LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1521 Reviews
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
7193236624
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2019
M.K.
CO
The accuracy of the technician.
July 13, 2019
Mark Chase
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Pricing and friendliness of the staff
July 11, 2019
Ann Reynolds
Fort Hood, TX
Great therapist! She knew exactly what I needed and my experience was wonderful
July 11, 2019
T.S.
CO
Friendly staff, from opening phone conversation to receptionist. And Shiloh did a great job!
July 8, 2019
C.L.
COLO SPGS, CO
Easy access and good massages
July 8, 2019
Megan Woissol
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Easy booking, talented therapists, fair prices
July 4, 2019
D.F.
CO
It was very relaxing and I loved it, the lady giving me a massage gave me a lot advice for my muscles being so tight
July 3, 2019
J.W.
CO
Massage was terrible al the masoose did was massage my body extremely fast and didnt really do much for me relaxing wise it was just very uncomfortable
Response From LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
July 06, 2019
Thanks James for your review on your recent visit. I'm sorry that your session with Mark was not to your liking. As you know massage is different for everyone. You were pleased with the last two therapist that you had. I encourage you to try the other professionals to find that right fit for you. Thanks for choosing LaVida Massage COS!
July 3, 2019
C.C.
CO
Meaghan. Also you guys were really accommodating when I had to reschedule less than 24 hours before my appoint.ent. I like your front desk staff too. It's just that Meaghan is so talented.
July 3, 2019
B.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Flexibility and availability
July 2, 2019
Marissa Edmonds
Colorado Springs, CO
Calming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Great massage.
June 30, 2019
Tiffany Sanchwz
CO
Was very professional and relaxing. I was running late due to an accident and they were so understanding and didn’t even charge me for the extra time! I would recommend them to a friend.
June 28, 2019
S.H.
Florissant, CO
The welcoming staff was very friendly and professional .. The establishment was very clean and tidy..Loved their art work in the entry! Lucette did a wonderful job on my neck knots...It had been hurting me for several weeks, but she was able to aliviate most of the pain, I of course, need to work on it with excercise. I would recommend her to anyone wanting a great massage.. I will return...Thanks so Much
June 27, 2019
M.W.
Monument, CO
Christine's Massage was ABSOLUTELY fabulous. The hot towels on my feet was a very nice touch. Definitely a spirit to SERVE!
June 25, 2019
H.B.
Tupelo, MS
Such a relaxing experience with wonderful staff!
June 23, 2019
K.V.E.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The ambiance of the spa is very relaxing. The masseuse are well trained.
June 22, 2019
Blair Kannedy
Carter Lake, IA
Amazing massage. Husband and I did a 90min couples massage and it was one of the best I have had. Highly recommend shevelle!!!!!
June 21, 2019
S.B.
CO
Lucette was absolutely incredible. She worked out some tension in my lower back that has been bothering me for weeks!!!
June 19, 2019
C.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
I like the membership plan - it makes having massages so much more affordable. And the massage therapists are all really wonderful!
June 16, 2019
Amy Giacomelli
CO
Getting a massage at LaVida is a very warm and welcoming experience. Prepare to be extremely relaxed after your massage! My massage therapist was very knowledgeable and tailored my massage to my request. I would recommend it very highly at the end of a stressful work week!