LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   4158 Reviews
3050 Union Lake Road  Suite 3D
Commerce, MI 48382
248-366-4611
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


WHITE LAKE, MI
Professional

COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI
friendly and helpful. Carkeisha Noah gives an awesome massage!

WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
The place was very clean, large and nice. Jill did an amazing job! thank you

COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI
Great massage peaceful snd quiet . Will come again . Yhsnks

WATERFORD, MI
Wonderful 90 min massage and great relaxing music

WALLED LAKE, MI
The aesthetician was amazing. Savannah was very informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. The reception staff was also friendly and welcoming.

White Lake, MI
It was exactly what I asked for and needed. It also helped to have a gift card. :)
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
July 06, 2024
Kyle, thank you for the review. We're so happy David was able to satisfy your massage needs and that you experienced exactly what you were looking for! We hope to see you again, soon!

WALLED LAKE, MI
Brandon does an amazing job. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 29, 2024
Brent, thank you for the kind review! We're so happy Brandon was able to provide you with a great massage, and that our staff has been kind and resourceful for you! We hope to see you again soon!

White Lake, MI
Well 1st off when I book a facial, I hate when the facialist asks me what kinda of facial I'm doing when my booking clearly states what kind of booking I wanted. Like did you not look so see what I booked? Second, if you are more of a med spa facialist you need to state that because the experience is completely different
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 28, 2024
Kahlia, we apologize that you had that experience. We always aim to have the service be satisfactory! We'll talk to the esthetician you were with about the service and about them asking what service you were going to be provided with. We have two other estheticians, one of whom you've seen, and we would love to get you re-booked with one of them. Please keep in mind that though we are a massage and spa facility, our estheticians are trained in medical-based services, including our estheticians as spa and medspa certified. When re-booking, please be aware as well, that they all have their own styles and hopefully you will be able to find one here that fits your liking! Again, we apologize for the experience and irritation this has caused.

West Bloomfield, MI
I loved how nice and friendly it was when you walked in and my therapist was just amazing. I will be singing his praises forever and I can't wait to come back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 27, 2024
Hailey, thank you for the kind review! We're so happy that Giovanni was able to provide you with an amazing massage and focused on any areas of concern. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

WATERFORD
THE MAJORITY OF THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. LE
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 26, 2024
Patricia, thank you for the review. We appreciate you recognizing the knowledge and kindness of our staff and it doesn't go unnoticed! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Commerce twp, MI
I always have a wonderful experience at La Vida!
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 26, 2024
Brandy, thank you for the review! We're happy you have amazing experiences with us and receive phenomenal massages from Giovanni! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Commerce, MI
Friendly, clean and relaxing
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 26, 2024
Dianna, thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and we're happy that Kiran could provide you with a relaxing massage! We hope to see you again soon!

West Bloomfield, MI
Kiran ! And facials by Savanna!
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 26, 2024
Nancy, thank you for the review. We're happy that Kiran has provided you with phenomenal massages and that Savannah gives you amazing facials! Thank you for your dedication and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Commerce Township, MI
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Massage therapist is great.
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 26, 2024
Tiffany, thank you for the kind review. We're so happy you had a great experience with our staff and that Brandon was able to provide you with an amazing massage! We hope to see you again soon!

MILFORD, MI
Very clean. No hassle check in & out. Jill gave very relaxing massage. I plan on coming back soon.
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 20, 2024
Louise, thank you for the kind review. We're so happy everything was quick and simple at the front desk for you and that Jill could provide you with an amazing massage! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Commerce, MI
There is not a better masseuse on this earth than Kiran...guaranteed! My entire outlook changes after a visit with her! She us skilled, of course, but she is also kindness and pure joy, personified!
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 20, 2024
Thank you for the sweet review, Jodie! We're so happy Kiran has made an amazing impact on you and that she is able to provide you with phenomenal massages! We can't wait to see you soon!

WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
You send reminders. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Your facility is clean and I love my therapist.

White lake, MI
Lower your fees. I cannot refer friends/family due to the cost.
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 08, 2024
Hi Susan, we apologize for the issues with the cost and trouble getting family and friends in here. We do not make our own prices here and this will have to be something you take up with corporate. The corporate's number is (248) 360-6157 if you would like to contact them about this concern.

West Bloomfield, MI
The friendliness of staff and the FANTASTIC massages
Response From LaVida Massage of Commerce, MI
June 08, 2024
Gloria, thank you for the kind review! We're happy our staff has been amazing to you and that Halie can provide you with exceptional massages! We look forward to seeing you soon!