience you had with our front desk sales associate, Chris. I understand that Chris was very unprofessional and rude when you visited our health and wellness center for a day of relaxation with your girlfriend. You came to us, because we offer 5-star service and instead were subjected to a rude and unprofessional sales associate. At LaVida Massage COS, it’s our goal for you to have a relaxing, tranquil experience without having to deal with unprofessional customer service. Chris has been with us for four months and I assure you that his behavior in customer care was not a part of his training with LaVIda Massage COS. I take full responsibility for his behavior. He will be dealt with accordingly and reminded why we have 5-star rating and that OUR guests are of utmost importance to us. I’m grateful that you brought this issue to my attention and I ask your forgiveness. We’d love to earn your business. Please enjoy a complimentary visit for a free 90 min session for your next visit in our health and wellness center as a thank-you for choosing LaVida Massage COS, should you decide to give us another chance. We hope to see you again soon! Respectfully, Monique Walkes Owner/Operator
December 23, 2018
E.B.
monument, CO
We came to your salon two times. My friend and I wanted to do this massage together. the first time we scheduled one of the people didn’t show up to do the massage so we were told we would be given an extra 30 minutes the next time we came in. When we called to reschedule my friend talked to the office and they told us that it was on the computer that we had 30 minutes coming and we were scheduled for a 90 minute massage. The ladies that did our massage were very nice, we had no complaint with them. The dissatisfaction started when we went to pay. We questioned about the 30 minutes and ask if we would get it next time. The man at the counter disavowed any knowledge of the 30 minutes, said he couldn’t find it, ask if my friend had proof of it. In other words sort of called her a liar. Don’t think we will be back or recommend this to any of our friends.
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
December 24, 2018
Ms. Brown, Thank you for your recent visit and feedback of your experience with LaVida Massage COS. On behalf of LaVida Massage COS, I extend our sincerest apologies for the bad experience you had with our front desk sales associate, Chris. I understand that Chris was very unprofessional and rude when you visited our health and wellness center for a day of relaxation with your girlfriend. You came to us, because we offer 5-star service and instead were subjected to a rude and unprofessional sales associate. At LaVida Massage COS, it’s our goal for you to have a relaxing, tranquil experience without having to deal with unprofessional customer service. Chris has been with us for four months and I assure you that his behavior in customer care was not a part of his training with LaVIda Massage COS. I take full responsibility for his behavior. He will be dealt with accordingly and reminded why we have 5-star rating and that OUR guests are of utmost importance to us. I’m grateful that you brought this issue to my attention and I ask your forgiveness. We’d love to earn your business. Please enjoy a complimentary visit for a free 90 min session for your next visit in our health and wellness center as a thank-you for choosing LaVida Massage COS, should you decide to give us a second chance. We hope to see you again soon! Respectfully, Monique Walkes Owner/Operator