LaVida Massage of Crestwood, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1281 Reviews
5009 Cal Sag Rd ( Rte 83 )
Crestwood, IL 60445
708-385-1919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
C.H.
Tinley Park, IL
The price is the best around. My massage was exactly right. I have fibromyalgia and neck pain and the masseur made sure that she used the proper amount of pressure.
May 23, 2017
A.P.
Crestwood, IL
Convenient hours and location. Friendly and helpful staff. Great services at a great price!
May 23, 2017
J.C.
HARVEY, IL
May 23, 2017
B.M.
DOLTON, IL
The massage was absolutely wonderful!!
May 23, 2017
B.D.
WORTH, IL
Everything!
May 22, 2017
M.W.
HAMMOND, IN
Nice, tranquil environment. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
May 16, 2017
D.L.
EVERGREEN PARK, IL
I don't get the sense that Crestwood La Vida Massage really wants to hear from customers. I have spoken already about policies, systems, and service at your facility and have NOT seen any improvement. Don't waste my time and good-will by asking a question when you really don't want an answer, nor do you intend to implement ANY changes at all. It's insulting and when your business fails; and it will, because YOU didn't heed the input from YOUR customers; you will only have yourself to blame! Having said that here is my opinion. The music needs to be individually piped into every room, not the entire facility. Everyone doesn't like the same type of music-PERIOD. Communication between management and staff is lacking. I personally have been told one thing by management but the same information is not notated in my file. Then I have to re-explain a situation I have already discussed and settled previously. Working together toward a common goal promotes repeat business. When that's not done chaos insures and trouble follows. I bring you my business, you have to earn it when I come through your door-SIMPLE
May 14, 2017
D.S.
PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
Everything love the staff the place is super clean would highly recommend this place and I do often since getting massages on a regular basis my back feels great along with my over all health ❣️
May 14, 2017
T.G.
SOUTH HOLLAND, IL
Staff was Prompt, very professional, polite and courteous.
May 12, 2017
A.L.
MIDLOTHIAN, IL
FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT
May 12, 2017
J.H.
FLOSSMOOR, IL
It's everything I expect a spa to be. Tranquil and serene. I came in with a hip issue, and left feeling 100% better. Krystal is a true professional.
May 10, 2017
J.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Disappointed that I had a cancellation the day of appt, however rescheduling was easy and accommodating
May 8, 2017
L.C.
SOUTH HOLLAND, IL
May 8, 2017
J.G.
PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
Talented therapists, clean and calm environment.
May 5, 2017
B.G.
Homewood, IL
My masseuse does what I ask of her and does it well.
May 2, 2017
J.L.
ALSIP, IL
Lavida massage in Crestwood has everything I want! Great massage! Great VIP waiting room! Great price!
April 27, 2017
B.K.
Crestwood, IL
Reasonable rates and great messages
April 24, 2017
J.C.
SOUTH HOLLAND, IL
The service was great ill be back soon i will tell people about you guys.
April 24, 2017
M.J.
CALUMET CITY, IL
It was amazing!!! And pricing is very reasonable!
April 24, 2017
K.C.
PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
Awesome service Very professional staff. DAVID is awesome at the massage technique. Love the relaxation I feel every time I get the massage.